Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postcode is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

19274 Tenants in Netherlands

Pragya
Pragya 20
Female · Student
Hi! I'm a third year nanobiology bachelor student at TU Delft.
Searching in: Delft | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Qian
Qian 31
Female · Working
I almost finished my PhD at Erasmus University Rotterdam and just started my new position as a lecturer at RUG. I'm looking for a place to stay during the weekdays due to my teaching.
Searching in: Groningen + 10 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Nevena
Nevena 21
Female · Student
Hi, My name is Nevena. I am a girl from Bulgaria. Right now I am a bachelor's student in my last year at the Technical University of Eindhoven and I will start my master's in Software Engineering this September at Delft University. I speak English quite well and Bulgarian. A bit more info about myself: I am not really a social media person, but I am openminded and I like discussing and talking with people in real life. I also enjoy taking care of plants. Other than that I really like nature and I guess that's why I also have most of the time a passion for recycling. Like everyone I also like to travel or sometimes just go for a walk in the park/center and go to different places and am always curious to learn new things. I like to read, but now I mostly read university books. I am also trying to learn Dutch and have some basic vocabulary. Last but not least I love sports and cooking new stuff, especially vegetarian 🙂 I do not smoke and I do not have any pets. Last but not least I tend to be very organized and clean, or that's what people say. If you need any further information, I am open to any questions You can email me at: neni.gincheva@gmail. com (no spaces)
Searching in: Delft + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Lamya
Lamya 18
Female · Student
Hi I'm Lamya and I am from Taiwan and Oman. I will be studying as an International student in VU Amsterdam starting on September. I am a shy and quiet person until I get to know people. My hobbies include going out for a walk or to the gym and reading. I do love to listen to music but you dont have to worry about noise as I prefer to use headphones or low volume. My favourite food is pasta and ramen.
Searching in: Amsterdam Indefinite period | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Ranim
Ranim 24
Female · Working student
Searching in: Breda + 10 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Jelle
Jelle 20
Male · Student
Hoi! Mijn naam is Jelle. Ik ben 20 jaar oud en ik heb de afgelopen 4 jaar de opleiding Applicatie- en Mediaontwikkeling gevolgd aan het Horizon College in Alkmaar. In September 2022 begin ik aan de opleiding HBO-ICT aan het Saxion in Enschede. Momenteel huur ik een kamer in de oude spoorbuurt van Alkmaar. Mijn vrijetijd breng ik graag door met vrienden of in de sportschool. Ik ben niet vies van een feestje in het weekend of een avond stappen.
Searching in: Enschede | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Madara
Madara 20
Female · Student
Searching in: Breda | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Varenka
Varenka 19
Female · Student
Searching in: Delft | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Atesh
Atesh 19
Male · Student
Searching in: Groningen | Studio | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Alexander
Alexander 25
Male · Student
Hello people, my name is Alex and I am 25 years old. I am going to study architecture as my master this fall at TU Delft. Therefore I am looking for a place to stay during this periode of time starting from 1st of September (earlier is also possible) ;) My friends say I am easy going and I am used to live in a shared apartment. In my spare time I like to go for a run or hit the gym, but also love to bake cakes and enjoy a relaxing evening at home... but for sure I am also in for partying. I really hope to hear from you soon :) I don't know how it is possible to attach a picture... but to visualize me u can check my instagram @_alex_bjoern_ ;) Thanks in advance All the best, Alex
Searching in: Delft + 20 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Martine
Martine 21
Female · Student
Ik ben Martine, 21 jaar en ik woon in Ermelo. Ik ga in september beginnen aan mijn tweede jaar Diermanagement in Leeuwarden. In mijn vrije tijd lees en kook ik graag. Ook doe ik vrijwilligerswerk bij een dierenasiel. Ik ben rustig en netjes (schoonmaken en opruimen is rustgevend voor mij, dus dat is een groot voordeel als je mij als huisgenoot hebt ;) Ik kan goed op mezelf zijn maar vind het ook gezellig om samen te eten of een serie te kijken.
Searching in: Leeuwarden + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Liliana
Liliana 36
Female · Working
Searching in: Amsterdam + 20 Km Indefinite period | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1100,- p/mnd
Rohan
Rohan 19
Male · Student
Hey my name is Rohan and next year i'll be studying at Leiden University in the Hauge (Security Studies). I'm looking for a place to stay anywhere near Den Haag or Leiden.
Searching in: Den Haag | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Ryan
Ryan 23
Male · Student
I am studying a research master's in psychology at Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam from September 2022 until August of 2024. As far as my personality goes, I am outgoing, easygoing, and flexible. I'm looking for a place that is clean, orderly, and organized. I'm fluent in English and Spanish, since I have been moving back and forth to visit my girlfriend of 6 years in Spain. Overall, I make a good tenant and I'm very excited to start my graduate schooling in Amsterdam!
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Elisa
Elisa 19
Female · Student
Here's something about me: I'm 19 and from Italy. I am open-minded, quiet and responsible. I like being organized and keeping my spaces clean. I love traveling because I get to know new people and their cultures (so I would love to share an apartment with other internationals!). I also enjoy spending time with my friends, but I understand that sometimes everyone needs some time by themselves. In my free time I usually go for a walk, read a book or watch tv series. I am looking for a shared apartment with other people so that we can hang out together every now and then! Since I'm going to start my bachelor in Archaeology at Leiden University this September I need to find an accomodation asap. Also, I'll be in Leiden for the whole month of August so we can arrange a meeting in person.
Searching in: Leiden + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Maryna
Maryna 38
Female · Working
Working, non-smoker, treating rental place as mine, having no pets
Searching in: Amsterdam + 20 Km | Min. 30 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Francesco
Francesco 25
Male · Working student
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Krišjānis
Krišjānis 21
Male · Working student
My name is Jekabs and I'm a law student at the University of Amsterdam. I'm tidy, respectful and studious. I'm looking for a two bedroom apartment.
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd