Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

Annemarie
Annemarie 18
Female · Student
Hoi, Mijn naam is Annemarie en omdat je het beste deel kan nemen in het studentenleven als je ook echt in je studiestad woont wil ik graag van Leusden naar Leiden verhuizen. Wat meer over mijzelf, ik ben 18 jaar en ben eerstejaars film- en literatuurwetenschappen studente. Ik ben graag bezig met beeld, dus film maar ook fotografie. Ook vind ik het leuk om met vrienden gezellige dingen te doen zoals naar een concert gaan of een filmmarathon organiseren. Zoals ik al zei lijkt het me leuk om alles uit mijn studententijd te halen, daarom ben ik ook eerstejaars bij SSR.
Searching in: Leiden | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd
Nadia
Nadia 21
Female · Student
🇮🇹 Nadia, 21, Italy 🖥 3rd-year student Bachelor in Computing Science 🍿 popcorn addicted
Searching in: Groningen + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 2000,- p/mnd
Ilse
Ilse 19
Female · Student
Mijn naam is Ilse en ik ben 19 jaar. Komend schooljaar ga ik Industrieel Ontwerpen studeren in Delft en daarvoor heb ik een kamer nodig. Ik ben opzoek naar een gezellig huis waar ik samen met een aantal huisgenootjes kan genieten van mijn studententijd, Maar wie ben ik dan? Ik ben een gezellige, creatieve en rustige meid en ik vind het leuk om te schilderen, piano te spelen en met vrienden af te spreken. Daarnaast houd ik van een mooie zonsondergang, lekker eten (maar wie niet), lachen met de mensen om me heen en films kijken. Ik hoop dat ik hiermee jullie huisje compleet kan maken!
Searching in: Delft + 2 Km | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Hilliene
Hilliene 24
Female · Looking for a job
Dag, Ik ben al geringe tijd opzoek naar een andere woning in de stad Groningen of omstreken. Heeft u de gouden tip voor een leuk appartement?
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | Apartment | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Julia
Julia 19
Female · Student
Searching in: Den Haag | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Adrien
Adrien 24
Male
Searching in: Den Haag | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Paula
Paula 28
Female · Looking for a job
Searching in: Utrecht + 10 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Kevin
Kevin 28
Male · Working student
Irish 28 year old doing a master's European Policy at UVA.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Leanne
Leanne 20
Female · Student
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Katinka
Katinka 19
Female · Student
heyy y'all, my name is Katinka, I'm German, 19 years old and currently staying in Den Haag at a hostel. I'll start my studies in Thuas (international business) in a couple days and still looking for a room. I'm easy to get along with, chill and always down for spontaneous plans like cooking and watching a movie, or getting drinks. Please dont cancel me only because I dont speak dutch yet. I'm willing to lean and till then we can communicate in German, English, French or Spanish. Please hit me up if you're interested, I would really appreciate it. Thank you
Searching in: Den Haag | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Goldy
Goldy 37
Female · Working
Searching in: Zaandam + 5 Km | 2,4 | Min. 40 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Marta
Marta 20
Female · Student
Hi! I've been looking for an apartment for a while now and it's very urgent for me to find one right now. I'm currently a 20-year-old student of fashion design here in Amsterdam, and I'm very clean and tidy so I would keep the property good as new. After living in Singapore for 4 years and going through the moving process three times, I'm looking for a long-term place to make my home for at least the duration of my studies. I love to travel, read and make new friends, but I prefer to socialize outside and keep my home a private, quiet place. Thanks in advance for your time!
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Francesco
Francesco 24
Male · Student
Hi! My name is Francesco and I'm from Padova. In September I'm going to be in Leiden for my Erasmus program (at Leiden University Medical Center) I'm looking for a room to rent, the price range is between € 450- 600 (max) all inclusive. Some info about me: I enjoy listening to pretty much every kind of music and going to concerts (back when it was still possible 🙈). I also watch a lot of films, from big blockbusters to small indie movies. Here in Padova I usually play basketball and recently I started skating again with my friends I like animals, so if you have a pet s/he's a welcomed addition. I'm a private person, I respect other people's privacy and spaces but I also like to spend time with my flatmates organising dinners and going out, visiting nearby cities or even going for a short hike. I really hope to find a nice place in Leiden so if you have any proposals do not hesitate to contact me!
Searching in: Leiden | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Fatima
Fatima 37
Female · Working
I live and work in Amsterdam since 2018. I appreciate a quiet and neat home place. Non-smoker, no pets, fitness trainer in my past. Looking for a peaceful place.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 2 Km | 2,4 | Min. 24 m2 | Max. € 1100,- p/mnd
Mart
Mart 24
Male · Student
Searching in: Delft + 5 Km Indefinite period | Min. 18 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Diána
Diána 26
Female · Student
Searching in: Utrecht | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Eduard-Constantin
Eduard-Constantin 24
I'm working in Amsterdam, currently living in a hostel, and I want to get a private room. I'm 24 year's old guy from Roumania. I'm looking only to rent if registration is possible.
Searching in: Dordrecht + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Chantal
Chantal 19
Female · Working
I am currently applying for jobs in Rotterdam. I am hoping to find a place were I feel safe, can have fun, help others and can focus at studying new languages.
Searching in: Rotterdam | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd