Huurder Zoeken
Ik zoek een huurder in:
Stad of postcode is niet herkend
Picture filter

10696 huurders in Nederland

Romy 20
Vrouw · Werkende student
Stel opzoek naar een appartement/studio, allebei afstuderende studenten die daarnaast ook werken.
Op zoek in: Groningen + 10 Km | 1,2 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Laura 22
Vrouw · Werkend
Op zoek in: Groningen + 10 Km | 2,4 | Min. 50 m2 | Max. € 1100,- p/mnd
Josefina 26
Vrouw · Werkende student
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 5 Km Onbepaalde tijd | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Meeliann 25
Vrouw · Werkend
I'm a 25-year-old girl from Estonia, living in Amsterdam for 3 years, looking for a new room. I work as a social media manager, and it's fully remote, but I'm looking into new jobs that are not fully remote. I do work from home, but I often go outside to work with friends, or in a cafe or a library. I'm also a singer and I have a band, so I'll see singing around the house sometimes, of course, if it's too annoying, I won't do it. I'm a social person who likes to have dinner or play board games with roommates from time to time, but I also like my space, and I don't mind being on my own. Some other things I love: dogs (I don't have one, I just love them haha), running, dancing, reading, and chocolate. I'm very into self-development and meditation. I'm clean, and I do like to go out dancing from time to time, but I wouldn't label myself as a party animal. :D Hopefully, I'll find a nice room soon. Let me know if you have any questions.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
L.Salvati 26
Vrouw · Werkend
I am Licia, 26 year old, from Italy, working in a laboratory for almost a year in Rotterdam! Currently looking for a new room
Op zoek in: Rotterdam + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Sander 22
Man · Werkende student
Wij zijn 5 jaar samen en op zoek naar plekje om samen te wonen nu onze studententijd bijna ten einde komt. Wij vinden het altijd gezellig om met vrienden af te spreken maar houden ook van stadwandelingen of een rustige avond met zijn tweeën.
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 2 Km Onbepaalde tijd | 2,4,8 | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 1300,- p/mnd
Valentin 28
Man · Werkend
Hello everyone, I'm Valentin, 27 and come originally from the black forrest region in South Germany. Since Jan 2023, I live and work in Amsterdam at the university of Amsterdam as a post-doctoral researcher (chemist). My original housing contract ends in Dec, so I am looking for a new place starting Dec->onwards. I have lived the last years in studio apartments, but for my whole Bachelor/Master I have lived in a shared house with 6 different people, so I am flexible when it comes to housing. About me: I am an open-minded, relaxed person which loves to dive into stuff like hourly discussions or just researching things. In my free time I spent a considerable amount of time in cooking all kinds of things from a wide variety of cusines (Ethiopian, Chinese, Persian, Georgian,...) to brewing my own wine or making my own vinegar - I am a chemist after all. Of course, since I work full time, I have limited free time, but I love doing sports, especially martial arts (filino martial arts) but anything from jogging to ping-pong I can enjoy. After living in Amsterdam for a little bit, my basic dutch skills are there, I can understand most of it - although I have a thick accent, but I also love every opportunity to speak and not only during borrels. I'm very happy to hear from you! Cheers, Valentin
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 2000,- p/mnd
Talia 20
Vrouw · Student
Hi! I am an exchange student from Toronto, Canada going to Utrecht University for a semester. I am very nice and looking to make friends but also respectful of others space. I will likely not spend too much time at home since I will either be at a library or exploring the city.
Op zoek in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Sebastian 20
Man · Werkend
Hi I'm Sebastian i work in one of the large international companies specializing in IT is a future job with good earnings, my work is long-term. I don't have any animals and i don't want to also i don't have any addictions either.
Op zoek in: Enschede | Min. 34 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Eva 28
Vrouw · Werkend
Beheerder/registrator museumcollecties
Op zoek in: Almere + 1 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Lars 28
Man · Student
Hey, I am Lars :) I am 28 years old, from Berlin (Germany) and starting my one year master of law program in European Law this february in Leiden. Therefore, I am looking for a room in a shared flat. About myself: I studied law in Potsdam (just outside from Berlin) and recently finished my second State Examination, becoming a fully educated german lawyer. Unfortunately, I missed the opportunity to go abroad, which I want to do now with this master in Leiden. I am open to meet new people which is why a shared apartment is my preffered accommodation. I would describe myself as a friendly guy who is always open to hang out with my roommates but at the same time I can also enjoy a quiet evening. As a roommate, I make sure that I leave the facilities clean. I have lived in a shared flat for the last 8 years, so I have some experience of living with others. In my free time, I love to meet up with friends and family, watch football or movies, go to they gym or go hiking. I also enjoy reading a good book, drinking coffee and growing vegetables on my balcony. I am also interested in history and politics. I hope you consider me as a future roommate and I would love to get to know you! Best regards, Lars
Op zoek in: Leiden + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Onno 27
Man · Werkend
🟠 Dutch 💼 Work: 4-days a week at OnzeAuto (Webdesign, UX, marketing) with a permanent contract starting 1-nov-23. The other workday I mix with studying & volunteering. 💜 Loves: meeting friends, family and new people, traveling, comedy and/or animation shows, photography, reading, sleeping, eating, a huge variety of music, and making impact through my work. 🤩 Fascinated by: psychology, design, and lotssss more :) ℹ️ A few more things about me: outgoing but terrible at texting (so I try to compensate by using emojis frequently hehe), organized and tidy, I try to eat less meat and live (somewhat) sustainable, I have a thing for colorful stripe shirts - in case my pictures didn't give it away yet ;p Looking for a home, not just a room! <3
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Fadi 32
Man · Werkend
Ik ben een methodische man en ik organiseer alles. Ik ben niet verslaafd, niet-alcoholisch en gebruik geen enkele vorm van drugs of hasj. Daarnaast ben ik alleenstaand en heb ik geen kosten, ik heb geen kinderen, geen vrouw of vriendin. Bovendien ben ik erg zuinig en kost het je geen energiekosten.Mijn totale energiekosten bedroegen vorig jaar omgerekend 16 euro per maand, totaal 222 euro per jaar. Ik besteed al mijn tijd aan werken en mijn vrije tijd besteed ik aan schrijven, aangezien ik ook als uitgever bij een uitgeverij werk.
Op zoek in: Rotterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Nick 19
Man · Student
Ik ben Nick, 19 jaar oud en tweedejaars werktuigbouwkunde student. Ik ben op zoek naar een leuk huis in Delft. Ik ben lid van Virgiel en hou van gezelligheid. Ik vind het leuk om mooie dingen te doen met vrienden (of huisgenoten!) zoals biertje drinken, samen eten of een feestje vieren. Ik ben zelf een enthousiast koker en ik vind het leuk om een huis te hebben waar vaak samen gegeten wordt. Verder ben ik een sportieve gast; doe veel verschillende sporten waaronder voetbal, tennis, triathlon en zeilen. Samen sporten, meedoen aan sportevenementen of kijken vind ik leuk en ik organiseer ook graag een activiteit. Op dit moment woon ik in onderhuur maar wil graag een vaste plek om van het leven in Delft te kunnen blijven genieten.
Op zoek in: Delft | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Lotte 29
Vrouw · Werkend
Hi! Ik ben Lotte en ik zoek een nieuwe woning! Over mij: 29 jaar, netjes, veel vrienden, sport graag, yoga, ben gek op de zee en het strand, lekker koken Wat ik zoek: woning voor langere periode of onbepaalde tijd. Startdatum flexibel (het liefst tussen december en februari).
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 20 Km | Appartement | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1300,- p/mnd
Nina 52
Vrouw · Werkend
Hallo, ik ben Nina, wie ik ben? Ik werk met heel mn hart in de kinderopvang en doe vrijwilligerswerk 1x p week in een azc in het bewegingsproject Teamup. Ik ben half Nederlands half Italiaans, eigenlijk hartstikke Haarlemse van oorsprong en daarom zoek ik nu in regio Heemstede/ Haarlem naar een ruimte voor mezelf. Mijn huwelijk is helaas op, vandaar. Groet en tot graag contacts, Nina Sardaro
Op zoek in: Haarlem | Min. 24 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Martina 21
Vrouw · Student
Hi I'm Martina, I'm 21 and I'm italian. I'm a second year bachelor at UU and I am studying Global Sustainability Science. It is my second year here in Utrecht so I've already experienced living with more rommates. My contract is coming to an end so I'm looking for a single room or a shared house/flat that is possibly more permanent.
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 10 Km | Appartement | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Mirco 20
Man · Student
hey, ik ben mirco. ik ben 20, hou van koken, bakken en bordspelletjes. Lekker spelletjes spelen met een drankje en een mooi bord kip in tamarinde saus, daar sta ik voor klaar. Ik zoek een huis waaruit ik kan studeren en af en toe een filmpje grijpen of zo met mn huisgenoten.
Op zoek in: Groningen | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd