Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
Picture filter

Lisa 23
Female · Student
I'm Lisa, originally from South Africa, but have been living in Groningen for the past 3 years; I am currently finishing off my bachelor's degree in psychology at the RUG. I'm a member in a student swimming association, I used to work part-time alongside my studies, and I live with three lovely Dutch girls. Since I will be moving to Utrecht during this summer for my master's starting Sep 2021, I am looking for a new place to live. I'd love to find a fun, social and friendly house close to the city. I look forward to being in touch, and take care :)
Searching in: Utrecht + 5 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Patricia 20
Female · Student
Hello! My name's Patricia, I'm 20, turning 21 this October and I'm starting BA at RUG. I'm friendly, clean and non-conflict. I like traveling, cooking, various sports (volleyball, basketball, dancing, swimming..), art and meeting new people. You can also find me watching the sky, reading a good book in a park or sitting in a caf? with a friend. I'm looking forward to meeting you! ??
Searching in: Groningen | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Ruben 21
Male · Student
Hi! I am an international student from Spain who is going to start the MSc in Robotics in September. I consider myself a friendly person who enjoys doing lots of activities and constantly being entertained. I have already spent the four years of my BSc in a student house with flatmates with whom I have had lots of fun and great times. I am looking forward to repeating this experience during the MSc.
Searching in: Delft | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Seraphima 22
Female · Student
My name is Seraphima and I am 22 years old. I am an Architecture student living in Cyprus. I am now looking for a place to rent in the Netherlands since I will be doing my masters at TU Delft.
Searching in: Delft + 20 Km | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Ashwari 20
Female · Student
Searching in: Wageningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Iris 19
Female · Student
Hi! Im Iris and i am 19 years old. Ill be moving in this August in Groningen as i start my first year of Bachelors in September. Im pretty outgoing, friendly and very clean. Sharing a home wouldnt be a problem as l love making new friends and sharing experiences. But respecting each other’s privacy is a must! As it is my first time in Groningen lm looking for something close to the city center and Zernike campus.
Searching in: Groningen + 10 Km Indefinite period | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Christina 27
· Student
Searching in: Zeist + 2 Km | Studio | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Els 19
Female · Student
Hooi, ik ben Els en ben nu bezig met mijn eerste jaar van IO. Ik wil graag op kamers en ben daarom opzoek naar een gezellig hecht huis. Ik houd van drankjes en feestjes, maar ook van series waar je hersencellen bijna van afsterven door er naar te kijken en goede films kijken op de bank.
Searching in: Delft + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Sergi 25
Male · Working
I am 25, born and raised in Barcelona, I recently moved to Utrecht for a job as a mobile applications developer. I am looking for an apartment or a house to live on my own.
Searching in: Utrecht + 5 Km Indefinite period | 2,4 | Min. 40 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Kaan 20
Male · Student
Ik ben Kaan, 20, zit bij bouwkunde en ben opzoek naar een gezellig leuk huis. Ik woon al sinds mijn twaalfde in het buitenland (Ierland, UAE, Georgië en Oostenrijk; ik ben ook geboren in Israël) en ik ben nu weer van start gegaan in Delft (mijn tweede keer eigenlijk...). In 2019 zat ik ook al in Delft, studeerde WB, maar na twee weken was ik er al klaar mee en besloot ik om een tussenjaar te nemen in Oostenrijk. Ik was van plan om dan nog te gaan reizen, maar door heel de crisis was dat jammer genoeg niet mogelijk, waardoor ik ook nog tijdens de crisis naar mijn ouders moest in Georgië (dat is ook nog een heel verhaal). Anyway, nu zit ik weer in Delft en bezig met BK, maar op dit moment zit ik in een international huis waar ik langzamerhand gek ben geworden. Daardoor zit ik nu al sinds december in Oostenrijk (mijn ouders waren verhuisd van Georgië naar Oostenrijk), maar ik wil graag terug keren, en het liefst meteen verhuizen. Zelf ben ik ook nog mijn eigen atelier begonnen (atelier kws), waardoor ik dus ook al druk bezig ben met grafisch ontwerpen zoals brochures en logo’s, maar ook al bouwkundige ontwerpen in Oostenrijk en Nederland. Daarnaast fotograaf ik graag, digitaal maar ook analoog met ontwikkelen en scannen (insta is @kaansmits). Verder vind ik het ook nog leuk om uitgebreid te koken als ik er tijd voor heb; ik kan pizza’s helemaal van scratch maken dus pizza avonden zijn zeker een possibility (heb ik van een Italiaan geleerd). Ik denk zelf dat ik goed in dit huis kan passen, omdat ik het zelf wel echt mijn huis wil maken want mijn familie woont in het buitenland, dus ik zal nooit ver weg zijn. Daarnaast ben ik altijd open voor een praatje, en lijkt het me zeer gezellig om samen te eten. Verder ben ik in het algemeen wel rustig (ben niet echt van het feesten) en vind ik het zelf heel veel fijn als het schoon is.
Searching in: Delft | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Sarah 19
Female · Student
Hey! Ik ben op zoek naar een kamer in Amsterdam. Ik ga aankomende september studeren aan Academie Artemis. In mijn vrije tijd ben ik het liefst met mijn vrienden of vriend. Ik hou ervan om samen een drankje doen, samen te koken of lekker een filmpje kijken op de bank. Meer weten? Mijn insta is @sarah.mannee
Searching in: Groningen Temporary | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Michaël 22
Male · Student
Hello everyone, it is Michaël, a first year master student looking for a place to have the one-year long-stay. I am sporty and enthusiastic, also I like to go travelling a lot and get to know new friends. But meantime I hope that I can have some time alone. Hope that we can be roommates!
Searching in: Delft | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Ilse 18
Female · Student
Ik ben Ilse, 18 jaar en ga in september Creative Business studeren aan het Saxion! Ik ben opzoek naar een kamer van ongeveer 15 m2 voor ~250-300 per maand. In mijn vrije tijd teken/ schilder ik veel :) Ik ben een rustig type, maar ik ben ook zeker in voor wat gezelligheid! Instagram: Ilse_Steenbreker Facebook: Ilse Steenbreker
Searching in: Enschede + 5 Km | 1,4 | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 300,- p/mnd
Norbertas 25
Male · Working
Hello, My name is Norbertas, I am 25 years old Lithuanian and I have recently started working as a data management consultant in Utrecht city. I am looking for a 1-2 room apartment in Utrecht - Amsterdam area with a possibility to register for two people - for me and my girlfriend. For the past 5 years, I have been living in a shared apartment in Groningen. I am responsible and tidy person, in my free time I do a lot of sports and like to read and cook so I enjoy a peaceful environment. If you have an offer - do not hesitate to message me! Cheers!
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | 2,4,8 | Min. 36 m2 | Max. € 1300,- p/mnd
Davide 22
Male · Student
Hi! I'm Davide, from Italy (I live near Venice). I'll be moving to Delft in mid-August to start my MSc in Aerospace Engineering at the TU. Here's a bit about me. INTERESTS Apart from space and science, my passions are: - Nature, especially the mountains. I love to hike and climb more than anything! - Movies and shows. I'm a big fan of Star Wars, Sherlock and Friends, to name but a few. - Adventure in general. I always make sure to fit as many cool and exciting experiences into my free time as I can. Life is for living! I also like simply hanging out with friends and chatting. I can play the guitar, but I only like playing when other people are enjoying it as well. MY QUALITIES I'm a very relaxed person and I have a very positive attitude, so I don't become unbearable even when under a lot of stress. I'm actually quite good at helping and comforting others when they're stressed out (my girlfriend is a very stressful type, so I've had a lot of practice). I'm quite good at cooking, or at least I like experimenting with it, so sometimes something really good will come out. I'm very organized and tidy when it comes to shared spaces, so you won't have to worry about me always leaving my dirty dishes in the sink, or backing away from doing my part in keeping the house decent. LANGUAGES I speak English and Italian. I'm learning some very basic Dutch through Duolingo.
Searching in: Delft + 1 Km Indefinite period | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Gerard 18
Male · Student
Goed gevoel voor slechte humor. Ik ben als een breek-de-week woensdag, af en toe geconcentreerd bezig maar vooral zin in bier.
Searching in: Delft | Room | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Juliette 18
Female · Student
Hoii, mijn naam is Juliette en ik woon momenteel nog in Deventer, maar ik ben opzoek naar een gezellige studentenkamer in Groningen. In mijn vrije tijd sport ik veel, maar een wijntje gaat er altijd in.
Searching in: Groningen + 1 Km | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Sita 17
Female · Student
Ik ben Sita en ik ga in augustus in Utrecht biomedische wetenschappen studeren. Ik hou van gezelligheid en onderneem graag dingen, maar doe ook mijn eigen ding. Daarnaast vind ik koken ook leuk!
Searching in: Utrecht + 5 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd