Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

Amelie
Amelie 19
Female · Student
Hello lovely people! I am Amelie and I am starting my bachelors programme "media studies" at RUG this year! I am super excited for it and am now searching for a nice place to live in Groningen! I would love to live in a student house or apartment, with people around because I really love spending time with different people! I am a creative person, love to go out with friends and am also very friendly. Basically I am searching for a friendship/family-like home, where people are close to each other and spend time together!! Also I am Dutch but grew up in Germany, which means I am kind of an international student, but on the other hand not really, because I can speak dutch pretty well! See you guys soon in Groningen!! I plan on moving in August.
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Natalia Elena
Natalia Elena 21
Female · Student
Hi, My name is Natalia, I'm 21 years old and I'm from Colombia. I study law and I will be an exchange student next semester (August- January) at Tilburg University so I'm looking for accommodation in Tilburg. I have lived in shared spaces on previous trips so I'm very clean, organized and respectful of the privacy of others. I'm also outgoing and enjoy meeting new people so I'm sure I would get along very well with roommates.
Searching in: Tilburg | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Tino
Tino 24
Male · Student
Hey I am TIno, 24 years old and about to move to Rotterdam to start my masters degree in Clinical Psychology. I did my bachelor in Groningen and moved to the Netherlands 3 years ago. In my freetime I like to go to the gym and explore the city that I live in with some friends. Beside that my studies are also quit important to me. I am looking for anything from a room in a shared apartment to my own studio/apartment.
Searching in: Rotterdam Indefinite period | Studio | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Silvia
Silvia 19
Female · Student
Hi I’m Silvia I will start my bachelor in September at the university of Groningen and I will study international and European law. I’m a 19 years old girl from Italy, Milan, and I really like to cook and do sports occasionally. I would describe myself as a kind and friendly person who adapt to new environments pretty easily.
Searching in: Groningen | Room | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Konstantinos
Konstantinos 24
Male · Student
Searching in: Rotterdam Indefinite period | Apartment | Min. 50 m2 | Max. € 1100,- p/mnd
Antonela
Antonela 22
Female · Student
Hi! I am a future Master student and I am currently looking for a comfy home to share with one or more female roommates.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Zizi
Zizi 19
Female · Student
Searching in: Breda | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Karijn
Karijn 22
Female · Student
Searching in: Enschede | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Alberto
Alberto 27
Male · Student
Hello, My name is Alberto. I will start studying at KABK in august, so I am looking for a place in Den Haag.
Searching in: Den Haag | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Itziar
Itziar 23
Female · Student
I am a 23-year-old Spanish student who is going to study my second Master course at TuDelf.
Searching in: Delft + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Jur
Jur 22
Male · Student
Searching in: Groningen | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Nathan
Nathan 23
Male · Student
Ik ben een student uit Zwitserland op zoek naar een studio. Ik woon nu tijdelijk bij mijn Nederlandse vriendin in Amsterdam, maar ben op zoek naar een eigen ruimte. Ik heb een bijbaantje in de horeca en ik begin in september aan mijn master politicologie aan de UvA. Ik heb hier voor ook al een jaar in Amsterdam gestudeerd als een exchange student. Mijn moedertaal is Frans, maar ik kan ook Nederlands en Engels.
Searching in: Amsterdam | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Stijn
Stijn 21
Male · Working student
Ik zal mij even kort voor stellen ik ben Stijn van de Graaf een rustige jongen uit Alblasserdam en ik wil verhuizen richting Utrecht voor mijn stage. ik doe buiten mijn stage om graag een drankje en een wandelingetje en uitgaan en dat laatste kan helaas nu niet meer.
Searching in: Utrecht + 10 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Estève
Estève 22
Male · Student
I love life and I love to share it in joy, sorrow, laughter, crying, partying and enriching ! I am 22 years old, I am French and I come in Netherlands to discover new horizons by studying Organic Agriculture at Wageningen University and meeting nice people!
Searching in: Wageningen + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Luis
Luis 18
Male · Student
Hello everyone, My name is Luis Manuel Redondo, I am 18 years old and from Spain. Soon (end of August) I will be moving to Breda to study Hospitality Management at Breda University of Applied Sciences. I'm someone who is interested in the hospitality industry, culinary arts and loves to meet and make new friends. As someone who has been in an international environment since a very young age, I am someone who likes to respect different cultures, people's privacy, etc. My budget for renting a room in Breda is 400-500 €. If someone has anything to offer, please don't hesitate to contact me. Thank you in advance Sincerely Luis Manuel Redondo
Searching in: Breda + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Loes
Loes 24
Female · Working student
Searching in: Utrecht + 1 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Catelijne
Catelijne 18
Female · Student
Hi! Mijn naam is Catelijne, ik ben 18 jaar oud en ben dit jaar mijn Gymnasium aan het afronden. Volgend jaar ga ik Landschapsarchitectuur en Ruimtelijke Planning studeren in Wageningen. In mijn vrije tijd doe ik graag aan ballet en schrijf ik. Ik zoek naar een kamer met gezellige huisgenoten en kom graag eens kennis maken!
Searching in: Wageningen + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Dennis
Dennis 17
Male · Working student
Dit jaar ga ik beginnen aan de bachelor Mechanical Engineering. Ik kom uit Drogeham (Friesland) en ben op zoek naar een kamer. In mijn vrije tijd hou ik ervan om zo nu en dan op stap te gaan, maar vind ik het ook gezellig om samen een spelletje te spelen. Daarnaast lees ik graag een boek en hou ik van gamen, ook vind ik het leuk om af en toe een potje te voetballen.
Searching in: Enschede | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd