Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

Alina
Alina 21
Female · Student
Hi my name is Alina I'm 21 years old and from Germany. I'm starting the international Developement Management program at VHL in Velp in September. Therefore I'm looking for a room in or around Arnhem/Velp. A little bit about me: I graduated in summer 2019 and after that I travelled a year around Asia and Australia. I'm an open minded and talkative person and love to meet and connect to new people. So I hope to connect with my housmates and just have a fun time living together.
Searching in: Arnhem + 2 Km | Room | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Alejandro
Alejandro 24
Male · Working student
Hi! I am looking for accommodation beginning on late August, preferably a room inside the A10 ring. I also need registration. About me: I'm Alex, 23 years old, from Mexico. I am studying my master's degree in engineering and I'm traveling to Amsterdam for an internship at the city center. I speak Spanish, English, and French. I'm very used to living with international roommates, so I'll be happy to hang out, have a drink or go outside. I also respect privacy a lot and like to keep the space clean. I enjoy exercising, watching/playing sports, movies, writing, and I would love to explore the city if covid allows me. Thank you!
Searching in: Amsterdam Indefinite period | 1,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Kevin
Kevin 25
Male · Looking for a job
Master student in International Relations at RUG. Growing up moving from one place to another had made me accustomed to diversity. I am a traveler, a big fan of rock music, and I like doing sports as well(basketball is my favorite, although I don't play competitively). I am pretty much a sociable and outgoing person, but I highly respect people's privacy as well. I don't have a gender preference for my roommates, as long as we are compatible with each other.
Searching in: Groningen + 2 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Shanali
Shanali 25
Female · Student
Searching in: Tilburg Indefinite period | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Emma
Emma 20
Female · Working student
I am an Irish masters student seeking accommodation in or near Utrecht. I am sociable, love meeting new people, hard working and looking for a friendly place to stay with some friendly people.
Searching in: Utrecht | Room | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
bob
bob 39
Male · Working
zoek huur woning / kamer
Searching in: Haarlem + 20 Km | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Filippo
Filippo 22
Male · Working student
I am almost 23 from Nazzano, a small village near Rome, but I speak English. I have graduated this year in biotechnologies at Viterbo. I will begin my master degree in Wageningen University and Research on February. Until february I am working as cook in a restaurant in the center of Wageningen and probably I will continue to work after February too, but part-time job. In the meanwhile I am studying for english certificate exam C1 on November, that' the reason why I couldn't begin the university on September. I am looking for a single room in a house (provided of a good kitchen) in Wageningen or surroundings. I am adaptable, neat and responsible. I like social situations and make new friends.
Searching in: Wageningen + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 300,- p/mnd
Jonas
Jonas 20
Male · Student
Hoi, ik ben Jonas en ik ben op zoek naar een kamer in Maastricht waar ik OTC Japans ga studeren!
Searching in: Maastricht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Bram
Bram 19
Male · Student
Ik voetbal, kook graag en volg altijd de formule 1. Karten doe ik ook af en toe. Drink met plezier regelmatig een borreltje in gezelschap. Altijd gezellig om nieuwe mensen te ontmoeten. Werk momenteel bij TEVU als bezorger. Ik ben een vrij rustig persoon.
Searching in: Enschede | Room | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Zhan
Zhan 22
Male · Student
Searching in: Den Haag + 20 Km | 1,8 | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Lieke
Lieke 22
Female · Student
In september begin ik een master aan de UT en ben vandaar zoekende naar een kamer in Enschede.
Searching in: Enschede + 5 Km Indefinite period | Room | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Eduardo
Eduardo 17
Male
Hello I am a spanish international student who will attend the university of Groningen. I am quiet, educated and clean, but also sociable, so it will not be a problem having me as a tenant or roomate.
Searching in: Groningen | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Manuel
Manuel 25
Male · Student
My name is Manuel, I'm 25 years old and I'm from Calabria, in southern Italy. Last October I got my bachelor's degree in Business Administration at the University of Calabria, after which I felt that I wanted to complete my academic career in an international environment. To accomplish this, I choose Tilburg University, specifically the MSc Strategic Management. I have already attended since this February, but sadly Covid didn't allow me to come to the Netherlands yet! That's why I'm looking for a room or a studio in Tilburg, from the beginning of September to the end of February. I have already shared home with both male and female fellow students in the past, so I'm used to socializing with housemates and dividing house-related duties.I don't smoke and I don't have any particular need. To conclude with something about myself, I am a really easygoing guy who likes to socialize and spend time with other people. Some passions of mine are tennis, chess and videogames. I look forward to coming to Tilburg!
Searching in: Tilburg | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Thomas
Thomas 32
Male · Working
Hi, I'm Thomas and I'm currently 32 - I'm originally from California and I've been living abroad since 2018. I spent a year in Australia and the past 2 years in Europe. I work as a social media manager. My hobbies are cycling, concerts and growing plants. I won't bring any plants with me but if there is a terrace or garden with space I can use, that's awesome. I can sort of read Dutch but not speak it yet. I am working on that. I'm really laidback about things and am social but also can do my own thing and respect privacy. I try not to take things too seriously. Looking forward to meeting. -Thomas
Searching in: Amsterdam + 20 Km | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Bianca
Bianca 25
Female · Working student
Hi there! Hola! My name is Bianca and I am currently looking for a Room in a shared apartment or a studio to rent starting on September/October latest, since Im finishing my Masters in Economic and Consumer Psychology at Leiden Universiteit :) I have been living in Delft for a couple months and in Den Haag since April. I love the Hague but unfortunately my subbletting agreement is over end August, so Im happily searching for a new lovely place to share with other roommates. I also work part time from home, so besides the study and working time, Im always up for other plans, exploring new areas, going for a run at the beach (well you can guess Im a bit into sports), or just going for long walks, grabbing a coffee or just meeting friends and and socialize! Im not fluent in dutch but I understand some of it (thanks to german, thankfully!) and Im looking forward to learn more! Because of my upbringing I can offer in return some german, spanish or english conversations of course ;) If you have an empty room to rent from September/October on, or you are interested in sharing an apartment feel free to contact me or just text me on Kamernet! Best, Bianca
Searching in: Den Haag + 5 Km | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Marit
Marit 19
Female · Student
Searching in: Groningen | Room | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Áron
Áron 18
Male · Student
I study at Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam, I'm a first year student. I don't smoke, consider myself tidy and I'm happy to share a place with friendly people.
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd
Marwin
Marwin 29
Male · Student
Hello, I am Marwin, 29 years old from Germany. I will be starting my 2-year master studies in Computer Engineering at TU Delft in September and am looking for a room or appartment around Delft. Something about me? I am an open-minded, sometimes calm, but not introverted person with a large variety of interests. I’m passionate about sports, music and being outside (apart from programming and electrical stuff...). One can frequentliy find me on my road bikes, I used to play field hockey and a year ago added yoga to the sportive part of my life. Improving my kitesurfing is definitely on my list in Delft! I have a strong connection with Jazz/Soul/Fusion music as well and am just starting to dive into high quality coffee/espresso making. Besides that, getting to know different kinds of people feels always very enriching to me, I love having a beer or cooking with friends and board game evenings. The last four years in Aachen allowed me to gain a lot of shared flat experience. I expect a good level of tidiness from me and my roommates and sometimes also adapted to cleaning standards above mine without issues. I speak german, english, french, a little bit norwegian and started learning dutch for sure.
Searching in: Delft + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd