Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
Picture filter

Peter 45
Male · Working
Ik ben werkende en nette man. Ik spreek Engels en Frans en klein beetje Nederlands.
Searching in: Helmond + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 300,- p/mnd
Nicolò 21
Male · Working student
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 2000,- p/mnd
Simone 25
Female · Working
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | Room | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Berkan 19
Male · Working student
Hoi, in verband met mijn opleiding in Eindhoven ben ik op zoek naar een kamer. Als je vragen hebt hoor ik dat graag.
Searching in: Eindhoven + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
RobMar 76
Male · Working
Searching in: Amsterdam | 1,2,4 | Min. 24 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Fons 26
Male · Working
Ik ben op zoek naar een woning in Utrecht, omdat ik dan dichterbij mijn werk en vrienden woon. Ik betaal altijd netjes op tijd en verzorg mijn woning goed.
Searching in: Utrecht | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
suguru 43
Male · Working
I am an expat of management from Japan, going to live with my wife and 1 year old baby and a cat.

Searching in: Den Haag + 10 Km | Apartment | Min. 50 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd
Thom 18
Male · Student
Searching in: Enschede | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Talia Botha
Talia Botha 23
Female · Working
I am a lively and warm young woman, originally from South Africa, but I have been working in Europe over the past 9 months. I have a university degree in Molecular biology and biotechnology and am a hardworking, organized and disciplined individual. I enjoy being social, getting to know new people, explore new places and try new food! I am an active person and enjoy the outdoors, and am always open to an adventure.
Searching in: Leiden + 10 Km | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Marijn 25
Male · Working student
Mijn naam is Marijn (25 Jaar) en ik ben op zoek naar een woonruimte in Eindhoven of Den Bosch tot ongeveer juli 2022. Ik ben een 4e jaars CE-IEMES student op Fontys ACI in Tilburg. Het komende semester ga ik stage lopen in Eindhoven, vandaar dat ik op zoek ben naar een woonruimte!
Searching in: Eindhoven + 5 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Dimitrios 39
Male · Working
I have found an opportunity for a job in Amsterdam, but looking for a place to settle before start working. I am from Greece, 37 years old
Searching in: Amsterdam | Studio | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Dawid 25
Searching in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Lisa 18
Searching in: Nijmegen + 5 Km | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Berdine 27
Female · Working student
I am currently completing my Masters in South Africa in Drama Therapy. I am moving to the Netherlands at the end of this month (January) to pursue another Masters degree. I am in the middle of the introvert/ extrovert spectrum. I love to be around people, but also appreciate my alone time. I am conscious about others when living together.
Searching in: Den Haag | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Alex 49
Male · Working
Hi there! I am Alex, 48 y.o., programmer (web-developer) .Interested in music, photography, travelling, learning languages (learning Dutch at the moment).
Searching in: Groningen + 10 Km | 2,4 | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Carina 32
Female · Working
Mijn naam is Carina en ik ben 32 jaar oud. Momenteel ben ik op zoek naar een woning. De woning hoeft niet per direct beschikbaar te zijn. Ik zou graag een enkel person woning of appartement willen huren. De woning mag rond de €650,- per maand kosten, inclusief G/W/E. Mijn voorkeur gaat uit naar omgeving Emmen, Valthermond, Klazienaveen. Voor vragen of informatie mag u mij altijd een berichtje sturen.
Searching in: Emmen | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Idel 22
Male · Working
Rustige jongen die van sporten houd.
Searching in: Purmerend | Min. 24 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Stelios 33
Male · Working
Hello, my name is Stelios I am from Greece and i am here in the Netherlands to work and live. I work as a web administrator for a Greek company and also working here. I am a professionall wedding and event photographer and I am waiting for the end of coronavirus to start working as a photographer again.
Searching in: Utrecht | Min. 36 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd