Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

Leon
Leon 25
Male · Student
Hey guys, I`m moving to the Netherlands to start my master in Urbanism at the TU Delft, after working for a year in an urban planning office in Berlin. I`m an sociable and curious person, who likes to meet people and discover new places. I love doing all kinds of outdoor activities like kayaking, hiking, sailing or pretty much everything what you can do in the mountains. However, I also like going to concerts, events, museums or just have a relaxed evening with some good cooking and/or some drinks from time to time. Even though I might be busy studying from time to time, Im always looking forward to spending time with my flatmates. I lived in several shared flats already and I would say I`m an uncomplicated, open-minded and tidy flatmate, who hopes to find not only flatmates but nice people to hang out with from time to time. :) However, of course, I respect the privacy of my housemates and also do my thing. My plan is to stay in the Netherlands for some years, so I`m looking preferable for a long-term stay, however, I´m also fine with something mid-term for now. Since I plan to stay for a longer period, I´m about to learn some Dutch!
Searching in: Winterswijk | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Catarina
Catarina 22
Male · Student
Searching in: Eindhoven | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Iwein
Iwein 24
Male · Student
Hoi! Ik ben Iwein en positief dat je al tot hier verdergeklikt hebt. Ik ben een Belg van 24 en ben op zoek naar een kamer in Rotterdam om als uitvalsbasis te gebruiken voor mijn stage bij De URBANISTEN. Eender welke wilde studentenharen die ik zou hebben, ben ik al lang kwijt en ik ben op zoek naar een rustig en comfortabel stekje om van deze stage een ervaring te kunnen maken. Ik speel graag boardgames, ga graag sporten, en ben van plan om in Rotterdam ook mijn ervaring vast te leggen door veel van de omgeving te verkennen en eventueel op te tekenen. Hopelijk tot gauw! Iwein
Searching in: Rotterdam | Studio | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Sjak
Sjak 43
Male · Working
Searching in: Rotterdam + 5 Km | Studio | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Gertjan
Gertjan 24
Male · Working
Searching in: Hilversum + 20 Km | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 18 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Lucia
Lucia 19
Female · Student
HI! My name is Lucka and I am from Slovakia. In mid-august, I am starting my first year at KABK. I am a visual artist. I am mostly into painting and mixed media artworks. Fashion and nature are the most common subjects of my art together wthe ith human body and faces. Besides art, I enjoy cooking, listening to music, rainy days and travelling. I am a quiet introvert but I like meeting new people and discovering cultures.
Searching in: Den Haag | Min. 30 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Leticia
Leticia 27
Female · Working student
Hi! I’m Letícia, a psychology student at Tilburg University. I am going to start my second year in September and because my house is quite far from the uni, I am looking for a place to spent the week and easily get to the classes.
Searching in: Tilburg + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Gerwin
Gerwin 21
Male · Student
Hoi, Ik woon in Groningen en begin eind augustus aan de opleiding ergotherapie aan de HAN. ik ben zelf erg rustig, sociaal en opzoek naar nieuwe dingen.
Searching in: Nijmegen + 10 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Michael
Michael 26
Male · Student
My name is Michael, I’m 26 years old and from Denmark. I’m going to study my 1-year master in Economic development and globalization at University of Groningen and therefore I’m looking for a place to stay while studying there. My budget is around 650€ but I’m flexible with it. A little about me: I’m a very active person and I love hiking and running. As well I like to do a lot of things together in a household like cooking, playing board games and having conversations while drinking (preferably beer and vodka) and therefore I would love to live with roommates who are also very social. I have lived with other people for the last 7 years and therefore I also know the importance of having a clean and tidy household. I speak Danish and English fluently, but also understand German and some Russian.
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Jeroen
Jeroen 28
Male · Working
Sociale Data Analist, 28 jaar. Afgestudeerd Econometrist aan Tilburg University. Momenteel werkzaam bij Defensie op verschillende plekken in het land - en ook thuiswerken. Ik zoek een kamer/appartement in omgeving Utrecht (per direct). Hobbies zijn sporten (squash/fitness), bier drinken met gezellige mensen (uiteraard) en als er tijd voor is een potje gamen.
Searching in: Utrecht Indefinite period | Min. 18 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Matei
Matei 19
Male · Student
Hi, my name is Matei, I am 19 years old and I am from Romania. As much as I love socializing I like being tidy and that is why I prefer living in a place with little to no roommates especially in the first year.
Searching in: Enschede + 5 Km | Studio | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Myrthe
Myrthe 18
Female · Student
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Kelly
Kelly 18
Female · Student
Searching in: Leiden | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
zelie
zelie 22
Female · Working student
Hoi, I will start studying Energy and Climate Law in Groningen in September. I already have a Master's degree from a French university and worked as a legal counsel this year. I am passionate about climate law so I am more than happy to start studying in Groningen, and eager to start living in the Netherlands and discover the Dutch culture. I am currently learning Dutch, hopefully I will be soon be able to chat with the locals ! I'm fluent in French and English and speak a bit of German and Spanish as well. I adapt easily : I have lived on my own during three years, and shared a flat for three other years. I am clean and respectful, have always taken great care of the flats I lived in. I love cooking, playing board games and going to concerts ! I enjoy doing activities with my flatmates, but I also know when to respect their "me time". Zélie :)
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Rizel
Rizel 20
Female · Student
My name is Rizel Thomas. I am 18 years old and will be starting my first year at Saxion this September. I'm from Dubai, United Arab Emirates but my parents are from India. I'm a fun individual, who enjoys reading, listening to music, drawing and playing badminton. I'm fairly talkative, and enjoy spending time with people but can also do things by myself!
Searching in: Groningen + 20 Km | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Laura
Laura 21
Female · Working student
Searching in: Amstelveen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Rayner
Rayner 31
Male · Working
I'm a very calm e quiet person. :)
Searching in: Eindhoven | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
patricio
patricio 18
Male · Student
I am an extrovert and organized person. I love travelling and discovering new places and people. On my free time I usually like to hang out with friends, read or draw and also spend time on my computer playing videogames, watching movies or making music. I also like to cook.
Searching in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd