Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

11287 Tenants in Netherlands

Berna
Berna 28
Female · Working
Hello, My name is Berna. I am 28 years old, originally from Turkey. I have been living in Italy since 2017. I completed a master's degree in Politecnico di Milano in architecture, and I will start doing an internship in Amsterdam in June 2022. That's why I am looking for a room in Amsterdam. I could describe myself as a neat, friendly, easygoing, extrovert, optimistic, organized, and responsible. I am passionate about meeting people from different countries, learning about new cultures, and exploring new countries and cities. I like being in nature, animals and taking photographs in my spare time. I want my house to be a peaceful place where I can host my friends sometimes. I would like to have my bedroom, and I'm open to living with 1-4 people. I also would like to know if registration is possible. I would like to arrange a viewing for the room. I look forward to hearing from you. Thanks in advance for your reply! Kind regards, Berna
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1100,- p/mnd
Ariel
Ariel 21
Male · Student
Hallo! Mijn naam is Ari en ik kom uit Virginia, USA. In augustus kom ik naar Utrecht voor een Masters te beginen, dus ben ik op zoek voor een super leuke kamer en een paar gezellige huisgenooten (natuurlijk). Een beetje over mezelf: Ik heb philosophie en ecologie voor drie jaar in Leiden gestudeerd, en tegenwoordig werk ik bij Georegtown Univeristy in Washington D.C. Verlede maand was ik binnen Nederland omdat ik moeste het staatsexamen voor mijn Masters program (geologie) nemen. Dus, praat ik graag in Nederlands! (Maar vraag me alstublieft niet te schrijven- dat vind ik nog steeds moeilijk :)) Bovendien, praat ik engels en duits, en soms italians en spans. Ik ben een schoone huisgenoot en deel graag-- soms is samenleven moeilijk, maar het resultaat vind ik wel mooi! Ik vind mij studie belangrijk, maar ik hou van gezelligheid, beirtjes in de zonne te drinken, en niewe deele van Nederland te verkennen! Hopelijk kunnen we elkaar ontmoeten!
Searching in: Utrecht + 2 Km | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Eef Dekker
Eef Dekker 19
Female · Student
Heyhey, ik ben Eef, 19 jaar en woon in Helmond (het mooie Brabant). Ik begin in september aan de opleiding forensisch onderzoek op de Saxion in Enschede. Op kamers gaan heeft me altijd al leuk geleken voor de ervaring, maar met deze afstand zal het wel moeten ;). Ik heb zin in mijn studie maar ik hou ook van leuke dingen doen en uitgaan, dus een studentenhuis die mij de gezellige plekjes van Enschede wil laten zien zou top zijn. Ik heb een glutenallergie, maar kan prima voor mezelf zorgen en koken dus dat is geen probleem. Ik kook graag een glutenvrij gerecht voor jullie! Ik hoop snel een gezellig huis te vinden!
Searching in: Enschede | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Louie
Louie 19
Male · Student
Hi! My name is Louie Murphy, I am an international student from Ireland, currently living in Eindhoven. I am nearly finished my first year studying industrial design at the T/ue, and am seeking accommodation for my second year. What do I bring to the table? As a student balancing his studies and two part-time jobs, I am organized and reliable, with a strong focus on tidiness and a happy environment within the home. I promise I'm not as boring as I may have come across in the above paragraph; aside from work and university, my hobbies include film photography, cooking, cycling, and listening to music. If you are searching for a housemate who is organized, tidy, fun, and relaxed, then message me back, and hopefully, we can arrange something. Feel free to ask any further questions you might have.
Searching in: Eindhoven + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Tess
Tess 17
Female · Student
Searching in: Eindhoven + 2 Km Indefinite period | Room | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Antonia
Antonia 18
Female · Student
I’m Antonia, living in Romania for the moment, just got admitted into RUG, starting from September 2022 and I would like to move in a cozy apartment. I'm focused on my studies but also looking to expand my social life and have fun You can contact me anytime to figure out my personality :*
Searching in: Groningen + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Jasper
Jasper 20
Male · Student
Mijn naam is Jasper D. Wietsma. Ik ben een 20 jarige student op de NHL Stenden. Ben een jongeman die gezelligheid leuk vindt maar ook graag zijn privacy behoudt. Ik ben op zoek naar een nette kamer met genoeg ruimte voor een niet al te dure prijs.
Searching in: Readtsjerk | Min. 18 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Lavinia
Lavinia 18
Female · Student
Hi, my name is Lavinia and I will be starting my bachelor'sin philosophy at Leiden in September. I am 18 years old and recently graduated from high school in Chile. I speak English, German, Italian, and Spanish fluently but am willing to learn Dutch. I am not a loud housemate and get along with almost everyone I have met. I focus on my studies and will not be disruptive with any noise. I am a very social person though and will love to meet new roommates and partake in any social activities they are interested in.
Searching in: Leiden | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Nitin
Nitin 19
Male · Student
Profile description is of my son, for who I am looking for an apartment as he will start his study in Maastricht this year. He is 18 and social and clean boy.
Searching in: Maastricht + 5 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Mihai
Mihai 19
Male · Student
I'm Mihai, a first year international student at Rijksuniversiteit Groningen, studying Life Science & Technology, a really interesting - but also demanding - programme. If I were to describe myself, I'd say that I'm an easy-going but responsible kind of person. Also, quite good at cooking and I attribute this to the fact that I wanted to eat more diverse food that what my family was cooking, so I started spending more and more time in the kitchen, which has proved to be rather helpful when I moved to the Netherlands to study. Speaking about the Netherlands, I've been loving my student life here, in Groningen. That is why, I'm searching for a place to move in for the next year(s) of university - ideally one with two bedrooms, for me and a friend - and I really wish to find one as soon as possible. Thanks in advance!! =))
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Johannes Christiaan
Johannes Christiaan 24
Male · Looking for a job
Ik ben een hele rustige jongen die fulltime werkt. en ben ook een honkbal speler in de hoofdklasse van Nederland, ik ben heel netjes en hou van een drankje doen lekker eten/maken en nog veel meer.
Searching in: Rotterdam + 2 Km | Apartment | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Cveti
Cveti 20
Female · Student
I am a student at the University of Groningen. I am studying English Language and Culture. I am currently in the 1st of my Bachelor's. I love reading and writing and I am very dedicated to my studies. I am from Bulgaria, but I live in Cyprus. I speak Bulgarian, English, and Greek.
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Evin
Evin 23
Female · Working student
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 1300,- p/mnd
Sarah
Sarah 18
Female · Student
Searching in: Nijmegen + 10 Km | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Matteo
Matteo 29
Male · Working
Hello! I am a young Italian guy, who just got a job in human resources in Amsterdam. I am serious, clean, organized, and I would like to find a room in the city center. I will have a permanent contract and work in a multionational company in HR sector; so I am planning a long-term staying in the city; and I need registration, of course. Thank you for your time!
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd
Stephanie
Stephanie 18
Female · Working student
Searching in: Utrecht + 10 Km | Room | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Willem
Willem 36
Male · Working
Searching in: Hilversum | 1,4 | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Linda
Linda 37
Female · Working
Na jarenlang in het buitenland te hebben gewoond ben ik nu op zoek naar een leuke zelfstandige studio of klein appartement in Amsterdam of Haarlem. Ik ben 35 jaar, universitair opgeleid en werk als freelance vertaler. Ik ben vegetariër, zeer netjes, rook niet en heb geen huisdieren.
Searching in: Haarlem + 5 Km Indefinite period | 2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd