Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

Tijn
Tijn 18
Male · Student
Searching in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Martins
Martins 19
Male · Student
Hi! My name is Martins and I'm 19 years old. In October, i start my university journey in beautiful city of leiden. I like sports and i like to read as well. I'm a calm, quiet and sociable person
Searching in: Leiden | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Alexandre
Alexandre 21
Male · Working student
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Joana
Joana 19
Female · Looking for a job
My name is Joana, I am nineteen years old and I currently attend UWC Maastricht. I decided to move out of campus because I wanted to live independently. I would really appreciate a well furnished and cozy place. I am a non smoker and pretty tidy. Also shared apartment and Studios are what I prefer as I would still like to be a part of a communal environment.
Searching in: Maastricht | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Mila
Mila 18
Female · Student
Hai, ik ben Mila. Aankomend schooljaar ga ik biomedische wetenschappen studeren aan het LUMC en daarom zoek ik een kamer met leuke huisgenoten. Ik hou van gezelligheid, maar soms zit ik ook graag een boek te lezen op mijn eigen kamer. Zo nu en dan samen dingen ondernemen zou erg fijn zijn. Oké, ik ga weer verder zoeken en misschien tot gauw!
Searching in: Leiden | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Anne Bootz
Anne Bootz 22
Female · Student
Searching in: Breda Indefinite period | Studio | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Rianne
Rianne 17
Female · Student
Ik ben Rianne, 17 jaar (bijna 18) en ben op zoek naar een kamer in Utrecht, aangezien ik onderwijswetenschappen ga studeren aan de universiteit Utrecht. Volleyballen is een van mijn hobby’s, net zoals bakken en shoppen. Ik zoek een kamer in een net, rustig en sociaal huis, waar af en toe gezamenlijke activiteiten plaatsvinden.
Searching in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Rosan
Rosan 19
Female · Student
Searching in: Den Haag | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Radwan
Radwan 32
Male · Looking for a job
Searching in: Eindhoven + 5 Km | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Okke
Okke 18
Male · Student
Hoi ik ben Okke, ben 18 jaar en woon op dit moment in de omgeving Hilversum. Ik ga komend jaar International Business doen in Groningen en heb daarom dringend een kamer nodig. Ik ben van plan om me in het eerste jaar niet bij een echte studentenvereniging aan te sluiten, maar wel om te hockeyen. Ik ben door de selectie van GCHC heren 1 gekomen en zal daar dus actief zijn. Naast hockey vind ik bijna elke sport wel leuk en sta ik altijd open om er één te doen. Bij mijn vrienden sta ik bekend als rustig en flexibel. Ook ben ik vaak degene die voor onze vrienden regelt, wat ik prima vind. Koken kan ik nog niet heel goed, maar ben het nu wel aan het leren en wil dat graag met jullie delen! Ik hoop een keer langs te mogen komen! Groetjes, Okke
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Laura
Laura 24
Female · Student
Searching in: Maastricht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Nanda
Nanda 24
Female
Searching in: Nijmegen | Apartment | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 1400,- p/mnd
Karin
Karin 27
Female · Working
Hey, I'm Karin and I'm moving to Maastricht to start work at a car brand on the 4th of October. I'm 27 and come from Sweden. A little bit about myself is that I historically have studied music which makes music and playing guitar a big part of my free time, but then I got in to engineering and will now star working for car brand. I also love to taking walks, hang out with new people and get social. As a person I am very open minded and outgoing, but also like to have my me time therefore I respect others. As much as I like to make sure to always have a good time I am also a responsible person, regarding how to take care of home and making sure it is clean.
Searching in: Maastricht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Ana
Ana 23
Female · Working
It's Ana - from Spain. I'm going to start a new job in Amsterdam in the IT Field-. I studied economics in Madrid. I'm a chill person, organized and I like practice sports/cool conversations and plans to share time with ppl My budget is 450-600 e
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | Room | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Bartek
Bartek 26
Male · Working
Searching in: Veghel + 20 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Ayudh
Ayudh 19
Male · Student
Hi, I am a student in dire need of housing as my school year has already begun yet I don't have a place to stay near my university. I don't smoke, drink or have any pets and don't make noise, I have a local guarantor working in ASML, my parents will be funding most of my education, they run a business in Congo, Kinshasa. All payments will be made on time, so please consider.
Searching in: Eindhoven + 20 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Xx
Xx 30
Female · Working
Hello :) I'm Shanelle, from London. I have lived in Amsterdam for two years, working for the Dutch tech company WeTransfer and during this time I have been living at my current home address on Kanaalstraat, Ams. I am 30 years old, female, quiet and respectful and have maintained a positive relationship with my previous landlords. I now work in tech but I've studied psychology and sociology and I used to be a kindergarten teacher. :D In my spare time, I enjoy making ceramics, reading and visiting art exhibitions all around the Netherlands. Feel free to message me for more info. Ciao!
Searching in: Amsterdam + 2 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 1300,- p/mnd
Arawa
Arawa 22
Female · Working student
Searching in: Nijmegen + 5 Km | Apartment | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1400,- p/mnd