Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postcode is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

12019 Tenants in Netherlands

Alessio
Alessio 41
Male · Working
I am looking for a flat in Nijmegen for the period from 1 June to 31 October 2023. I am coming from Rome for my PhD (international mobility) at Mark Plank Istitute Radboud University. Ik ben op zoek naar een flat in Nijmegen voor de periode van 1 juni tot 31 oktober 2023. Ik kom uit Rome voor mijn promotie (internationale mobiliteit) aan het Mark Plank Istituut Radboud Universiteit.
Searching in: Nijmegen | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Clara
Clara 21
Female · Student
Hi, I´m Clara from Bonn :) I´m 20 years old and I am going to start studying Psychology at the University of Leiden starting this semester. I love to read, do sports (running, hiking, swimming, etc.) and make music. I really enjoy sitting together with some coffee, talking, studying and doing things together in general, but I also need some quiet from time to time. I´m interested in moving in as soon as possible as the semester is already starting. If you think I could be the right fit, I would love to hear from you :)
Searching in: Leiden | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Pietro
Pietro 26
Male · Working
Hi, I'm Pietro I'm 26 y currently working in holland for Hema. I found a new job in Utrecht and I will start it as soon as I have a place to live and register. I lived in Amsterdam the last couple of year where I work and study. Now I just work and I need to move in Utrecht in order to start my new job. About me I'm really clean at home and i'm quiet , other say that in the begging i'm shy but when we know each other better I'm an open book always ready to have some fun with you!
Searching in: Utrecht + 10 Km Indefinite period | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Jorge
Jorge 28
Male · Working
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Inge
Inge 28
Female · Working
Searching in: Nijmegen | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Agáta
Agáta 19
Female · Working student
Hi, I am a girl from Czechia, that wants to explore and study in your fabulous country. Recently I was accepted to the Leiden University and now I need to find a place to stay during my studies... I am very low-maintenance and spend most of my time in a library or on a walk in nature.
Searching in: Leiden Indefinite period | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Opa
Opa 24
Male · Working student
Searching in: Rotterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Hannah
Hannah 24
Female · Working student
Im in Amsterdam for a 6 month internship and am still urgently looking for a room!
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Francisco
Francisco 47
Male
Soy de Madrid, trabajador y me gusta el orden y la limpieza Buen compañero de piso, me amoldo bien a los cambios conversador, me gusta el deporte y leer.... I am from Madrid, a worker and I like order and cleanliness Good roommate, I adapt well to changes, talkative, I like sports and reading.....
Searching in: Zaandam | Min. 50 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
E
E 22
Male · Student
I am a Master student of economics at Rotterdam Business School , German, 22 years old, the first of four children, and used to play soccer (which my studies have put on hold - so I can only watch it for the time being) and go to the gym. Middle-sized, dark-haired and in a steady relationship, I am dry-humored and currently focussed on my master thesis. I did my Bachelor in Nuremberg, Germany last year. I am in Rotterdam at the moment, available almost any time of day for getting to know potential room mates or landlords / -ladies.... and have a good financial sponsor. Hope to hear from you, Siggi
Searching in: Rotterdam | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Kim
Kim 24
Female · Working student
I am a student, and I am doing an Internship for my University, and I am looking for a flat in Amsterdam. I am 24 years old, I am from Luxemburg and study Interior Design in Germany. I am a friendly, quiet and clean person. I like to meet new people and learn new things, go out with friends but I also like to have my alone time. It is important for me to have respect for each other when we are roommates. I am coming to Amsterdam from 03/04 March until 30/31 July.
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
emma
emma 18
Female · Student
Hoihoi, ik ben emma en ik ben 18 jaar. Ik zit in mijn eerste jaar geneeskunde aan de uVa en in mijn vrije tijd houd ik ervan om met vrienden af te spreken of te sporten. Ik ben op zoek naar een kamer in de buurt van het Amsterdam umc, omdat ik redelijk ver weg woon. Ik hoop die snel te vinden:).
Searching in: Amsterdam | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Alex
Alex 25
Female · Looking for a job
Searching in: Amsterdam | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1300,- p/mnd
Dimitris
Dimitris 29
Male · Working
For anyone may concern my name is Dimitris, I am looking to rent an appartment with my girlfriend. I am 29 years old and my girlfriend 26. My girlfriend is working as a swiming teacher and I am working from the first of February in UPS as a Maintenance Technician, which is why we are looking for a new home in Eindhoven. So if you find a message on your inbox we will really apriciate it if you can responed with a positive answer to view the house on site. Thank you very much for your effort.
Searching in: Eindhoven + 20 Km | Apartment | Min. 40 m2 | Max. € 1750,- p/mnd
Georgios
Georgios 25
Male · Working
Searching in: Ede + 20 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Fleur
Fleur 22
Female · Working student
Hi, Ik ben samen met mijn vriend per direct op zoek naar een leuke woning. Zelf ben ik een masterstudent en mijn vriend werkt fulltime, Ik werk zelf ook naast mijn studie en heb een part-time vast contract.
Searching in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Thumithhri
Thumithhri 33
Female · Working
Love my space, large windows with a good view, open space and lots of light in my apartment
Searching in: Amsterdam | Apartment | Min. 26 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Taras
Taras 18
Male · Student
Hai!, Ik ben Taras, ik ben 18 jaar en woon in Haarlem. Ik ben eerstejaars IO student in Delft en ben opzoek naar een kamer voor max 600 eur p/maand. Ik vind het leuk om foto's te maken, gitaar te spelen en te boulderen:)
Searching in: Delft + 2 Km | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd