Huurder Zoeken
Ik zoek een huurder in:
Stad of postcode is niet herkend
min.
min.
Picture filter

19232 huurders in Nederland

Kristina
Kristina 18
Vrouw · Student
I am Kristina from Bulgaria. 2022 will be my first year at Breda University of Applied Sciances. I am quiet and honarable girl, who love the adventures and nature.
Op zoek in: Breda + 5 Km | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Luis
Luis 20
Man · Student
Hey there I am a 20 year old student from Germany and I am looking for a place to move into. I am originally from Austria but have lived in Germany my whole life and moved to Amsterdam one year ago. I am now going into the second year of my bachelor at the VU Amsterdam, where I am studying Computer Science full time.  To no surprise, I am very enthusiastic about most things relating to computers, including gaming, development and other technical fields. Other than that, I am also greatly invested in music and sports - specifically everything surrounding hip hop and football. Generally, I would describe myself as a very relaxed and positive person who knows how to keep things organized and tidy around himself.  I am looking for a solo or shared space to live in the area of Amsterdam and am very appreciative of any messages!
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Arzu
Arzu 33
Vrouw · Werkend
Op zoek in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Sany
Sany 23
Vrouw · Werkend
Hi! I will be starting a PhD at Radboud University soon, so I'm currently looking for place to stay in Nijmegen from September onwards. I am a friendly, tidy, and open-minded person. In my free time I like to do yoga/meditate, spend time with others, or relax and watch a movie. I speak English but am currently learning Dutch and would love to improve it :)
Op zoek in: Nijmegen + 5 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Dora
Dora 21
Man · Student
My name is Dora, im 21 years old. Im a confident guy who loves to do fitness and work hard. I studied abroad in Uk for 3 years so ı can deal with any difficulty. Im looking for a place to stay in september 2022. Its urgent, thank you
Op zoek in: Maastricht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Hannah
Hannah 20
Vrouw · Werkende student
Hi my names Hannah and I'm really interested in a room located in Amsterdam I am a British second year university student and starting my placement year in Interior Architecture and Design in the Netherlands starting September 9th 2022. Being 20 years old I am easy going and always willing to try new experiences that will make my time in Holland more special. I am looking for a room that is well located to a variety of locations in Amsterdam!
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 2 Km | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
OMD
OMD 40
Man · Werkend
My name es Omar , 39 years Old from Madrid , i speak English Spanish, Russian, Arabic, I arrived from Dubai to Amsterdam to work and I’m looking for room in Amsterdam.
Op zoek in: Amstenrade | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Christian
Christian 26
Man · Werkend
Hello :) My name is Christian and i am a 27 yo guy from Italy with a great desire to move in Amsterdam, i am already here for one week and also i got the bsn code for working and i already have many offers. Please help me, i am a very good person :)
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Yagmur
Yagmur 22
Vrouw · Werkend
I am studying computer engineering in Turkey and I will be doing my internship in Amsterdam. This is why I need a room for two months. The most important thing about the room is it should be furnished. In addition, I am a compliant, easily adaptable and clean person.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam Tijdelijk | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Luana
Luana 23
Vrouw · Student
Hii there, I'm Luana and I'm 23 :) I'll be attending a new Master's Degree in Amsterdam next September and that is why I'm looking for a place to live asap :)
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Olivier
Olivier 30
Man · Werkend
Ik ben Olivier, 30 jaar, en werkzaam als acteur in het theater. ik zoek een plek voor mezelf in Amsterdam. ik heb altijd met huisgenoten gewoond en ik heb behoefte aan een plek voor mezelf. Als je tips hebt hoor ik het graag!
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 30 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Etienne
Etienne 18
Man · Student
Hello, I'm from Brussels and can speak both Dutch and French. I'm looking for a room in Rotterdam from August/September until the end of the academic year. I will be studying Bedrijfskunde at the Erasmus University Rotterdam. I enjoy to play sports and to make music.
Op zoek in: Rotterdam | 1,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Nikita
Nikita 21
Man · Student
- International student - Dance (bachelor) at ArtEz - Looking for a room - Speaking: English, Russian
Op zoek in: Velp + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Henning
Henning 23
Man · Student
Hey everyone! I am not only Henning, 23 years old and from Germany/Finland but I am also looking for a place or room in Utrecht for next semester to finish my master‘s degree at UU. My max. budget is around 700€ and I‘d be able to registrate. Since I am currently abroad I would love to get to know potential roommates and/or the flat in a digital viewing as well as to introduce myself. I was fortunate to have gathered lots of experience in different shared housings over Europe and am therefore clean and responsible but also social and easy-going (willing to exchange diverse pasta recipes!) Please get in touch with me with any leads or further questions! Looking forward to hearing from you! ✌🏼
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 20 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Elisa
Elisa 22
Vrouw · Werkende student
I’m a Brazilian-Italian 22-year-old Sociology student at UvA and I also work 15 hours a week at a post office. I’m hoping to find a neat and quiet room where I can rest and study. Although I’m a sociable person, I live a rather quiet life because I dedicate a lot of time to my studies. I don’t smoke and don’t own any pets. I’m a very clean person and I like making my space as pleasant and comfortable as possible, so I can enjoy the little things in life like having a good cup of coffee in my cozy room. In my free time I like going for walks in nature and exploring new places with my bike.
Op zoek in: Hilversum | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Adriel
Adriel 34
Man · Werkend
I am Adriel from Spain (Canary Islands), I am outgoing person that come to The Netherlands for work and try to learn the language. Mostly time I am working and I will not be to much in the house, just to sleep and rest on the days off. Normally I practice basketball, training in the gym when is possible, cycling, swimming and if my room mates ara going to make a party or anything with friends I would like to know in advance, because I don't mind, but it is good to have confidence if you are living with other people at the same house. Keep clean the house and special the toilet is essential for coexistence with more people. I hope I will find anything soon. Thank you.
Op zoek in: Den Haag + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1100,- p/mnd
Sanjana
Sanjana 23
Vrouw · Student
I will be moving to Rotterdam in August and I will start studying Psychology (Masters) at Ersamus University. I‘m looking for a room or people that want to look for an apartment together. About myself: I am 23 years old and I‘m from Singapore. I‘m really interested in theatre and am a people person. I like cooking (vegan and vegetarian food) and I‘m a big dog-lover. I‘m looking for people who are in EUR, but I'm open to other options as well! I enjoy going for walks and occasional treks. I like to keep my space clean.
Op zoek in: Rotterdam | Studio | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Eric
Eric 21
Man · Student
Hi, I am Eric (21 years old) and I am studying psychology at the Erasmus Uni of Rotterdam. For my second year I am currently looking for housing. I would like to move in with new, friendly people that are open to not only accept a new roommate but also a friend. Of course a place of my own would also be a good option. In general I would describe myself as a friendly, and social person that is very empathetic. Besides singing in the shower at times, I am easy to live with (also in terms of cleanliness ;D). Hopefully I am able to find a new home in Rotterdam soon: Maybe with your help. :)
Op zoek in: Rotterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd