Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
Picture filter

Vytautas 28
Male · Working
I'm 28 year old full time worker plus zzp freelancer (yoga instructor, massage therapist). I'm looking for an apartment or a studio for a minimum 1 year.
Searching in: Den Haag + 10 Km | Studio | Min. 18 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Leonard 17
Male · Student
Searching in: Delft + 1 Km | Room | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Freddie 22
Male · Student
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Rachmadianti 24
Female · Student
Hi! I'm Rachma from Indonesia. this year I get an opportunity to embark a new journey at UMCG. therefore, i'm currently looking for a place which I will call my second home in groningen. A little bit information about me: 1. (Although MBTI is considered to be a pseudosicene, it still usefull to help me describe myself ??) I'm an INFP. A mediator they said. someone who tends to always see good in every situation because nothing is black and white, but grey. hence, I am good to blend with any kind characteristic and love to have fun. 2. I love everything clean and tidy. I will definitely work together with my future roomate to make our house cozy 3. I love watching movie and read books (typically introvert's hobby), but I also enjoy outdoor activity lime hiking or camping 4. I love being in diverse situation because understand each other culture is really appealing
Searching in: Groningen + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Alviana 18
Female · Student
Ik kom eind juli naar Nederland. Ik ga Toegepaste Psychologie doen bij Fontys hogeschool. Ik hou echt van dansen. Ik ben sociaal en ik vind het leuk om meer mensen te ontmoeten, ik ben een heel nette en schone persoon. Ik hoop dat ik een studio in eindhoven kan krijgen. Ik zoek voor een studie met eigen keuken en badkamer.
Searching in: Eindhoven + 20 Km | 2,4 | Min. 22 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Roberta 21
Female · Student
My name is Robbie and I will be starting my Master's in Artificial Intelligence at Maastricht University in September.
Searching in: Maastricht + 5 Km Indefinite period | 1,4 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Harsh 26
Male · Student
Searching in: Delft | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Floor 18
Female · Student
Searching in: Leiden | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Azka Thariq
Azka Thariq 20
Male · Student
Hello! My name is Azka Thariq Budiman and I am from Indonesia. I will be taking the double degree program for International Business in RUG in early September. This is why I am currently looking for a studio or an apartment to stay in August. As a tenant, I am not only clean, peaceful and responsible, I am also looking forward to meet other tenants and socialize with them. As for my hobbies, I really love cooking, reading books, and I also love travelling and exploring different places!
Searching in: Groningen + 2 Km | Apartment | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 2000,- p/mnd
Sheryl 24
Female · Student
Hello! I am searching for a flat for 2 people (me and another friend) whom will be starting out masters in TU Delft in September 2021. Our budget would be $500 per room.
Searching in: Rotterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Nicoleta 39
Searching in: Oss + 20 Km | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
fritznerson 21
Male · Student
Hello I'm a student coming to the netherlands in the first week of the month of august. I'm a very nice and clean guy. I love playing soccer and music. Very down the earth person and humble.
Searching in: Utrecht | 1,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Jerrald 21
Male · Student
Searching in: Leiden | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Gergana 19
Female · Student
My name is Gergana Bankova. I’m 19 years old and I’m from Sofia, Bulgaria. From 1st September 2021 I am starting my second year in European Law at Maastricht university and that is the reason I’m looking for a home in Maastricht. I would like to live in a place where I can socialize but is not too noisy to distract me from my studies. I’m quiet and tidy person and I always try to get on well with people. I’m also a non-smoker.
Searching in: Maastricht | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Attila 33
Male · Working
Searching in: Rotterdam + 5 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Sophie 30
Female · Working
Nice to meet you! I'm moving to the Netherlands on the 30th of June with the goal of regaining my Dutch citizenship. I am currently living in Melbourne and working remotely full-time as a designer. I've lived in 2 shared houses and 4 apartments, in Tokyo (5 years), Kuala Lumpur (2 years) and Melbourne (1 year). In each place I've lived, I've left the place in better condition than when I arrived, and even managed to get both my deposits back in Malaysia (a rare occurrence). I usually rent my own place, but also enjoy living with housemates who are also clean and not party animals. I am looking for a room in a shared house or apartment, At least 13m squared Furnished * Australia is considered by the Netherlands to be a low-risk country for COVID, and therefore there is no entry ban or mandatory quarantine period for travellers from Australia.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 20 Km | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Laura 24
Female · Student
Hello! My name is Laura and i am an International MSC student at Tu Delft arriving this August. I look for a studio to rent for the span of two years! I am a non smoker, organized person, who is able to provide proof of steady income for the stablished period.
Searching in: Delft | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Amanjot 24
Female · Student
Searching in: Delft + 5 Km | Studio | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd