Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

19059 Tenants in Netherlands

Rosa-Maria
Rosa-Maria 23
Female · Student
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Studio | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Rafal
Rafal 28
Male · Working student
Hi! I am 28 and currently working as a Data Analyst and this year I will start MSc Artificial Intelligence in Utrecht. I really enjoy learning new skills. I especially enjoy animation, martial arts and cooking. I am looking for a room or a studio from august 2022 until december 2022 or until may/june 2023. Preferably I would love to rent a room in a house with other international students.
Searching in: Utrecht + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Eduardo
Eduardo 19
Male · Student
I'm an 18 (almost 19) year old student from Portugal looking for a room, studio or apartment in Groningen. I'm going to study IB at the University of Groningen and am planning on working a part time job when I get there. I'm responsible, I don't smoke and won't cause any problems with the neighbours :) If you want to get to know me we can set up a Zoom call any day!
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | Apartment | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Elena
Elena 21
Female · Working student
Hi! I am Elena, a 22 years old Italian student who is going to study a Master at VU. I am friendly, outgoing and I love staying with people! I love cooking (I can cook a lot of Italian dishes:)), and sports. I am a tidy and clean person and I have already experienced living with flatmates.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 20 Km | Apartment | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Yoana
Yoana 17
Female · Working student
Ook ben ik erg sportief. Ik heb het afgelopen schooljaar zo’n 12 uur ben week gedanst. Ik ben netjes, ik zorg namelijk altijd dat mijn kamer schoon is. En ik vind het leuk om nieuwe mensen te ontmoeten en leren kennen.
Searching in: Groningen + 20 Km | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Laurence
Laurence 70
Male · Working
We are a couple, I am English and my partner is Hungarian. We both speak Dutch as well as English. We have lived in The Netherlands since 2019. I am working and my partner is a masters student at the University of Groningen. Our home is a newly built, well insulated, triple-A standard, sustainable eco-cottage in a peaceful village called Siddeburen on the outskirts of Groningen. The cottage has been equipped with sun panels, triple glazing, underfloor heating and an air source heat pump. We are looking for a non-smoking mature international student to share our home. All the usual facilities are available. A warm and comfortably furnished private study bedroom is available on the first floor. A WC exclusively for your use is situated at the bottom of the stairs. You will have shared use of living room, kitchen, utility room, and bathroom. There is a patio and garden at the rear of the building plus private parking at the side of the cottage. There is free parking for guests or visitors by arrangement.
Searching in: Siddeburen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Mick
Mick 21
Male · Student
Hallo ik ben Mick. Ik ben 21 Jaar oud en ik woon nu nog in Amsterdam maar volgend school jaar begin aan het Rock City Institute en heb ik dus snel een kamer nodig. Ik ben veel met muziek bezig maar dat kan gelukkig ook met een kop telefoon, ik hoe van koken en boulder ook graag
Searching in: Eindhoven + 2 Km | Room | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Oyku Berrak
Oyku Berrak 21
Female · Student
My name is Berrak (she/her) and I am from Bogazici University, Istanbul, Turkey. As of this September, I will be studying Humanities at the University of Amsterdam as an Erasmus student. My friends describe me as easy-going, calm, and possibly spontaneous. In my free time outside, I like to hang out with friends and go for long walks and sightseeing. During the weekdays, I expect to be at the campus throughout the day for my regular coursework and studying. When home, I prefer to have alone time. I am not into hosting parties, smoking, or drugs. I am a quiet sleeper with a flexible sleep schedule. Occasionally at the weekends, I plan to travel out of town to visit the rest of the Benelux. My monthly rent budget is €900. I intend to move in late August / early September and move out in late January / early February. I hope to find a place near the university campus and/or close to the city center. However, moderately far away places with reliable public transportation access are worth considering for me. I am open to sharing the place with multiple people (preferably most of them female if not all) but I really would like to have my own bedroom. Likewise, I am on board with the idea of sharing some of the household chores to keep common areas tidy and organized. Some additional info about me and my hobbies: I am multilingual; I am fluent in English with decent Spanish background and a beginner German speaker. Turkish is my native tongue. I look forward to adding Dutch to my arsenal. I have a long history of scuba-diving and sailing. I am also a huge fan of drawing, painting, and learning new handicrafts.
Searching in: Amsterdam | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
greta
greta 19
Female · Working student
personal information: ✧ Female ✧ 19 (turning 20 this October!) ✧ Lithuanian ✧ Second-year PPLE (Politics, Psychology, Law and Economics) student at the University of Amsterdam personality traits: ✧ Friendly and sociable, but mindful of personal space and boundaries ✧ Responsible and reliable ✧ Tidy (I love to clean, especially when I'm stressed) ✧ Always willing to communicate and help hobbies and occupations: ✧ Watching movies (I'm a big cinematography nerd and always have good recommendations on hand) ✧ Journaling and drawing ✧ Analogue photography ✧ Hiking and just being in nature ✧ Head Coach of Lithuania's National Competitive Debate Team ✧ Intern at Technologies and Tooling Center Ltd. ✧ Freelance English tutor ✧ Freelance graphic designer
Searching in: Amsterdam + 2 Km Indefinite period | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd
Ádám
Ádám 19
Male · Student
I'm a Hungarian guy who's going to move to the Netherlands to attend university. I consider myself a flexible, responsible and open person. I regularly do house chores, so I'll definitely help you with them. I like to hang out with friends and play video/board/ball games. I also like hiking and making new friends.
Searching in: Utrecht + 10 Km | 1,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Wouter
Wouter 18
Male · Student
Ik ben Wouter, ik kom uit Hilversum, ben 18 jaar oud en ben op zoek naar een kamer in Groningen. Ik ga mijn eerste jaar bedrijfskunde aan de RUG beginnen dit jaar en hoop ook bij een vereniging als Aegir aan te kunnen sluiten. Ik hou heel erg veel van roeien, fietsen, vakanties en lekkere biertjes! Pas ik bij jouw huis, of ken jij een huis waar ik bij zou passen, laat mij dat vooral weten!!
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Travis
Travis 18
Male · Student
Hi, I'm Travis! I will be studying a Bachelor of Education degree starting in September. I'm 18 years old, I am Dutch & live in Breda, originally from sunny Cape Town. I'm looking for a nice room in a shared house/apartment with other students. My budget is €500 a month including utilities. I am a responsible & honest guy with a great sense of humour! Love sports & will take up rugby again this season. Enjoy hanging out with friends during my spare time. It would be amazing to have a room starting 15th August!
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km Indefinite period | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Mariana
Mariana 25
Female · Looking for a job
Im a 25 years old anthropologist from Bogota, Colombia. I used to work with the colombian peace process and now im coming to amsterdam to do a masters. I'm very easygoing, chill and open minded person. Always willing to meet new people. Very interested in music, politics, philosophy. I also like to hike and climb. Up for the ocational beer :) I've lived away from home since I was 18 and have lived with roommates before so I know how to keep a good and easy atmosphere at home. i dont smoke. I have a cat at home but, sadly, he wont be coming with me.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 2 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Alwin
Alwin 25
Male · Working
Searching in: Groningen + 10 Km | Studio | Min. 26 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
John
John 22
Male · Student
I am seeking rented accommodation in Leiden or Den Haag as I shall be a full-time student at Leiden University studying for a Masters in Public International Law. I have rented accommodation for the past three years, and my previous landlord will provide an excellent reference. My parents are acting as guarantors. They are both in full-time employment, and recent pay-slips can be provided. I can also provide a Dutch referee. I am willing to rent on my own or as part of a small group of like-minded students or young professionals. My hobbies include music, cooking, walking and the occasional run.
Searching in: Leiden | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Eeva
Eeva 21
Female · Student
Hi, I'm Eeva (22), an IT student from Finland starting my study exchange in Breda soon. I'm generally a very quiet and calm person, and I get along well with anyone. I love learning all kinds of things, especially about culture and languages. I am very organized, always clean up after myself, I always pay rent on time and am easy to deal with. So, will I be your new tenant? Thank you for reading and I hope you have a great day! Hallo, ik ben Eeva (22), een IT student uit Finland, en ik ga binnenkort beginnen met studeren in Breda. Over het algemeen ben ik een stille en rustige persoon, en ik kan opschieten met anderen. Ik hou van allerlei dingen te leren, vooral over cultuur en talen. Ik ben georganiseerd, ruim op na mezelf, betaal de huur op tijd en ben makkelijk in de omgang. Dus, zal ik uw nieuwe huurder zijn? Bedankt voor het lezen en een fijne dag verder!
Searching in: Breda + 20 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Ronja
Ronja 21
Female · Working student
Hello! My name is Ronja, I'm 21 years old and I live in Helsinki, Finland. I was recently accepted to study Communication Science at the University of Amsterdam, I'm now looking for a place somewhere around my campus. My budget is anywhere up to a 1000 euros, and I don't mind sharing with others! I have previous experience of living by myself and with others so it shouldn't be a problem at all. I'm a calm, tidy easy-going person and I'd want to have roommates who are similar. I will be working a part-time job alongside my studies as soon as I get my BSN and everything else sorted.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 20 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Cas
Cas 21
Male · Student
Searching in: Breda | Room | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd