Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

11338 Tenants in Netherlands

Cleo
Cleo 24
Female · Working student
Hoi, Student Kunst & Economie, opzoek naar een nette kamer of studio in Utrecht. Netjes & opgeruimd, vriendelijk in omgang, eigen leven in Utrecht. Cleo Lutz
Searching in: Utrecht | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Daan
Daan 19
Male · Student
Searching in: Den Bosch + 2 Km | Room | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Karlijn
Karlijn 18
Female · Student
Mijn naam is Karlijn, ik ben 18 jaar en kamerzoekende in en rond Delft. Vanaf volgend jaar september begin ik met de studie toegepaste wiskunde op de Haagse Hoge school in Delft. Mijn hobby’s zijn schilderen, wandelen in de natuur, fotografie, ook sport ik graag in de sportschool Ik ben een gezellige jonge dame die niet vies is van een drankje!
Searching in: Delft + 10 Km Indefinite period | 1,8 | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Marina
Marina 19
Female · Student
19 years old, Spanish, studying in RUG , working part time, part of a basketball team and learning Dutch.
Searching in: Groningen + 10 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 1400,- p/mnd
Michel
Michel 30
Male · Looking for a job
My name is Michel. I am a calm young man who is looking for a job in Groningen. I do not smoke. My hobby is taking care of indoor plants. I have a passion for cooking. Favorite sports are swimming, running and cycling. --------------------------------------------------------------- Mijn naam is Michel. Ik ben een rustige jonge man die op zoek is naar een baan in Groningen. Ik rook niet. Mijn hobby is het verzorgen van kamerplanten. Ik heb een passie voor koken. Favoriete sporten zijn zwemmen, hardlopen en fietsen.
Searching in: Groningen + 20 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Marlene
Marlene 18
Female · Student
My name is Marlene, I am 18 years old and from Cologne, Germany. I am relocating to Rotterdam for my Bachelors degree in Management of International Challenges at EUR and am looking for a nice room/studio/apartment to feel at home in and commute to Uni from. I am easy going, reliable and a non-smoker. German is my native language but I'm also fluent in English and French and currently working on Dutch :)
Searching in: Rotterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Ai
Ai 39
Female · Working
Hello there! I'm looking for a room or studio with registration because my roommate is leaving for their home country. Little about me; I'm originally from Japan and have previously lived in Sydney and Paris. I've been a beauty specialist for over 15years (6years in Amsterdam). I'm a bit of a workaholic, and when I'm not working, I like to go out. My interest are visiting new restaurant and cafe. (I am referred to as a foodie!) As a result, I spend very little time at home. I am a minimalist who enjoys living a simple life. I want my living space to be clean, organized, and relaxing. I also enjoy socializing ( which is why Im looking for a shared house) and am a friendly person. I would like to share the fun with roommates, if they want.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Studio | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Qiuhan
Qiuhan 27
Male · Student
This is Qiuhan from China, I’ll be starting my master’s program (health and environment) at Utrecht university this September. Although I’m currently unemployed, I do already have enough funds for paying the rent of this house throughout my studies. Additionally, I’ll take care of everything in the house, including but not limited to, furniture and appliances.
Searching in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Anna
Anna 19
Female · Working student
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Hadrien
Hadrien 25
Male · Working
My name is Hadrien Leroy and I will be starting my internship at the ICC from May 16 to November 26. A little bit about me, I am French-Mexican, born and raised in Vienna and studied law in Paris. I have lived alone or in shared apartments many times without ever having major problems. Easygoing I can I like to keep my place clean, socialise with people and organise movie nights or cook together.
Searching in: Den Haag | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Berna
Berna 28
Female · Working
Hello, My name is Berna. I am 28 years old, originally from Turkey. I have been living in Italy since 2017. I completed a master's degree in Politecnico di Milano in architecture, and I will start doing an internship in Amsterdam in June 2022. That's why I am looking for a room in Amsterdam. I could describe myself as a neat, friendly, easygoing, extrovert, optimistic, organized, and responsible. I am passionate about meeting people from different countries, learning about new cultures, and exploring new countries and cities. I like being in nature, animals and taking photographs in my spare time. I want my house to be a peaceful place where I can host my friends sometimes. I would like to have my bedroom, and I'm open to living with 1-4 people. I also would like to know if registration is possible. I would like to arrange a viewing for the room. I look forward to hearing from you. Thanks in advance for your reply! Kind regards, Berna
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1100,- p/mnd
Oscar
Oscar 26
Male · Working
Hi there! I am Oscar, a French worker living in Den Haag since July 2021 and I am looking for a new spareroom for July 2022. I am cinema and sports lover, easy-going, friendly and also serious. I am looking forward to have your news!
Searching in: Den Haag | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Joey
Joey 22
Male · Student
Ik ben Joey, een 22 jarige student uit Ter Apel. Ik ben bezig met het 2e jaar van mijn HBO studie op het Hanzehogeschool. Ik zoek met spoed een kamer/studio in Groningen, omdat ik achter loop met mijn studie, mede vanwege de 4 uur reistijd die ik elke dag moet doorzitten. Heb je een studio/kamer of ken je iemand die mij kan helpen? stuur een bericht!
Searching in: Groningen | 1,4 | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Thijmen
Thijmen 20
Male · Student
Searching in: Groningen Indefinite period | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Isabelle
Isabelle 19
Female · Student
Hoi, Mijn naam is Isabelle en in september word ik 20. Ik ben geïnteresseerd in een kamer in Rotterdam. Ik ben Nederlands maar ik ben opgegroeid in Antwerpen, omdat in september-2022 start met de studie Social Work aan de Hoge School Rotterdam ben ik op zoek naar een kamer in Rotterdam. Momenteel zit ik midden in mijn tussen jaar. Eind april vertrek ik naar Salamanca om een cursus Spaans te volgen. Daarom zou ik per 1 augustus willen huren, maar realiserend dat kamers schaars zijn ben ik bereid eerder een huur verbintenis aan te gaan. Indien hospiteren en of een intake gesprek gewenst is hoop ik dat een on-line sessie terwijl ik in Salamanca ben volstaat. Mijn ouders kunnen een afspraak maken voor een bezichting. Koken, gezond eten en een wijntje drinken met vrienden vind ik heel leuk. Een film kijken samen is zeker gezellig, maar tijd voor self-care vind ik ook belangrijk. Groetjes Isabelle
Searching in: Rotterdam + 10 Km | 1,4 | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Isa
Isa 18
Female · Student
Hii mijn naam is Isa en ik ben 19 jaar. Ik ga aankomend jaar Geneeskunde studeren in Utrecht. Mocht je je ooit afvragen of je lever het nog doet, kan je altijd bij mij terecht ;). Mijn hobby's zijn tennis, schilderen en ik vind het altijd leuk om met vriendinnen/vrienden af te spreken. Daarnaast ga ik ook graag uit en word ik de volgende ochtend vaak wakker met een paar beschamende selfies. Helaas ben ik allergisch voor huisdieren, maar ik ben wel mama van een aantal prachtige planten, die ik met alle liefde (probeer) te verzorgen. Voor mij is de reistijd best wel lang, ik ben namelijk 2+ uur onderweg met de trein. Tegenwoordig is dat met NS minimaal 3 uur geworden... Het hebben van een kamer zou mij dus heel veel tijd schelen :) Kusjes Isa <3
Searching in: Utrecht | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
vittorio
vittorio 18
Male · Student
Hello! I'm from Brazil and have Italian citizenship, I'll start my first year of the Creative Media and Game Technologies program at BUAS in September 2022. I'm moving to Breda in July and I'm looking for an apartment either alone or with, at most, 3 roommates. I'm an easy-going and organized guy, I enjoy and know how to cook,. In my free time I enjoy playing games and watching movies, I don't smoke and don't really drink a lot.
Searching in: Breda + 2 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Johan
Johan 27
Male · Working
Updated 2022-05-12 Hey you! After living in Amsterdam Noord for nearly two years, it's time for me to relocate as I will be starting a job in Utrecht. Since I would like to commute from Amstelstation, I'm specifically looking for a room in the surrounding area. I'm Johan, I'm 27 years old and come from Sweden. I moved to Amsterdam in October 2020 for a job within biotech research and I've ended up liking it here a lot. I've lived in various flatshare situations the past 8 years and I'm very adaptable and easily get along with anyone. I'm very organised, clean and tidy. I enjoy cooking, exercising through sports (running, squash and golf) and lately I've been working a lot with repairing and overhauling bikes, so that's becoming a big interest as well. I would ideally like to move into a shared house or flat since I enjoy having people around to hang out and chat with. I'd definitely be up for both chill evenings and drinks/partying now and then. Sometimes I need to mind my own business and I know and respect that this is also sometimes the case for others. If you think I'd be a good fit as a new roommate in your house/flat, please don't hesitate to reach out! I promise to host Pizza Fridays and help out with all your bike problems if I end up moving in. ;) Cheers, Johan
Searching in: Amsterdam + 2 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd