Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
Picture filter

11364 Tenants in Netherlands

Danny 26
Verhuurbeheertwente helpt u met het vinden van een geschikte huurder. Ook op het gebied van financieel gebied helpen we u graag! Voor meer informatie kunt u onze website bekijken
Searching in: Enschede + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Sebastiaan 19
Male · Student
My name is Sebastian and Im a student at the HHS in Amsterdam, very social and organized and fluent in English, German and Dutch. I have the Dutch nationality and looking for a room in Amsterdam for at least 6 months but preferable for long term with a maximum budget of approx 850.-. Hope there is somebody who can help me out!
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Andreea 19
Female · Student
Searching in: Enschede | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Riya 23
Female · Student
Indian raised in Nigeria - BBA from Chinese University of Hong Kong '21 - MSc. HRM from RUG I'm looking for a studio or shared accommodation in Groningen for a period of 12 months that can preferably be extended. My budget is up to 950€ p.m. I'm a travel enthusiast who loves exploring and trying out new cuisines. I enjoy meeting new people, learning about different cultures, baking and volunteering at animal shelters. I also speak English, Hindi, Malayalam and a bit of Mandarin and French!
Searching in: Groningen + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1100,- p/mnd
Belen 27
Female · Working
Hi! We are Belén and Rafaelos and, together with our two female and sterelised cats - Sassy adn Tres-, we are looking for a beautiful and quiet place to move in. We would love a place with a garden where the four of us can enjoy the sun during the spring and summer. We work as a Spanish and Music teacher and a sound engineer and composer. In our free time we like going out for a ride or a walk in the nature, reading, painting, going to concerts (mostly classical music) and spending time with our friends and family. If you think we can be a good match for your place, don't hesitate to contact us!
Searching in: Rotterdam + 5 Km | Apartment | Min. 34 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Elizabeth 23
Greetings to you all! I’m Liz, a 23 years old traveler wannabe and life enthusiast, a seeker of life’s meaning and an artist at heart. I am currently following an undergraduate program at Vrije University of Amsterdam. If I were to describe myself briefly, I am a bit more on the introverted side, but also a social butterfly when starts align (which happens more often than expected). I’m pet friendly, human friendly and house friendly, as I try my hardest to be kind, understanding and compassionate in all situations. I enjoy cooking and gardening, as it helps me stay grounded and brings me closer to my true nature. I’m always in the mood for (deep) cleaning, my inner and outer spaces have to be constantly taken care of. Should I add more? I think I’ll keep the rest for the real meeting. Take care ‘till then :)
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | 2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd
David 24
Male · Working student
Searching in: Amsterdam + 20 Km Indefinite period | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Reka 20
Female · Student
I am Reka Kollmann, a 20-year-old first-year International Business student at RUG. I was born and raised in Budapest, Hungary and I have moved to Groningen in August 2021. Regarding my studies, besides IB, I am also interested in a wide range of subjects, like history and literature. I consider myself hard-working and organized, but I am also quite funny and creative. In my free time, I like watching series, doing sports (like volleyball or Zumba), playing the guitar/ukulele, or just going outside and discovering new places. Regarding living arrangements, I consider myself to be rather an introvert, so I am not a fan of huge parties, but I am always up for a chill night with a few drinks. I do not smoke, have no pets (but I love them), and I am also environmentally friendly.
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Helene 32
Female · Working
Ik ben Helene, 32 jaar oud en zangdocente prive en bij usva (cultureel studentencentrum in Groningen). Ook werk ik actief als musicus met mijn eigen projecten en heb ik een bijbaan in de horeca. Ik ben een netjes, vriendelijk en rustig persoon. Ik heb geen huisdieren en ik rook niet. Ik woon op het moment nog in Groningen maar ik wil ivm mijn muzikale netwerk dolgraag naar Utrecht verhuizen en met leuke mensen samenwonen!
Searching in: Utrecht + 10 Km | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Miftah 30
Male · Working
I am Indonesian admitted to Leiden's LLM in Law and Digital Technologies for September 2022 intake. I am using this platform to look for a room within Leiden or surrounding cities. Your help would be appreciated. Thank you very much!
Searching in: Leiden + 2 Km | Room | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Pien 17
Female · Student
Mijn naam is Pien en ik ben een spontaan persoon die houdt van gezelligheid. Ik kom uit Overijssel en hou veel van buiten zijn (met mooi weer:)) en een hapje eten. Ook vind ik bakken en koken leuk. Mijn studie begint in september en ik zoek daarom een kamer. Ik zoek wat betreft huis een kleinschalig gezelschap van maximaal zes personen dat zo nu en dan tijd voor elkaar heeft (denk aan samen eten, wat drinken etc.).
Searching in: Maastricht + 5 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Finn 21
Male · Student
Searching in: Groningen | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Beata 25
Female · Working
Hello, my name is Beata and I am from Poland. In Netherlands I live 2 years. I am working in Jumbo Distributie Centrum in Nieuwgein like a trainer/supervisor. I love my job and Holland neither. My free time I spend on visiting surrounding cities, reading books or watching movies. I am interesting of interior design. I am a thorough and meticulous person. When I spend time at home I like peace and quiet. I don't have any logs. I am looking for a 2-bedroom apartment with my cousin from mid-June of July 2022. She has a similar approach to life as me and also works in the same place. We want a cozy apartment in a safe neighborhood. We are happy to arrange viewing and getting to know it better.
Searching in: Nieuwegein + 10 Km | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Lina Aurelia
Lina Aurelia 23
Female · Student
Hello hello, my Name is Lina, I am 23 years old and a student from Germany. I study Biotechnology in the beautiful city Hamburg, which is pretty cool, since I grew up in a little town in the south of Germany. Now that my Bachelor study is almost over I wanted to take the chance of writing my thesis in another country. Therefore I am looking for a nice appartment/ room to live in from the 1st of July 2022. Then I will start my thesis/ internship at the BPRC in Rijswijk and I am really excited to do that! About myself: I would describe myself as an opend minded, empathic, calm and warm hearted person, who also loves new advantures and coming out of their comfort zone. Since I lived the last 3,5 years in a student home with 11 other people, I would say I am looking for something a little smaller with lesser people, but I am open for anything. I am also pretty excited to live in the Neatherlands for a while, so I would love to explore and get to know the country a little bit better. If you have any more questions about me, feel free to ask and text me. Lina
Searching in: Rijswijk + 10 Km Indefinite period | 1,2,4 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Dalma Lázár
Dalma Lázár 19
Female · Student
Hi, my name is Dalma. I'm a soon-to-be university student who wants to find a place to move in I'm friendly, I like to meet new people and I'm taking care after myself so I'm also very clean person.
Searching in: Maastricht Indefinite period | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Asier 25
Male · Working
My name is Asier, I am 25 years old, I am a mechanical engineer and I am working for a Dutch company. I am responsible, respectful, very organized & clean. It is very easy to live with me. Plus, I do not smoke and I do not have any pets. I have no problem sharing a property with man/women, since I have already lived very comfortable with both in the past. Looking for since the owner moves in with his girlfriend to my place: - Room in Eindhoven and sourrandings. - Property able to register in the city hall. - Starting day of the contrat: as soon as possible. - Budget: 550€ (GWL + service expenses included)
Searching in: Eindhoven | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Martina 18
Female · Student
Searching in: Enschede | 1,2 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Carlos 19
Male · Student
Searching in: Groningen + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd