Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

Ivan
Ivan 19
Male · Student
I'm Ivan from Russia. I'm studying business at Erasmus. In love with tennis and music.
Searching in: Rotterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Lucas Wiktorsson
Lucas Wiktorsson 25
Male · Student
Hi, My name is Lucas, I'm 25 years old and come from Sweden. I just finished my Bachelor's at the University of Glasgow and am now starting my Master's at University of Leiden this Autumn.
Searching in: Leiden + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Mirjam Esteriina
Mirjam Esteriina 20
Female · Student
🌞 Hello from Finland! 🌞 I just moved to Groningen into a temporary room and am in need of a permanent place. A little bit about me; I started my first year at RUG majoring in psychology. I’m 20 years old, outgoing, and a kind person. I like to keep things in order at home, I’m tidy and reliable. Spending time with people, working out and going to church play a key role in my life. Home is a place where one should find peace and comfort - I want to contribute to that on my behalf. I hope I could find a new home soon, I’m excited to get to know my future housemates and start a new chapter in my life! Thank YOU in advance, Mirjam 💜
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Arno
Arno 23
Male · Working student
Hello, I am Arno. I am a 23 year old that is currently studying at the VU Amsterdam. My major is Psychology and this year I will start my last year for the bachelors degree. Due to the corona crisis, I moved back to my parents in Germany, but now I would like to return to Amsterdam and therefore desperately searching for an apartment or a room. I am usually a quiet and reserved guy but nevertheless I like to meet people from various backgrounds. My hobbies are: playing the guitar or piano (mostly when I am alone), running or cooking. I hope you will give me a chance to meet you and help me to make Amsterdam a home for me.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Karthik
Karthik 37
Male · Working
Researcher/Consultant at Erasmus University looking for independent studio/apt to rent with my wife. My wife is a registered ondernemer who has been running her own music school in the Netherlands for three years now.
Searching in: Rotterdam + 20 Km | 2,4 | Min. 60 m2 | Max. € 1300,- p/mnd
Britt
Britt 18
Female · Student
.
Searching in: Groningen Indefinite period | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Marina
Marina 19
Female · Student
looking for a place to stay close to university starting in August :)
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Karolina
Karolina 21
Female · Student
Searching in: Utrecht | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Maciej
Maciej 19
Male · Student
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 4000,- p/mnd
Stefan
Stefan 27
Male · Working student
My name is Stefan (27 yo). I am currently doing a PhD at the Technical University of Denmark close to Copenhagen. For the next three months, I will be in Amsterdam for an external research stay at UvA. From November on, I have already a room next to the university, but until then I still need an accommodation. I would describe myself as an open-minded, respectful, easy-going and social person. I have been living in several shared flats already and it was always a very nice experience 😊 My mother tongue is German, but apart from English, I am also quite fluent in Spanish and Danish. My hobbies are dancing (Kizomba), playing football and enjoying a beer alongside deep talks 💃🏼⚽️🍻 I am very much looking forward hearing back from you. Best regards, Stefan
Searching in: Amsterdam Temporary | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1750,- p/mnd
Daniels
Daniels 25
Male · Working
Hi, I'm a chef from Latvia, working here in Amsterdam and urgently looking for an apartment.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km Indefinite period | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Nienke
Nienke 18
Female · Student
Haiii, Ik ben Nienke, eerste jaars TB uit Amsterdam. Ik vind dat reizen met de trein helemaal niks en ben daarom opzoek naar een leuke kamer in het prachtige Delft! Ik hou erg van een goed feestje, maar kan daarnaast ook goed genieten van een avondje thuis met zn allen. Ik hou verder erg van tennis, en ben dan nu ook lid bij Obvius. Volgend jaar ben ik ook zeker van plan om bij een studentenvereniging te gaan. Als laatste ben ik een netjes en geordend persoon, dus om troep hoef je je geen zorgen te maken. Ook gaat koken mij prima af en wordt dat niet iedere keer spaghetti bolognese.
Searching in: Delft | Room | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Rosalie
Rosalie 18
Female · Student
Searching in: Leiden + 10 Km Indefinite period | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Jorge
Jorge 25
Male · Student
Ik ben Jorge ,25 jaar oud , ik studeer Communicatie aan de Hogeschool in DenHaag. Sociaal, hou van samen leuke dingen doen, mag ook graag gamen met anderen. Ik zoek een woonruimte in Den Haag of omgeving, tijdelijk, permanent, groot, klein, zodat ik niet iedere dag hoef te treinen tussen Arnhem en Den Haag
Searching in: Den Haag + 5 Km | 1,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Vera
Vera 22
Female · Working student
Searching in: Den Haag + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Eleonore
Eleonore 24
Female · Student
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
camiel
camiel 20
Male · Working student
Mijn vriendin Alicia en ik zijn nu 4 jaar samen en zijn het afgelopen jaar opzoek geweest naar een plekje om samen te wonen. Wij zijn beide fulltime student met een bijbaantje erbij.
Searching in: Groningen | Apartment | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Rianne
Rianne 17
Female · Student
Ik ben Rianne, 17 jaar (bijna 18) en ben op zoek naar een kamer in Utrecht, aangezien ik onderwijswetenschappen ga studeren aan de universiteit Utrecht. Volleyballen is een van mijn hobby’s, net zoals bakken en shoppen. Ik zoek een kamer in een net, rustig en sociaal huis, waar af en toe gezamenlijke activiteiten plaatsvinden.
Searching in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd