Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
Picture filter

Pepijn 18
Male · Student
Hallo ik ben Pepijn. Ik zit nu in mijn eindexamenjaar en ga volgend jaar naar de UT. Ik ben opzoek naar een gezellig huis waar ik vanaf augustus in kan zitten. Wie ben ik Ik ren veel en zal me waarschijnlijk inschrijven bij Kronos. Ik hou wel van een feestje, maar ook wel van lang slapen. Dus dat wordt uitslapen. Rennen, windsurfen, potje schaak, liggen, shotjes en dansen zijn allemaal dingen die ik graag doe. En gelukkig kan ik ook koken.
Searching in: Enschede + 10 Km Indefinite period | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Jipke 24
Female · Working
Searching in: Utrecht + 5 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 18 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Nikola 21
Searching in: Leiden | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Mauro 38
Male · Working
I am italian, 38 years old, respectful and clean person. Already for more than 5 years I have been living and working in Amsterdam. My job lies in the city center where i work as a bartender. I have been said many times to have a very chilled attitude. my passion is for drums, which i try to practice as much as i can going to rehearsal rooms which can be found throughout the city. I always love some movies nights as I like to have a nice conversation in front of beer or wine! I don't have a lot of people to invite over and, except few times, i prefer to do my things in tranquility . I do smoke, but in any case I will be respectful of the rules of the house. I'm confident to say I am an animal lover as I have 2 cats and one dog back in Italy. So I guess it would not be a problem if the house comes with pets. I am on a look for a good deal on a room or studio. I have a permanent contract and have always been on time with payments. Looking forward to hearing from you soon! Mauro
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Studio | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Emīls 20
Male · Student
I am a 20 year old student in TU Delft, I study Computer Science and Engineering, I am a first year Bachelor's student. I am very friendly and communicative. I easily get along well with other people. I am a good neighbor. I am looking for a room in Delft
Searching in: Den Haag | 1,2 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Britt 18
Female · Student
Searching in: Groningen Indefinite period | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Connie 21
Female · Student
Hallo! I am a recent Columbia University graduate from my BA degree so I am moving from New York City to Amsterdam. I am starting my Masters degree at the University of Amsterdam so I am currently looking for an apartment! I am a Dutch citizen. I am currently learning Dutch! I am a very clean and organized person. I am also studious but also medium-sociable. I like learning new languages and trying new cuisines.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 2 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Jara 18
Female · Student
Searching in: Groningen | Room | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Erwin 20
Searching in: Maastricht + 5 Km | Apartment | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Vincent 28
Male · Working
I am a postdoctoral researcher from Japan looking for a rent room in Eindhoven.
Searching in: Son en Breugel | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Julia 27
Female · Student
Dear landlord/landlady or potential roommates:) I am Julia, a current web developer who will go back to university for a double degree master's in Human Computer Interaction and Design at the University of Twente. I am a tidy person who respects other properties and rules (in this sense I might be a lot as the cliché German;D) I am also easy going, introverted but also social and hopefully - if I can trust my friends opinions - just a nice person to be around. Things I like: board games, drawing, talking walks, writing, cooking, dancing and exploring new places and food options. I'm also half Asian if that helps;) Hope I wrote something that clicked:) Cheers, Julia
Searching in: Enschede | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Noa 17
Female · Student
Hi! Ik ben Noa, ik ben 17 en ik start in september met criminologie in Leiden. Ik woon nu in Apeldoorn en omdat dat best onhandig heen en weer reizen is ben ik op zoek naar een kamer in Leiden.
Searching in: Leiden + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Fédra 25
Female · Working
Searching in: Amsterdam | Apartment | Min. 60 m2 | Max. € 2250,- p/mnd
Annemarie 18
Female · Student
Hoi, ik ben Annemarie en ben op zoek naar een kamer in Maastricht vanaf 1 augustus. Ik begin namelijk 1 september aan de studie Docent beeldende kunst en vormgeving aan de kunstacademie. Super veel zin in!
Searching in: Maastricht | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Steffi 24
Female · Student
Een sociale, extraverte jongedame opzoek naar een studio, kamer of appartement. Alles heeft zijn charme!
Searching in: Leiden + 5 Km | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Jiaqi 20
Male · Student
Hi, I am a bachelor student at TU Delft but I love the vibrant Rotterdam more. Next year I will start my second year, so I am looking for a house. I think I am a tidy person who never smokes or drinks, and I will take care of the house well. I think most time I will focus on my study, but I am also looking forward to get along with my housemates. This house looks perfect to me, so could we have further contact?
Searching in: Delft + 20 Km Indefinite period | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Olaf 17
Male · Student
Ik ben Olaf Ik ga dit jaar beginnen met de studie international buissnis. Ik wil graag alles uit mijn studentijd halen en de beste periode van me leven krijgen. Ik ben toegelaten bij de voetbal vereniging the knickerbockers. Ik ben ook een jongen die van een drankje en wat gezelligheid houd.
Searching in: Groningen + 10 Km | Room | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Jasper 22
Male · Working
Searching in: Amsterdam | 1,2 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd