Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

Toya
Toya 19
Female · Student
I am 19 years old and about to start my first year at RUG for European and International law. I was born in the Netherlands and I am Dutch by nationality, but I currently live in Croatia (specifically Pula) and have been for the past 15 years or so. I speak four languages (Dutch, Croatian, Slovenian and English), so there won’t be any large language barriers :) My hobbies include playing the piano (when I can), cooking and baking. I enjoy spending time with others, going out, and meeting new people, so I am very excited for the opportunities and new experiences that await me in Groningen. However, I will also be dedicated to my studies so you don't have to worry about loud parties or constant interuptions :)
Searching in: Groeningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Martha
Martha 21
Female · Student
Hello! My name is Martha, I am a 21-year-old Environmental Social Sciences student from the UK looking for a furnished room to rent for my exchange year at the University of Amsterdam starting at the beginning of September. My budget is €650-750 per month (bills included). I am vegetarian, happy to share amenities and to cycle distance to get into the city centre! I consider myself an outgoing and sociable person; always ready to have big conversations and excited to meet and learn from new people. I am creative and artistic, love being active and spending time outdoors. I am also hard-working, passionate about my degree and like to have calm and time to myself. In my spare time I intend to get involved with social/environmental justice projects and would love to live with socially engaged, easy going people.
Searching in: Amsterdam | 1,2,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Sirli
Sirli 19
Female · Student
I'm a 19-year-old girl from Estonia. I will start my Astronomy Bachelor's in September 2021 at the University of Groningen. I'm usually quiet, but I do like to socialize. My interests include dancing, hiking, reading and baking. I'm looking for a nice room with a few roommates.
Searching in: Groningen Indefinite period | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Charlotte
Charlotte 18
Female · Student
Ik ben 18 en begin dit jaar aan m’n eerste jaar lst aan de TU Delft en de universiteit Leiden. Ik ben iemand die veel van gezelligheid houd en altijd zin heeft in een spelletje van kaartspellen tot geavanceerde bordspellen. Verder speel ik harp, fiets ik en doe ik aan stijldansen. Tenslotte houd ik ervan om creatief bezig te zijn.
Searching in: Delft | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Francesca
Francesca 25
Female · Student
Searching in: Leiden + 2 Km | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Enrico
Enrico 25
Male · Student
Hello, I'm an italian student/musician. I'm a calm, respectful and friendly person. I'm quite focus on my studying but I try to find good balance between social life and school life. Also I work part time. I'm looking for studio/room where I can live and relax after studying and working hours. I like to take care of the plae where I live. Hit me up with interesting offers as soon as you can
Searching in: Rotterdam | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Johanne
Johanne 24
Female · Student
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Lisa
Lisa 18
Female · Student
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Sina
Sina 30
Male · Looking for a job
Hi. My name is Sina and I will graduate from Radboud University by the end of August. I am 30 years old and like to socialize with people. I am super tidy and quiet. My living surrounding is very important to me, so I always keep the house clean.
Searching in: Nijmegen + 10 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Annalise
Annalise 20
Female · Student
My name is Annalise. I live in Lake Worth, Florida, but I have Dutch nationality. I love poetry, plants, reading, and baking. I self-published two poetry books called “Open Letters” and “The Mess in My Mind”. I also run a poetry blog (annalisewellman.Wordpress.com). I would love to get to know you and be your roommate? Yes
Searching in: Oss + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
David
David 18
Male · Working student
Hi, i am David, I am 18 years old and i’m coming to Amsterdam to study at Vrije University I speak English and Romanian fluently I respect personal space and I behave very respectfully. I can play the guitar and i love to hang out and meet new people.
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Daniel
Daniel 24
Male · Working student
My name is Daniel, I’m from Germany and nearly 25 years old. After studying Communication Design in Düsseldorf and living in a shared flat for 4 years I am going to attend the master Non Linear Narrative at KABK, therefore I’m searching for a room - could move in from now on. Additionally I already work in an agency part time. Currently my base is in Düsseldorf, but I would come over for a visit. :-) what I do: instagram.com/danielgremme Beside a broad interest in kinda everything creative I also enjoy to do sports like soccer or badminton, cooking and I guess in general pretty normal things haha. I’m sorry for not being able to talk dutch yet - Gonna give it a go once I am there! Thanks for your time!
Searching in: Den Haag | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Rachele
Rachele 26
Female · Student
Hello! I'm an italian PHD student, I have a bachelor in Law and I am going to attend a Master program at the University of Leiden. I'm looking for a room to stay from september for this academic year. I need a fournished room. I have lived in Pisa for six years in an apartment with other three flatmates so I'm used to share the house. If you are looking for a faltmate who can cook great italian food, I'm the one ;)
Searching in: Leiden + 2 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Adrian
Adrian 23
Male · Student
Searching in: Tilburg + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Naethan Thomas
Naethan Thomas 18
Male · Student
First year student at University of Groningen, joining in Sep 2021, of Indian origin, but have been born and brought up in Dubai, UAE.
Searching in: Groningen + 2 Km | Room | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Faith
Faith 27
Female · Working student
Searching in: Delft | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Sandra
Sandra 19
Female · Student
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Zofia
Zofia 18
Female · Student
I am currently 18 years old and about to start my 3-year Bachelor of Graphic Design at the Willem de Kooning Academy in Rotterdam. Thus, I would like to rent a room for my first academic year (or a full year). I am planning to move into Rotterdam in mid-August to take care of all the utilities before I am going to start my freshman year. Although I am currently working part-time, my rent in Rotterdam, as well as the University tuition will be covered by my parents. I love meeting new people, you can always catch me trying something new and I am super excited about coming to Rotterdam this year!
Searching in: Rotterdam + 5 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd