Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postcode is not recognized
Picture filter

10663 Tenants in Netherlands

Troy 19
Male · Student
Ik ben eerstejaars student fysiotherapie en ben op zoek naar een leuk huis in Groningen. Naast school hou ik me veel bezig met sporten wat ik erg leuk en belangrijk vind. Daarnaast ga ik in mijn vrije weekenden af en toe graag naar raves. Ik ben een sociale jongen die van gezelligheid houdt, maar ook zijn eigen dingen te doen heeft.
Searching in: Groningen Indefinite period | Room | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Kim Ludeking
Kim Ludeking 23
Male · Working
Hallo! Mijn naam is Ricardo. Ik ben op zoek naar een 1 kamer appartement waar ik samen met mijn vriendin kan samenwonen, wij zijn momenteel allebei werkzaam als koerier en ik ben zelf bezig om teamleider te worden. Ik hou van sporten en gezond eten en ben vooral op zoek naar een rustige plek om uit huis te gaan.
Searching in: Nijmegen | Min. 36 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd
Cemil 26
Male · Working
Hallo, mijn naam is Cemil. Ik ben 26 jaar oud. Ik heb een vaste contract in de horeca. Ik werk full time en in mijn vrije tijd ben ik voor al aan het relaxen en ontspannen. Ik rook niet, drink niet. Zelf ben ik een rustig persoon die altijd is bezig met zich zelf verder te ontwikkelen. Groetjes, Cemil
Searching in: Rotterdam | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Zuzanna 18
Female · Student
Hi I am going to start my study in September at TU/e, I am 18 years old and I am friendly, responsible person. I enjoy meeting new people. In my spare time I read books, watch series and do some sports like swimming or playing basketball. I also like snowboarding and wakeboarding.
Searching in: Eindhoven | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Adam 22
Male · Working student
Hello, I am a 23-year-old engineering student looking for an apartment in Amsterdam from march. I am coming from France to do an internship at Danone and would like to find a studio or a shared flat in Amsterdam or Hoofdorp. I have already lived in a shared apartment for two years during my studies in France, and I enjoy the friendly and sociable atmosphere that comes with it. I like sports and spending time with my roommates, whether it's sharing a meal, a glass, or exploring the city. I am a reliable and responsible tenant, with references from my previous apartments in France. I am willing to abide by all the terms and rules of the rental. I am also prepared to provide all the necessary information and documents required to rent an apartment. I am flexible regarding the size of the apartment I am open to share it with other people. If you have an available apartment that meets my criteria, please don't hesitate to contact me. I am available to visit the apartment and discuss the details.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | Apartment | Min. 40 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Max 23
Male · Student
Hey ik ben op zoek een kamer in Enschede (ArtEz)
Searching in: Enschede + 5 Km | Room | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Iris 27
Female · Working
Looking for a room
Searching in: Utrecht | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Flo 21
Female · Student
Hoi! Ik ben een 21-jarige tweedejaars student aan de HKU en ik woon al anderhalf jaar op kamers in Utrecht. Ik zoek voor het einde van dit studiejaar een nieuwe kamer, want het huis waar ik nu woon wordt verkocht. Ik hou van allerlei soorten muziek! Verder schrijf ik af en toe en ik hou van films, concerten en Mario Kart. Ik ben erg flexibel en ik maak snel vrienden!
Searching in: Utrecht Indefinite period | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Fidan 24
Male · Working
My name is Fidan. I am a software engineer that has recently moved in the Netherlands looking to find a long-term accommodation in a shared space with other people. I am generally a very outgoing and friendly person but I also understand boundaries and can be very quiet depending the needs.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Melina 22
Female · Working student
Masters student at Erasmus University Rotterdam. Non-smoker, do not have pets. I have rented in Maastricht for the last three years and have contactable references. I am seeking a long-term accommodation for a year or more. Greek-South African nationality. I will work part-time during my studies. My hobbies are going to art galleries, running and doing yoga.
Searching in: Rotterdam + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Charlotte Leonie
Charlotte Leonie 25
Female · Working
Hi, nice to e-meet you! My name is Charlotte and originally, I am from Germany, but have studied in Italy the past four years. I currently work in Art Direction & Creative Marketing for an Amsterdam-based young menswear brand. Besides my work I am a photographer and teach languages as well. I am 25 years old and I love the arts, swing dance, playing my little ukulele and enjoy being in nature, having a nice chat with a friend (or stranger ;)) over a cup of coffee and discovering new sorts of tea. Since I am on the move quite often (either for travelling or for activities), I'd love to stay in a calm place where you can hang out with others from time to time, but do not have to. I have lived in shared flats before (so I know what it means to really share a place and take care of it ;)) and therefore appreciate a tidy place and easy-going people. Feel free to shoot me any question, that interests you. Looking forward to hearing from you! Cheers, Charlotte
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km Temporary | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Jökull Ingi
Jökull Ingi 22
Male · Student
Hi! My name is Jokull Ingi often called Inge in the Netherlands. I currently study PPE at Utrecht University and I come from Iceland the little island in the Atlantic. Before I moved here I worked in a psychiatric ward for two years and travelled. I am a very easygoing person and to pass the time I cook, knit and I also love swimming. My mom has sometimes called me the greatest housewife so I think that is a glowing recommendation. Otherwise besides that, I also just enjoy having a beer at a nice bar with my friends. I have started dutch class so Im slowly getting to ordering food in Dutch which is something. I have a stable income, savings and I was raised to and how to take care of my surroundings as my mother was a home education teacher:) Hope to hear back from you!
Searching in: Utrecht + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Michalis 18
Male · Student
Hello my name is Michale Male 19 years old . I am starting my degree at Groningen next semester. I am quite excited at the prospect of living in the Netherlands. I would like to think I am quite cooperative and open minded and my main focus is study.
Searching in: Groningen + 1 Km Indefinite period | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Nathaniël 24
Male · Working
Hey! I'm Nathaniël, 24 years old, and I'm half Ghanaian, half Dutch. I am very positively-oriented person, I enjoy interacting with diverse people and cultures, and have lived in Netherlands, Ghana, and England. *homeless person urgently looking for a room. Life is still tasty though*
Searching in: Rotterdam + 2 Km | Room | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Eefje 24
Female · Working student
Afstuderende (en werkende) masterstudenten. Wij zoeken een goedkoop appartementje om geld op te kunnen sparen voor ons huwelijk.
Searching in: Den Haag | 2,4,8 | Min. 24 m2 | Max. € 1100,- p/mnd
Viktoria 48
Female · Working
Im Viktoria.Im from Hungary .Im work here Amsterdam.im Im calm and like cleaning.. I am looking for a Studio or Apartmann.one year minimum in the Amsterdam.2 person
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 34 m2 | Max. € 1300,- p/mnd
Davide 28
Male · Working
My name is Davide (28yo), I am from Rome, Italy. I moved to Groningen 2 years ago to start my PhD. I am currently in my third year and I am employed by RUG. I am a friendly person who likes to stay with friends and to do outdoor activities as running and walking. I am currently looking for a studio or an apartment to move in by the 1st of July2023.
Searching in: Groningen | Studio | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Patrick 23
Male · Working
Hello, I am an easy going 23 year old moving to Amsterdam for a job job at G Star Raw. I have visited Amsterdam many times as my girlfriend lives there. I am half Italian so can provide some excellent culinary skills. Enjoy a beer or two but am a big fan of exploring, whether that's urban or outdoor.
Searching in: Amsterdam | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd