Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

Roland
Roland 20
Male · Student
I am studying Artificial Intelligence course at Radboud. I am part of the CognAC Study association. I am not working yet but I am looking for a Job as well. I started to learn Dutch last year, still long way to go but catching up. I don't smoke, my hobbies involve gaming, and playing all kinds of games generally. I like doing sports, e.g table tennis. I definitely don't shy away from discussions and I like group activities as well.
Searching in: Nijmegen + 5 Km | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Leonie
Leonie 17
Female · Student
Searching in: Groningen | Room | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Radu
Radu 19
Male · Student
Allow me to introduce myself as a future roomless guy who's in the hunt for a new place to live. My name is Radu, I am 19 and I am Romanian. I am studying Computer Science and Engineering at TU Delft, soon to finish my first year. What makes me ME you may wonder? I like to think of myself as a determined, charismatic, fun and empathetic human being who puts value on the small details of life, ready to take advantage of any opportunity given. Music, dancing and sunsets fill my heart with joy. Poems bring be comfort. Cooking and reading are my first choice when I need to escape from my mind. Doing sports keeps me motivated and spontaneous activities bring me gratitude. Stargazing or having a picnic surrounded by nature sounds like the best idea for an activity. Also, cleaning is a big thing for me, because a clean environment really makes the difference in performance and life in general :). So, if you are looking for a childish old soul, I might be the perfect candidate for you.
Searching in: Delft | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Kexin
Kexin 22
Female · Student
Searching in: Amsterdam + 2 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Ieva
Ieva 21
Female · Working student
I am a Journalism student eager to learn something out of my specialty (I will be studying Creative Business in Utrecht for 6 months). I also work part-time, so I believe in a good work/study/relax life balance. I like when things have their own place, so I try to keep everything clean, I do enjoy being alone, but grabbing a beer, going on a spontaneous trip or watching a movie with roommates is also time well spent!
Searching in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Rogier
Rogier 32
Male · Working
Werkende aan de universiteit in Groningen opzoek naar een centraal gelegen studio/appartement.
Searching in: Groningen | 2,4 | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Carlo André
Carlo André 24
Male · Working
Raised in California and Perú, very easy going and friendly! Always very respectful or others :) Very chill and relaxed person, we can be friends! I work as a software developer and got a job in Amsterdam but need to find accommodation as soon as possible!
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Nina
Nina 23
Female · Working student
I'm a 24 y.o. French-Persian, already an architect, but I'm going for a second BA in Archeology at UvA, and I'm going to be a part-time working student. I'm quiet, clean, organized, and precise. I respect other people's privacy as I expect them to respect mine. Hope to find furnished student accommodation at an acceptable price!
Searching in: Amsterdam + 2 Km | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Etienne
Etienne 22
Male · Student
Hello! I'm an 22-year-old male student who will be starting a Master Robotics for the next 2 eyars in TU Delft in September.I am interested in finding a room near the campus, and I'm open to all types of roommates. I ve been living 9 years in Netherlands where my parents reside and the last 4 years in Edinburgh for my bachelor. I'm fluent in English, French and Spanish and can speak and understand some Dutch as well.
Searching in: Delft + 2 Km | Room | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Pranandya
Pranandya 27
Female · Student
Searching in: Leeuwarden | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Job
Job 18
Male · Student
Ik ben Job, Ik ga International Security Studies doen aan de universiteit van Leiden. Ik ben heel open en hou ervan dingen te doen met anderen. Ik ben zelf ook sportief. Ik ben opzoek naar een ruime kamer waar ik mijn studententijd in door kan komen. Ik kom uit Zwolle en heb hier vwo gedaan. Ik ben dus van plan om echt een nieuwe start te maken in een andere stad.
Searching in: Delft Indefinite period | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Minke
Minke 18
Female · Student
Searching in: Leiden | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Elias
Elias 19
Male · Student
Hey! Ik ben Elias, 19 jaar en ga in september beginnen met mijn opleiding journalistiek in Utrecht. Ik ben waarschijnlijk geslaagd voor mijn vwo en heb super veel zin om te gaan studeren en het ''op kamers gaan''. Ik ben een rustige jongen maar hou ook van gezelligheid en leuke dingen doen. Ik zoek nu dus alleen nog een leuke kamer in Utrecht waar ik met veel plezier kan gaan wonen! Misschien wordt ik wel jou nieuwe huisgenoot. Ik hoop het! :) Groetjes, Elias
Searching in: Utrecht + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Bent
Bent 19
Male · Student
Hoi ik ben Bent, 19 jaar en ga na de zomer bedrijfskunde studeren aan de Erasmus. Ik hou van dingen samen doen met huisgenoten zoals netflix, uitjes in de stad en uiteraard samen eten. Ik ben sportief, avontuurlijk en rustig van mezelf maar wel gezellig :) Ik heb ervaring met op mezelf wonen en kan dan ook alles in het huishouden, ook schoonmaken. Ik ben zelf opzoek naar een nette kamer in een fijne wijk relatief dicht bij de Erasmus. Liefst meer dan 18m2 en niet gemeubileerd. Max 600 euro per maand zonder extra kosten.
Searching in: Rotterdam | Room | Min. 18 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Ella-Roos
Ella-Roos 21
Female · Student
Mijn naam is Ella-Roos en ben 21 jaar. Het nieuwe studiejaar volg ik een studie aan de Breda University of Applied Sciences (BUAS). Omdat ik op dit moment in Amsterdam woon, ben ik opzoek naar kamer in Breda om zo de stad nog beter te ontdekken!
Searching in: Breda | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Khyra
Khyra 18
Female
Momenteel doe ik vwo in Limburg, dus ik heb een leuk accent. Ik ben spontaan, creatief en bovendien netjes.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km Indefinite period | 1,2 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Famke
Famke 18
Female · Student
Ik ben Famke en ik ben 18 jaar oud. Vorig jaar ben ik begonnen met de studie Integrale veiligheidskunde in Breda. Komend jaar wil ik in Utrecht Culturele Antropologie en ontwikkelingssociologie studeren. Hier heb ik enorm veel zin in!! Ik zoek een leuk huis waar meerdere mensen wonen en waar er af en toe leuke dingen worden ondernomen om samen te doen. Zelf vind ik het wel fijn om niet te veel verplichtingen te hebben en vind ik het belangrijk dat ik mijn eigen ding kan doen. Wat ik verder leuk vind is uitgaan, borrelen en sporten.
Searching in: Utrecht | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Joe
Joe 19
Male · Student
My name is Joe and I am a student at the UvA studying literature. I am from France and England and love to cook! I am a responsible to take good care of your property person keen to find a new place and discover a different area of Amsterdam.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | Room | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd