Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

Eerika
Eerika 20
Female · Student
I am a 20 year old student from Finland. I will be starting my studies in international studies at Leiden University in September. I hope to be able to move to the Hague in early August. I decided to take a gap year before university with the plan of traveling to Ecuador but of course due to the global pandemic I was forced to stay in Finland. During my year I was able to work, gaining valuable experience as well as saving money. For my secondary education, I attended UWC Adriatic, an international boarding school in Northern Italy. Having shared a very tiny room with other people in a student house, I have experience of living with people I didn´t know before. It can be at times challenging but overall I loved having a cozy house where there were always people around cooking, studying or just hanging out. As a stereotypical Finn, I do enjoy my own time and space though I am quite social and like having people over. I am very clean and like having my space tidy. I speak Finnish and English fluently, semi-good Italian, and basic Swedish and French. I do not speak Dutch yet but am very eager to learn it during my stay in the Netherlands. I hope to find I place to rent at least for a year. I am primarily looking for either a larger room in a student house, or a studio/ semi- studio.
Searching in: Den Haag | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Iza
Iza 18
Female · Student
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km Indefinite period | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Renata
Renata 22
Female · Student
Hoi hoi! I am 22 year old student from Czech Republic starting Erasmus in Leiden in Dutch Studies in September. Therefore I am looking for a room/studio in Leiden with budget 500-600€/month :)) I got loads of experiences with sharing a flat with other students so I can get used to any kind of environtment very quickly. pros of living with me: I might not be at home much cons of living with me: I might not be at home much In either way - I always keep the place quiet and clean:)) please DM me if you are looking for a new flatmate or someone to rent (your) room/studio. Thank you!
Searching in: Leiden | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Ruben
Ruben 24
Male · Working
Searching in: Utrecht + 20 Km Indefinite period | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Evan
Evan 29
Male
I'm clean and tidy and make a great housemate. I keep myself busy during the week with gym etc. I generally keep to myself but also like to be social from time to time. Enjoy playing/watching basketball and soccer. Well travelled and enjoy meeting and spending time with people from different cultures.
Searching in: Eindhoven | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Angelika
Angelika 24
Female · Working student
Ik ben een Onderzoeker bij The Class Foundation in Amsterdam en Ik zou graag snel naar de stad verhuizen
Searching in: Amsterdam | Apartment | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Nina
Nina 20
Female · Student
I am from Slovakia and I will be starting my bc degree in Spatial Planning and Design at RUG. I have many interests and hobbies that keep me busy, as crafts, sports, art, motorcycle, traveling.
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
riccardo
riccardo 23
Male · Student
Searching in: Leiden | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
giulia
giulia 22
Female · Student
Searching in: Rotterdam + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Sasha
Sasha 18
Female · Student
I’m 18 years old, soon to be 19 in November I'm going to do a Bachelors of Psychology at the University of Groningen Some of my hobbies include baking, camping I love to watch movies and TV shows Some of my favs are Friends and The office I love to play games like cards or monopoly I’m a very quiet, relaxed person My friends also like to call me the "mom" of the group which means that I'm very responsible and mature for my age I am in desperate need of a place to stay so please message me if there is a room available. I check kamernet everyday for any replies. Please help me out
Searching in: Groningen | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Gavin
Gavin 20
Male · Student
Searching in: Utrecht Indefinite period | Room | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Andreea
Andreea 19
Female · Student
Searching in: Breda | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Daan
Daan 18
Male · Student
Hallo, Ik ben Daan en kom uit een klein dorpje genaamd Westerhaar. Ik ben 18 jaar en ga volgend jaar psychologie studeren in Groningen. Ik vind de kamer erg mooi en denk dat het wat voor mij is. Als ik niet lekker aan het niksen ben sport in graag. Zelf heb ik altijd op de voetbal gezeten en zou ook in Groningen aan een teamsport willen doen. Ik ben altijd wel in om gezellig wat te drinken. Of dat nou een pilsje, een bakje koffie of wat anders is, maakt mij niet uit. Ik vind het wel fijn om thuis te komen in een opgeruimde kamer en zal de kamer ook nooit als een bende achterlaten. Ik zou graag naar de kamer willen kijken en hoop dat ik een goed beeld van mezelf heb geven! Groetjes!
Searching in: Groningen + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Henil Goswami
Henil Goswami 23
Male · Student
My name is Henil and I am a 24-year-old male international student. Currently, I am situated in Enschede, Netherlands, and planning to move to Eindhoven in August/September.
Searching in: Eindhoven + 20 Km | 1,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Clara Weber
Clara Weber 23
Female · Student
A flatmate that makes delicious cakes, puts plants and flowers everywhere in the house and convinces you to do workouts together? If that’s what you’re looking for you should definitely continue reading 🙂 I'm Clara, about to turn 24 and I'm from Munich in Germany. Starting in September, I'll be in Groningen for the first semester of the Master in European Studies at RUG and therefore I'm looking for a room from July/August until December/January. I’ll be in different European countries for the second and third semester and come back to Groningen to write my Master thesis in the fourth semester. I love travelling, bouldering and all the plants in my room and on my balcony. I am currently learning Bachata and Longboarding (might still take me some time ). My favourite game is the card game Wizard (although I always end up losing haha), my all time favourite snack is popcorn (sweet AND salty). At the moment I'm writing my bachelor thesis for my European Studies Bachelor in Passau. Here I live in a wonderful 6-person flat share for three years now and we always do a lot together, from watching series on doing workouts together just to have a huge dinner straight afterwards to discussing life over a glass of wine. In short, we are like a little family and I'd like to find that in Groningen as well. During my Erasmus in Toulouse and Marseille in France I lived in a 4-person and 3-person flat share, so I'm used to living with other people, having fun but also cleaning together. I am a very open-minded and easy-going person who loves the shared flat life and I am up for any adventure. I speak German, English, French and a little Spanish, so it should definitely not be a problem to communicate. Greetings from Germany Clara 🙂
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
João
João 18
Male · Student
Hey. I`m Joao, I`m 18 years old and Portuguese. Im going to study political science at UvA starting in September, so I´m planning to move to Amsterdam in August. I consider myself to be a tidy and organized person, and I always try to be.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Soumya
Soumya 26
Female · Student
For Dutch translation scroll below :) I am a student from India and will soon be finishing my masters in Utrecht in August 2021. I need a place for a minimum 1 year to look for a full time job after I finish my masters. I am currently living with two Dutch persons out of which one is also my landlady. I would like to have either no roommates or 4 more roommates at max. The reason I am moving out is my landlady will start a new phase in her life and I am fully supportive of that. I do not have any problems regarding anything with my current landlady and she is even willing to put in a good word if that is required. Some more things about me, I am from a medical background with love for learning new languages and experiences. I am an easygoing person which a particular need for a clean surrounding. I take care of two house cats from my landlady and if you are someone with pets like dogs, cats or rabbits then you would not need to worry about someone taking care of them while you are away. If you have no pets then that is also fine. I am also a language enthusiast, like to do weekend solo trips to new nearby cities and countries when time permits. I have my own life since two years in Netherlands and can identify scammers pretty well on the internet. ------------------------------------------------------------------------------ Ik ben een student uit India en zal binnenkort mijn master in Utrecht afronden in augustus 2021. Ik heb een plek nodig voor minimaal 1 jaar om een ​​fulltime baan te zoeken nadat ik mijn master heb afgerond. Ik woon momenteel samen met twee Nederlanders waarvan er één ook mijn hospita is. Ik zou graag geen huisgenoten hebben of maximaal 4 huisgenoten. De reden dat ik ga verhuizen is dat mijn hospita een nieuwe fase in haar leven zal beginnen en daar sta ik volledig achter. Ik heb nergens problemen mee met mijn huidige hospita en ze is zelfs bereid om een ​​goed woordje te doen als dat nodig is. Nog wat dingen over mij, ik heb een medische achtergrond met liefde voor het leren van nieuwe talen en ervaringen. Ik ben een gemakkelijke persoon die een bijzondere behoefte heeft aan een schone omgeving. Ik zorg voor twee huiskatten van mijn hospita en als u iemand bent met huisdieren zoals honden, katten of konijnen, dan hoeft u zich geen zorgen te maken dat iemand voor hen zorgt terwijl u weg bent. Als je geen huisdieren hebt, is dat ook prima. Ik ben ook een taalliefhebber en doe graag solo weekendtrips naar nieuwe nabijgelegen steden en landen als de tijd het toelaat. Ik heb mijn eigen leven sinds twee jaar in Nederland en kan oplichters redelijk goed identificeren op internet.
Searching in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Ashley
Ashley 20
Female · Working student
Ik ben derdejaarsstudent van de Radboud Universiteit in Nijmegen en opzoek naar een zelfstandige studio/appartement in omgeving Nijmegen en/of Arnhem. Naast mijn studie werk ik en ben ik een erg sportief persoon.
Searching in: Nijmegen + 20 Km | Min. 24 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd