Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

Emily
Emily 21
Female · Student
I will be a student at the UvA from September on!
Searching in: Amsterdam Indefinite period | Room | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Henry
Henry 19
Male · Student
Hi there, thank you for taking the time to read my profile! I am a prospective student of the University of Amsterdam and look forward to living in this great city - hopefully sharing a space with incredible people such as you. As a roommate, I am very easy-going and self-sufficient, with a preference for keeping things clean and tidy. Having travelled for two years after graduating from high school, I became very interested in other people and their world views, as well as quite independent in handling my life. Personally, I take my studies seriously and am not very much into partying. Instead, I like to spend my free time in nature, meditating, reading, or simply having a good chat. What's more, I am interested in martial arts, philosophy, and other cultures and love to learn and share about this.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 2 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Erçin
Erçin 32
Male · Student
I am an easy going and respectful person who is sensitive about clealiness and hygiene. I am a master student in Utrecht University studying financial management, but I will also be looking for a part time job. This will be my first year in Utrecht. I like to do sports in my free time and also doing skydiving in summer.
Searching in: Utrecht + 20 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
MD BELAL
MD BELAL 29
Male · Looking for a job
Freelancer! Love motorbike riding and taking wild photography
Searching in: Amsterdam + 20 Km Indefinite period | Studio | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Zhan
Zhan 22
Male · Student
Searching in: Den Haag + 20 Km | 1,8 | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Rohit
Rohit 20
Male · Student
Mijn naam is Rohit en ik ben 19 jaar oud. Ik rond dit jaar de opleiding vestigingsmanager Groothandel. Naast mijn studie fitness en voetbal ik en ik vind het leuk om een biertje met mijn vrienden te drinken. Ook luister ik graag naar muziek. Ik ben een sociale jongen die goed in de groep ligt. Momenteel woon ik in Hoorn en ben nu op zoek naar een kamer in Utrecht of Amsterdam. In een van deze steden wil ik graag bedrijfskunde na de zomer studeren.
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Stefan
Stefan 24
Male · Student
I'm a 24-year old (fromer sport politics) student from Cologne (Germany) looking forward to starting a Master's (Sociology) at EUR in September. Therefore, I am looking for a room in Rotterdam. I value tolerance, honesty, tidiness, good conversations and joint activities. Accordingly, I'd describe myself as a reliable person, easy to get along / having fun with and excited to learn more about other people. If not at the university or library, you will find me working for NGOs (fighting for anti-discrimination, gender equality and social inclusion), exploring the neighbourhood, meeting friends, doing sports or reading.
Searching in: Rotterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Mandy
Mandy 22
Female
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
I
I 20
Female · Student
hey, I am Ingrid, 19, from Oslo, Norway. I am looking to rent a room in a shared flat\student house. This autumn I am starting a bachelor in cultural anthropology and development sociology at Leiden university. I am quite sociable and interested to get to know the people i will eventually live with. I like new experiences and getting to know new people. I'm fluent in English, but I intend to learn dutch. let me know if you have a room to rent and we can take it from there. I am open to do a skype call. and if you have any questions for me, do not hesitate to ask:)
Searching in: Leiden | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Matthijs
Matthijs 18
Male · Student
Searching in: Enschede + 10 Km | Room | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 300,- p/mnd
Lisa
Lisa 18
Female · Working student
Hoi ik ben Lisa van Overmeir, ik ben 18 jaar en op zoek naar een leuke kamer of studio in Groningen. Ik ben zangeres en ga nu naar mijn 3e jaar van de mbo opleiding tot muzikant bij het Noorderpoort Kunst & Multimedia. Ik hou heel erg van gezelligheid, uitgaan en spelletjes en ben ook vaak te vinden in de sportschool. Verder vind ik het heel leuk om lekker te koken en hou ik ook zeker van een wijntje. Op het moment werk ik nog op een camping in de buurt van Emmen maar als ik naar Groningen ga verhuizen dan wil ik graag een baantje zoeken in de horeca! Groetjes, Lisa
Searching in: Groningen + 10 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Maritt
Maritt 17
Female · Student
Searching in: Enschede | Room | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Ruby
Ruby 59
Female
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Min. 70 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Britta
Britta 18
Female
Hii, Ik begin komend jaar aan LST in Delft en Leiden. Ik woon nu al meer dan 18 jaar in het kleine Rijen (tussen Tilburg en Breda) alleen met mijn ouders. Dus ik kijk er wel echt naar uit om uit huis te gaan :) Ik speel volleybal en vóór coronatijd vond ik het leuk om uit te gaan en natuurlijk te carnavallen! Nu vind het vooral leuk om spelletjesavonden te houden of super slechte programma's/films te kijken met z'n allen en vooral zo veel mogelijk commentaar te geven.
Searching in: Delft | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Sai Sandeep
Sai Sandeep 22
Male · Working student
I am Indian and 22. I like playing badminton a lot. I will be completing my first year at TU Delft this july. I like to eat indian and hence learnt to cook it. Haha. I have been a student my whole life and would like to do something other than just that. haha
Searching in: Eindhoven | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Carlos Eduardo
Carlos Eduardo 20
Male · Working student
Hardworking College Student seeking accommodation
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km Indefinite period | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Maelie
Maelie 20
Female · Student
Hi! It's Maelie, I am 20 and I am coming at leiden for 5months for my exchange! I am looking for a cute place !
Searching in: Leiden + 2 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Yade
Yade 20
Female
Searching in: Enschede | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd