Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
Picture filter

NickF 42
Male · Working
Dear all, I am Nick, 41 years old and have been living in Amsterdam for the last year. I am looking for a room or studio. I come from Greece and I speak English, Spanish and Dutch (A1 level). I work as receptionist in the hospitality industry, both day and night shifts. I am a quite person, spending most of the time in my room. I respect my housemates and I keep clean and tidy all the common areas of the apartment/house. I am a smoker, trying to quit. I never smoke in the common areas of the house, respecting my roommates in this aspect, unless they are smokers too which I don't mind at all. I don't have problems with pets, I love both cats and dogs Used to have 3 dogs in the past.
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Isabella 18
Female · Student
Searching in: Groningen + 10 Km | 1,8 | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Linus 21
Male · Student
Hey, my name is Linus, I am 21 years old, German and I am a first-year psychology student in Nijmegen at Radboud University - looking for a room in the city. In my freetime I like to play my guitar, go out with friends, do all kinds of sports (work out at the gym, soccer, basketball, table tennis etc.) or just watch a movie. I am pretty easygoing and do not mind sharing with others. Yeah that's pretty much it - if you are reading this I would be happy to be your tenant or roommate in the future :)
Searching in: Nijmegen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Nadine 23
Female · Student
Hoi, ik ben Nadine. Ik ben 23 jaar en volg de master Building Technology aan de TU. Ik en ben een rustige, maar spontane en gezellige huisgenoot en ben op zoek naar een schoon en rustig huis waar regelmatig samen gegeten wordt (Ik kook graag). Verder maakt het me niet uit of er Nederlands of Engels gepraat wordt in het huis.
Searching in: Delft | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Daniel 19
Male · Student
I am a fulltime student searching for accommodation close to Hogeschool Van Amsterdam as i start my studies there in Feburary 2022. I am a quiet and clean person.
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Jannet 24
Female · Working
I am a 24 year old from India. I am joining as a full time scientist at the Royal Dutch Visio, Javastraat, Nijmegen.
Searching in: Nijmegen + 20 Km | 2,4 | Min. 18 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Vincent 20
Male · Student
Hello, I'm a 1st year student looking for an accommodation in Tilburg. I'm not much of a bother, considering I study and make digital art most of the time. I'm a neat and quite introverted person that has no problem with sharing a house/apartment with pets (although I myself do not have one).
Searching in: Tilburg + 5 Km | Room | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Gabriela 21
Female · Working
Searching in: Nieuwegein + 20 Km | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Michaela 23
Female · Working student
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Rabi 25
Searching in: Nijmegen + 10 Km | Anti-squat | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Spiros 26
Male · Working student
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Xiaojun 23
Female · Working student
Binnenkort begin ik met een nieuwe uitdaging in Amsterdam. Zodoende ben ik op zoek naar kamer, studio of (gedeeld) appartement. Ik zit in de laatste fase van mijn hbo-opleiding in de studierichting Communicatie. Momenteel woon ik in Nijmegen, waar ik nu al 5 jaar ervaring heb met op mezelf wonen. Ik ben een schone en betrouwbare huurder.
Searching in: Amsterdam | 1,2,4 | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd
Vincent 27
Male · Working
Beste verhuurders, Mijn naam is Vincent Anthonia, ik ben 27 en werk full time als een UX Designer. Ik woon momenteel in een studentenwoning en moet zo snel mogelijk verhuizen. Daarom ben ik direct opzoek naar een woning. Ik ben heel schoon, rook niet en heb geen huisdieren. Als u meer vragen hebt voor mij, kunt u mij e-mailen, bellen of een berichtje sturen. Hoor graag van u. Met vriendelijke groet, Vincent
Searching in: Den Haag + 10 Km Indefinite period | 2,4 | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Denise 21
Female · Student
My name is Denise, I am a HAN Student. I like nature and doing extracurricular activities. I also enjoy being at home, cooking and doing fun things like game nights. I am looking for a clean, comfortable home and hopefully clean and responsible roommates.
Searching in: Arnhem | 1,2,4 | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Άκης 27
Male · Working
I am 27 years old , Greek and I am a mechanical engineer, I enjoy baking and getting a cup of coffee while i look at nature, also love going to the movies and listening to music, I am currently working in a factory as a Lichtmasten production worker making 2100-2600 net per month since my job offers extra shifts and I always take them! The normal pay is 2100 but they are always in need of more people so you could say that it is always 2600 . I have a girlfriend, her name is Vasiliki, who is going to join me from Greece around the 20th of january, has an Information Technology bachelor's degree , She has an income of 400 euro now as she is not here but she has talked with some people regarding working in the Netherlands , so the income of the two of us will go up. We are a quiet and hygienic couple who like to stay inside and watch movies . We also have the sweetest dog, named Ruby. She is very well behaved (never had any complaints) vaccinated and well trained. I will attach some pictures of her so you can provide them to the owner of the house if you want so we might discuss about her. It is not a dealbreaker for us , as Ruby can stay with my girlfriend's mother if we cannot bring her with us but it would be great if we could.
Searching in: Utrecht + 5 Km | Min. 18 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd
Robert 28
Male · Student
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
daniella 27
Searching in: Den Haag + 10 Km | 4,8 | Min. 30 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Izak 24
Male · Student
Ik ben een leuke meegaand persoon, er bestaat geen sfeer die ik niet kan opleuken en dit doe ik met plezier. Ik ben graag met mensen, maar af en toe heb ik wat tijd voor mijzelf nodig.
Searching in: Groningen Indefinite period | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd