Huurder Zoeken
Ik zoek een huurder in:
Stad of postcode is niet herkend
min.
min.
Picture filter

11288 huurders in Nederland

Alice
Alice 23
Vrouw · Student
I am Alice, a master's student from Bologna (Italy). I am friendly and chill and my favorite hobbies are yoga and cooking. I am looking for a shared house or a self-contained room from the end of March or beginning of April. I am already in Wageningen, so feel free to contact me if you want to meet up.
Op zoek in: Ede | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Tony
Tony 31
Man · Werkend
I'll be arriving in Amsterdam on May 31, 2022. I am looking for a room to rent for 1 year. I am quiet, organized, and travel minimalistically. Look forward to hearing from you!
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Ian
Ian 21
Man · Werkende student
Op zoek in: Breda + 20 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
KA CHUN
KA CHUN 24
Man · Student
I'm a Hong Kong student who will study the master of science (architecture) in TU Delft University.
Op zoek in: Delft | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Marina
Marina 19
Vrouw · Student
19 years old, Spanish, studying in RUG , working part time, part of a basketball team and learning Dutch.
Op zoek in: Groningen + 10 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 1400,- p/mnd
Meriem
Meriem 30
Vrouw · Werkend
👋 I am a software engineer, 30 y.o., working in Amsterdam (starting from mid-june). I like hiking, cooking, over-analyzing movies, traveling, jigsaw puzzles and... well I'll stop there 🥴. Sometimes I'd love to chill at home and enjoy rainy days from inside, and sometimes I'd go out exploring until I no longer feel my feet. In general, I tend to like quietness and peaceful environments. If you have a pet 😸🐶 I'd love it 🥳 Let me know if you need more details 🙃
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Alexandros
Alexandros 25
Man · Werkende student
Op zoek in: Groningen + 2 Km | Appartement | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Karin
Karin 20
Man · Werkende student
Mijn naam is Sven, ik ben een spontane en sociale jongen. Ik houd van een feestje maar heb ook mijn rust nodig om te studeren. Verder houd ik van fitness, alleen het cardio gedeelte niet zo😅, af en toe een potje gamen, muziek luisteren en series kijken.
Op zoek in: Rotterdam + 5 Km | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Orpheas
Orpheas 26
Man · Student
I'm currently studying in Nijmegen and looking for a new place to stay for around a year. Apart from studying I enjoy board games, formula 1 and chilling in the park with friends! I also consider myself quite clean :)
Op zoek in: Nijmegen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Gaston
Gaston 26
Man · Werkend
I'm Gaston, from Uruguay, I'm 25 years old and I arrived in The Netherlands in March. I want a place where I can feel comfortable, whit good convivence and respect. I'm very social and a logical thinking person, but also spiritual. I am a clean, tidy, and nonsmoker person. I like to cook, nature, sports, and life with healthy habits, but some fun too. I'm very happy to be here and I'm so motivated My motivations: I want to be here to expand my mind, know new people, do new friends. learn about life basically. I work full time in a bar, close to the Central Station as a waiter. In my free time I like to do some exercise, meet with friends, go to the park or just relax. The last 2 photos are with my family on my last day in Uruguay, they support me a lot! I don't know what else I can say about myself, but if you want to know something more about me, just ask me!
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Appartement | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Emilia
Emilia 18
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Tilburg | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Joeri
Joeri 20
Man · Student
Ik ben Joeri, 20 jaar. In september start ik met mijn master en ben hiervoor op zoek naar een kamer vanaf +/- half augustus.
Op zoek in: Enschede + 5 Km Onbepaalde tijd | 2,4 | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Nikoleta
Nikoleta 19
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Tilburg + 5 Km | Min. 24 m2 | Max. € 1300,- p/mnd
Karolína
Karolína 21
Vrouw · Werkende student
My name is Karolína, I am 21 from Slovakia. I am a first-year student at the University of Groningen studying International Business. My hobbies are reading books (mostly self-development and motivational literature and sometimes poetry as well :)), baking (I bake a really good banana bread), doing different sports but going to the gym or doing yoga are my favorite, surprisingly studying as well and that is the thing I dedicate most of my time to. I also love to meet new people and spend time with my friends which is really important for me since I go home only twice a year. I also work at Flink for 4 months already which is super fun as well because the people there are really nice. I am a neat, responsible, and quiet person, I enjoy my own space but I will not mind interacting with you guys as well since I love meeting new people and getting to know different cultures. I currently live in a studio in the center but I think it would be nicer to live with people; and since I already know how is it to live on my own and take care of my own space, cleaning and other rules you have in the house will not be a problem for me at all.
Op zoek in: Groningen + 10 Km Onbepaalde tijd | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Andrey
Andrey 19
Man · Student
Ik ga aan de Radboud Universiteit studeren en ik zoek een kamer in Nijmegen bij voorkeur naast de universiteit.
Op zoek in: Nijmegen + 10 Km | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Maria
Maria 19
Vrouw · Student
I am a 19-year-old international student from Romania, looking to rent an apartment/studio/room in Groningen (must have a private bathroom). I do not own a pet. I am not a smoker. Throughout my stay, I will be focused on my studies.
Op zoek in: Groningen + 2 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Julian
Julian 20
Man · Student
Hi, my name is Julian. I’m 20 years old student currently doing Psychology & Technology program in Eindhoven University of Technology. Since my contract in The Student Hotel Eindhoven expires soon, I’m looking for a studio/apartment I could rent in the upcoming months.
Op zoek in: Eindhoven | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd
Judith
Judith 18
Vrouw · Student
Hoi, mijn naam is Judith! Ik begin volgend jaar aan de bachelor bewegingswetenschappen en aangezien ik nu in Wageningen woon ben ik opzoek naar een kamer 😊. Ik hou heel erg van gezellige dingen doen, uiteenlopend van chillen op de bank/ samen spelletjes spelen tot buitenshuis avonturen beleven! :) Daarnaast zijn mijn grootste hobby’s sport en muziek; ik ben dan ook van plan volgend jaar aan te sluiten bij een sport- of toneelvereniging (over welke van de twee heb ik nog keuzestress :p). Als huisgenoot ben ik zelfstandig maar ook altijd in voor wat gekkigheid, en qua schoonmaken ben ik erg netjes. Het lijkt me heel leuk om kennis te maken, hopelijk tot binnenkort! Groetjes, Judith
Op zoek in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd