Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

Shrestha
Shrestha 27
Female · Working
Hi, This is Shrestha. I am from India and I work as a researcher in Radboud University. I am looking for an apartment with a minimum stay period of 12 months. I am interested in viewing this apartment. My gross monthly salary is 2920 euros and I would like to move in within a period of 1st to 15th July 2021. I am a quiet person and have an interest in art. I am a non-smoker and a teetotaller. I would be eagerly waiting to hear from you. Kind Regards, Shrestha Banerjee.
Searching in: Nijmegen + 2 Km | 2,4 | Min. 22 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Anne
Anne 22
Female · Student
Hi! Ik ben Anne, 22 jaar en ik begin in September aan de master Innovative Textile Development op Saxion. Hiervoor heb ik op de TU Eindhoven Industrial Design gestudeerd. Nu is Eindhoven wat ver van Enschede en zoek ik dus een fijne nieuwe kamer :) Over mij: Ik hou ervan om creatief bezig te zijn en lekker te koken. Ik zoek een gezellig huis waar naast lekker samen eten, drinken, spelletjes spelen, netflixen etc. ook de ruimte is voor iedereen om lekker zijn eigen ding te doen :)
Searching in: Enschede | Min. 18 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Kirsten
Kirsten 18
Female · Student
Ik ben Kirsten, 18 jaar en kom uit Hensbroek, een klein dorpje in de kop van Noord-Holland. Ik ga volgend jaar civiele techniek studeren aan de UT en ben opzoek naar een huis waar veel gezelligheid is maar waar je ook je eigen ding kan doen. Studeren is natuurlijk hartstikke belangrijk maar er moet altijd ruimte zijn voor gezelligheid vind ik. Verder vind ik het leuk om te sporten (met name volleybal) en om leuk te kletsen, een film te kijken of een spelletje te spelen.
Searching in: Enschede + 5 Km | Room | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Nynke
Nynke 18
Female · Student
Hoi! Ik ben Nynke 18 jaar oud, en ben nu bezig met mijn VWO eindexamens in Arnhem. Volgend jaar ga ik Geneeskunde studeren aan de RUG in Groningen. Daarom zoek ik een kamer vanaf juli/augustus. In mijn vrije tijd voetbal ik, bak ik graag en vind ik het leuk om een terrasje te pakken met mijn vriendinnen in de stad.
Searching in: Groningen Indefinite period | Room | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Yanik
Yanik 18
Male · Student
Hoi, ik ben Yanik, ik ben 18 jaar en ik zoek een kamer in (de buurt van) Delft, omdat ik daar de opleiding Industrieel Ontwerpen ga volgen. Ik vind het leuk om te sporten en spreek graag met vrienden af. Daarnaast vind ik het leuk om nieuwe mensen te ontmoeten en om buiten bezig te zijn. Verder teken ik soms of vind ik het leuk om te gamen. Het lijkt mij leuk om in een woning te delen, om zo nieuwe mensen te ontmoeten en om nieuwe vrienden te maken.
Searching in: Delft | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Kim
Kim 20
Female · Working student
Searching in: Arnhem | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Iris
Iris 19
Female · Student
Hi! Im Iris and i am 19 years old. Ill be moving in this August in Groningen as i start my first year of Bachelors in September. Im pretty outgoing, friendly and very clean. Sharing a home wouldnt be a problem as l love making new friends and sharing experiences. But respecting each other’s privacy is a must! As it is my first time in Groningen lm looking for something close to the city center and Zernike campus.
Searching in: Groningen + 10 Km Indefinite period | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Laura
Laura 21
Female · Student
Searching in: Enschede | Apartment | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 2000,- p/mnd
Maria Mitrea
Maria Mitrea 18
Female · Student
I am a clean and considerate roommate. I would enjoy spending time together, both staying in and going out, but I also value my privacy. I would like to think I'm fun ;) but my studies come first. I am a first year at Leiden University, majoring in Philosophy
Searching in: Leiden Indefinite period | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Anna
Anna 19
Female · Student
Searching in: Utrecht + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Isa
Isa 22
Female · Working student
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 24 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Aurelija
Aurelija 19
Female · Student
I am a 19 year old student from Latvia. I'm starting the International and European Law programme at the University of Groningen in September. I'm used to being tidy and keeping my living space organised. I like get-togethers and hangouts with friends, but since studying at RUG and also working part-time will be my main priority, I'm sure that keeping my room clean and not disturbing other roommates won't be an issue!
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Michael
Michael 23
Male · Student
Hello, I am an incoming Master's student from the USA, who will be studying Urban and Economic Geography at Utrecht University starting this Fall. I am a very social individual who loves meeting new people and getting to know different perspectives on the world. I am looking for a space around 500 Euros a month that ipreferablyle furnished since I am coming from abroad. If there any way for me to participate in Hospiteren virtually please let know, if necessary. Would love to live with a few other people but am open to individual spaces as well if available and in my price range. Wishing you all a great day! Best, Michael Dyblie
Searching in: Utrecht + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Hannah
Hannah 23
Female · Student
Searching in: Groningen | Room | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Sophia
Sophia 18
Female · Student
I'm half Dutch and moving to the Netherlands from the US to study at ArtEZ this coming year. I mostly speak English and I speak some dutch, but I would love to learn more :) I am a creative and friendly person who loves adventure.
Searching in: Enschede + 2 Km | 1,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Nadège
Nadège 23
Female · Working student
Searching in: Maastricht + 2 Km | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Nadia
Nadia 28
Female
Hi am nadia, from Ghana. I am a working student , i am very Social but respect peoples space. Looking a room from july, because my current location will be going under renovation. Thank you .
Searching in: Zwanenburg | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Tanja
Tanja 31
Female · Working
Hey my Name is Tanja, Originally I am from Germany but I have been living abroad for the past 9 years. I am working fulltime as a tropical Agronomist in a start-up in Wageningen. Which probably makes me extra excited about plants and food in general ;). Due to the current situation but also in general I am usually at the office in Wageningen 2-3 days a week and the other days I am working from home. I would describe myself as a very easy going flatmate, I enjoy my own time but I also appreciate spontaneous get together like having a nice dinner, glass of wine or watching a movie together. I recently started fostering a very lovely and cute little cat which I tempted to keep, therefore I would looking for a place that is ok with having a cat around . Greetings, Tanja
Searching in: Wageningen + 5 Km | Room | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd