Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

15755 Tenants in Netherlands

Abhinav
Abhinav 23
Male · Student
I am a student in TU/e studying MSc Mechanical Engineering. I am looking for accommodation in Eindhoven from August 2022. Although I am flexible with the availability. You will find me a very enthusiastic and disciplined person. I love my place clean and have things in order. There will be no default in payment for the place I reside. Looking forward to an exciting journey in Eindhoven.
Searching in: Eindhoven | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Mihovil
Mihovil 24
Male · Student
Hi I am final year medical student looking for an accomodation as I will be coming to Erasmus+ internship in Groningen. I am preety sociable and easygoing with lot of experience sharing a flat and respecting others privacy.
Searching in: Groningen | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
RAFAEL
RAFAEL 32
Male · Working student
I'm a Brazilian, doctoral researcher, I will spend 6 months (September 1st, 2022 to February 28th, 2023) working/studying at Erasmus University Rotterdam. I'm 32 years old and I'm looking for a room, my budget is between 500-700 euros.
Searching in: Rotterdam + 5 Km Indefinite period | Room | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Esther
Esther 21
Female
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Renata
Renata 21
Female · Student
I'm Renata from Romania but I'm also Hungarian and I will be studying International Business and Management at RUG starting with September. I am an open-minded person, I have experience with international people as I've worked before in such an environment, as a volunteer. I am looking for a room with the maximum price of 380 euros/month, all incl. I love having fun, going to the club and cafes but I am also very serious about my study. I would love to stay and chat with my future roommates from time to time but I enjoy to stay in my room alone as well, especially when I have to study. I am a tidy person, I always clean after myself and currently with my roommate, we clean the house every Saturday, therefore I would love a schedule about that. I also speak english, romanian and hungarian.
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Gréta
Gréta 19
Female · Student
Hi! My name is Gréta, I’m from Hungary and I will be starting my Bachelor studies in arts at RUG in September this year. In my free time I like to go out, enjoy concerts, cinemas or theatres. I’m an open, social person, and I like to hangout with my housemates at home or go out with them. I enjoy the company of everyone, regardless of their gender, and nationality, as I grew up with international culture being present in my life. I speak fluent English and German and I’m currently learning Dutch. I am looking for friendly housemates and a friendly environment. Feel free to contact me if you feel like we would get along! :)
Searching in: Groningen + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Pietro
Pietro 26
Male · Student
Hello everyone, I am a student visiting the university of groningen to complete my master's thesis in Mechatronic Engineering. I come from Italy and I am 25 years old, I have been living alone for 5 years, very nice and friendly but always respectful of others.
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Benjamin
Benjamin 26
Male · Working student
Hello :) I am searching for a room or apartment because I am studying Psychology (Master) at Amsterdam University from September. I hope it will enable me to become a scientist in political and social psychology. Therefore, I will study most of the time, primarily out of the house. At first, because I love exploring. Amsterdam will be new for me, and I will probably use a lot of my time to study at some random place anywhere in or around the city. Do you know a great spot? Feel free to show me :D Second, because I love nature. In summer, I usually learn in a hammock in the forest. This might be not that easy in Amsterdam; however, I am sure there will be someplace. Even apart from learning, I love to explore and experience nature. Furthermore, I love to do Calisthenics. And sometimes, just chill with a drink and participate in exciting conversations. I am looking forward to getting to know you.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
钰莹
钰莹 24
Female · Student
A Master student in Maastricht Uni
Searching in: Maastricht | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Stavros
Stavros 24
Male · Student
My name is Kouzoudis Stavros and I have graduated from the department of Physics in the Aristotle University of Thessaloniki. I am going to study the Msc Materials Science and Engineering in TU Delft, which I hope to help me pursue my dream career as a successful scientist in the foresseable future. My parents supports me financially and they are willing to pay a deposit if needed, so there will be no issue with payment at all. Some traits of my character is that I am a really responsible person and I try to have a programme in my daily routine. In addition I am a really kind and communicative person, who likes to interact with other people. Some of my main hobbies are basketball, calisthenics, dance and travelling as well.
Searching in: Delft + 5 Km | 2,4 | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Mallikharjuna
Mallikharjuna 31
Male · Working
Searching in: Eindhoven + 20 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Barni
Barni 20
Male · Working student
My name is Barnabas Koromi, I am 20 years old, and I am from Hungary. I am a future student at TUE, Bachelor AUBS. I consider myself as a very open-minded person, and I am hopeful I can get to know some people there. I am also very much for organization and cleanliness.
Searching in: Eindhoven + 20 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Rens
Rens 22
Male · Working
Hoi! Mijn naam is Rens en ik ben opzoek naar een woonruimte. Het liefst iets betaalbaars op mezelf, maar met de prijzen en eisen van deze tijden ben ik ook zeer content met een kamer en fijne huisgenoten. Momenteel werk ik in de zorg en in de horeca en in m'n vrije tijd hou ik me bezig met gamen, muziek luisteren (en maken), koken/bakken en afspreken met m'n vrienden en/of vrienden. (Ik hou van dieren, Lgbt+ friendly, niks tegen vegans, niet racistisch ??) Ik hoop dat de interesse wederzijds is! (Voor vragen sta ik altijd open.)
Searching in: Almere + 20 Km Indefinite period | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Marta
Marta 21
Female · Student
Hello! I am looking for a room seeing as I will be starting my Masters in the end of August!
Searching in: Amsterdam Indefinite period | Room | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd
Katharina
Katharina 20
Female · Student
My name is Kathi, I’m 20 years old and live in Osnabrück, Germany (which actually is close to the border of the Netherlands). I’m planning on moving to the Netherlands in September to study international sportsmanagememt. In my freetime I enjoy running, working out as well as hanging out and partying with friends. I also love traveling and skiing!
Searching in: Den Haag | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Bowey
Bowey 19
Male · Student
Hoi. Mijn naam is Bowey. Ik ben 19 jaar oud en studeer rechten aan de RUG. In mijn vrije tijd speel ik graag gitaar of spreek ik met vrienden af. Naast mijn studie werk ik bij een supermarkt.
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Soham
Soham 22
Male · Student
Hello everyone, Greeting for the day. I am Soham From India and I will be starting my masters journey in the beautiful country of Netherlands, at Eindhoven. I am very excited to peruse my degree as I have dedicated the most fruitful years to it. I am have a gpa of 9.2/10 in my undergraduate and will strive to keep the same in my masters as well. I hope to meet all the lovely people at Netherlands soon and be a part of such a wonderful community
Searching in: Eindhoven | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
josevi
josevi 23
Male · Student
My name is Josevi I'm 23 and I'm from Spain. I have studied Physics in Valencia (my hometown, famous for its paella) and I'm currently finishing a master's program in finance in Madrid. I'm looking forward to pursuing an Applied Physics master's program in TU/e, I really like going to the gym, I try to workout every day, I also enjoy playing video games, watching movies/tv series and reading. Besides that, I strongly believe that everytime is perfect for a beer
Searching in: Eindhoven | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd