Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

Dicky
Dicky 24
Male · Student
I'm a master student currently studying molecular medicine at UMCG. I come from Indonesia and I'll be here in Groningen for one more year. I am a quiet-type guy but also enjoy a good talk and discussion. Especially if it is related to science, technology, history, or even philosophy. I am fond of anything related to music, whether it is listening or discovering new music or even playing instruments. I also like playing video games on my laptop during my free time. I like cooking, since I also like food or drink tasting and I want to be a good at cooking various foods.
Searching in: Groningen Indefinite period | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Elise
Elise 20
Female · Student
I'm new in eindhoven and will be starting physiotherapy studies at fontys in august, I am serious , quiet and tidy and don't mind sharing a house with other students . My budget is up to 500 euros per month.
Searching in: Eindhoven | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Valentin
Valentin 30
Male · Working student
Searching in: Amsterdam | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Valentin
Valentin 32
Male · Student
My name is Valentin, I will start a master's in political philosophy at Leiden University and I would like to rent for one year at least. I could move in at any time up until September. I am 32, I have been an international student before in Denmark and England and I have lived with other people in the past. I have worked in ecommerce in the past years, during which time I saved the money needed to sustain myself during my master programme. I am clean, orderly and considerate, friendly while at the same time good at respecting others’ privacy. Cleanliness and having a mostly quiet space are important to me. I enjoy good books, exercising, green smoothies, hiking and hanging out with friends over a glass of wine.
Searching in: Leiden + 20 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Isa
Isa 17
Female · Student
Mijn naam is Isa en ik ga in september beginnen met mijn studie International Studies in Den Haag. Ik woon op het moment nog in het verre Brabant, dus ik ben op zoek naar een fijne nieuwe woonplek in Den Haag. Ik ben graag onder de mensen en ik vind het dan ook altijd leuk op een praatje te maken, samen dingen te ondernemen of een feestje te bouwen, maar ik kan me ook prima vermaken op de bank met wat snacks en een lekker wijntje. Daarnaast ben ik een echte kosmopoliet en ik houd dan ook enorm van reizen, vooral stedentrips maken mij altijd erg blij. Ook ben ik graag creatief bezig en ik kan wel eens veranderen in een wannabe Bob Ross als ik teveel vrije tijd heb. Kijk ook niet raar op als je me af en toe met een oogschaduw-regenboog tegenkomt. Nog even kort: Zoals je kan zien op mijn foto's zit ik in een rolstoel, maar maak je hier geen zorgen om, ik ben volledig zelfstandig en laat me hierdoor op geen enkele manier beperken.
Searching in: Den Haag Indefinite period | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Maciej
Maciej 24
Male · Looking for a job
Hi, I have just graduated my MSc studies in Architecture at TU Delft and I'm looking for a nice place to rent after graduation. In my freetime I like drawing, cooking, watching movies and I'd enjoy spending time with friendly flatmates.
Searching in: Rotterdam | Room | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Yatong
Yatong 24
Male · Student
Male, 25 y/o, Chinese, tidy and clean, always & used to smoking outside even when its winter, always paid rent on time(well, at least tried to), I tend to keep facilities in good shape cuz I dont like messy things. I make Chinese food occasionally, but most of the time I stick to local recipes. I used to study in Edinburgh but now I am pursuing a new degree in UvA. I would spend most of my time at the Uni so no need to worry about me being lousy, but i also wouldnt mind spending time with roommates sometimes. CAN PAY RENT UP-FRONT FOR UP TO 6 MONTHS for lack of references, if necessary ofc.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Akshaj
Akshaj 23
Male · Student
I am a student yet to start my masters at TU Delft this September.
Searching in: Delft + 2 Km | Room | Min. 18 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Jose Maria
Jose Maria 20
Male · Working student
Engels: Hi! My name is José María and I will start my studies at the University of Amsterdam this fall. I am a person who respects boundaries as well as shared and private spaces and I consider myself relaxed and friendly. Because I completed high school at an international boarding school, I have experience with roommates who are not part of my family and I know the implications of sharing a house. I speak English and Spanish, but I want to learn Dutch since I'll hopefully be living in Amsterdam until I complete my degree. Nice to meet you! Nederlands (Online vertaald): Hoi! Mijn naam is José María en ik begin dit najaar met mijn studie aan de Universiteit van Amsterdam. Ik ben een persoon die grenzen respecteert, evenals gedeelde en privéruimtes en ik beschouw mezelf als ontspannen en vriendelijk. Omdat ik de middelbare school heb afgerond op een internationale kostschool, heb ik ervaring met huisgenoten die geen deel uitmaken van mijn familie en ken ik de implicaties van het delen van een huis. Ik spreek Engels en Spaans, maar ik wil Nederlands leren omdat ik hopelijk in Amsterdam zal wonen tot ik mijn diploma heb behaald. Leuk je te ontmoeten!
Searching in: Amsterdam + 20 Km | Apartment | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Katrīna
Katrīna 18
Female · Student
Hello! I'm 18 and I will be studying in Saxion, Creative media and game technology! I like skating, drawing, watching anime, having good time with friends and more ;) I'm looking for a room in Enschede.
Searching in: Enschede + 20 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Andreas
Andreas 22
Male · Student
My name is Andreas Liaropoulos, I am 22 years old (23 in October) and I come from Greece. I have been admitted to MSc Biology: Molecular Genetics and Biotechnology at Leiden University and currently I am looking for a place to live.
Searching in: Leiden + 10 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Fathaah
Fathaah 23
Male · Student
I am an incoming Master's student in Mechanical Engineering. Having lived with flatmates for the past 2 years, I adapt quickly based on the dynamics of the household and involve myself in group activities without much time. I love cooking, playing video games and traveling. I am looking for a contract that starts in September ideally, but if our requirements match, I can also start the contract sooner.
Searching in: Delft | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Mattéo
Mattéo 20
Male · Working student
I'm a french Engineering student, 20 years old. From September to February I have an Internship in Amersfoort. I'm tidy and easy to live with I have already spent 6 months in the Netherlands, in Zwolle where I started learning Dutch. I speak fluently english.
Searching in: Amersfoort + 2 Km | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Emil
Emil 19
Male · Student
Hi, My name is Emil. I am a 19 year old student from Romania. I am a friendly and sociable person and i like meeting new people and make new friends. Also I enjoy playing sports, especially soccer and chess, and editing photos.
Searching in: Enschede + 2 Km | Room | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Diana
Diana 20
Female · Student
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Albert
Albert 21
Male · Student
I'm Albert, a 21-year-old student of Biology at the Autonomous University of Barcelona, and I'll go on an Erasmus at Wageningen University next semester. I like swimming, chess and writing (I have several projects but none finished), and I am currently learning to draw portraits. I’m on any plan or night out, whether it’s movies, drinking, doing some jogging, etc.
Searching in: Wageningen + 10 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Maryam
Maryam 18
Female · Student
Hello my name is mariam I am going to be 19 by the time I reach Holland, I am hoping I get to find a shared place or a studio. I am a bit quite till I get used to the people around me and I like to keep the place tidy.
Searching in: Rotterdam | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Felix
Felix 18
Male · Student
Hallo, ik ben Felix. In september ben ik van plan aan een WO bacheloropleiding biologie te beginnen aan de Universiteit Utrecht en ik ben op zoek naar een woning in de stad. Ik ben 18 jaar oud, erg verantwoordelijk, punctueel en beleefd. De afgelopen drie jaar ongeveer ben ik hard wezen sparen voor mijn studententijd, en om het huis uit te kunnen. Nadat ik een beetje gewend geraakt ben aan mijn nieuwe situatie na de verhuizing ben ik zeker van plan te gaan werken naast mijn studie. Ik ben op zoek naar een leuke studentenwoning met leuke huisgenoten zodat ik de komende paar jaar met plezier van mijn studententijd kan genieten. Ik houd van reizen, bergen beklimmen, hardlopen en geschiedenis. Op het moment ben ik geen lid van een studentenvereniging maar ik ben wel van plan binnenkort lid te worden.
Searching in: Utrecht + 2 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd