Huurder Zoeken
Ik zoek een huurder in:
Stad of postcode is niet herkend
min.
min.
Picture filter

Krystyna
Krystyna 41
Vrouw · Werkend
Op zoek in: Dronten | 2,4 | Min. 32 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Stacy
Stacy 29
Vrouw · Werkend
Op zoek in: Rotterdam | Min. 28 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
suguru
suguru 43
Man · Werkend
I am an expat of management from Japan, going to live with my wife and 1 year old baby and a cat.

Op zoek in: Den Haag + 10 Km | Appartement | Min. 50 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd
Han
Han 22
Man · Student
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1750,- p/mnd
Vincenzo
Vincenzo 22
Man · Student
I am 23 years old, currently studying Wind Energy, and graduated in Aerospace Engineering. Sports are my passion, as well as cooking and relaxing with friends,ì. Currently living in Copenhagen and suited to live with people coming from a different culture.
Op zoek in: Delft + 2 Km | Kamer | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Cristina
Cristina 26
Vrouw · Werkende student
My name is Cristina and I am looking for a room, because in February I have to move to Amsterdam to start my internship at the Spanish Consulate, which will end at the end of May. I am 26 years old and I am currently working as a lawyer in Spain. I am very sociable, and I love to hang out with my friends (although I also like to have my moments alone). I am clean and tidy. My hobbies are: visiting new places, reading, dancing, and I enjoy living new experiences. If you have any questions about me, I am at your disposal. BEST.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Nefeli Groenheijde Rousta
Nefeli Groenheijde Rousta 25
Vrouw · Student
Hello! I am Nefeli, I have been recently admitted for a Masters in Mathematics at UvA. I am from Greece but I hold a Dutch nationality as well. I love traveling and I am very excited about this opportunity. As a tenant, I will treat the house as my own and take care of it.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Cristina
Cristina 29
Vrouw · Werkzoekend
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 5 Km Onbepaalde tijd | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Tobias
Tobias 18
Man · Student
Op zoek in: Maastricht | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Lobke
Lobke 24
Vrouw · Werkzoekend
Hoi, Mijn naam is Lobke, 24 jaar en hard op zoek naar een mooi plekje om te wonen. Ik ben jonge vrouw, sociaal netjes en geordend. Ik ben graag op mezelf maar hou ook zeker van gezelligheid. Door de weeks werk ik full-time voor een super leuke skincare webshop in Monster. Daarnaast houd ik heel erg van koffie, sporten en lekker bankhangen met een goed boek of netflix!
Op zoek in: Rotterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Rosario
Rosario 28
Man
Hello my name is Rosario, i'm 28 years old, i need a room in nijmegen, I come from Italy, I work for Arvato in Heijen! I speak English but i want to learn also Dutch! I am a very quiet guy, I play guitar and compose Electronic music! I like to watch films, TV series and play / make Videogame!
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 20 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Floor
Floor 18
Vrouw · Student
Hoi! Ik ben Floor. Ik ben eerstejaars aan de PABO in Nijmegen en word dit jaar 19 jaar. Ik ben op zoek naar een kamer in een leuk studentenhuis. Ik sla een feestje nooit over, ben sociaal en hou van gezellig samen eten.
Op zoek in: Nijmegen | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Lisa
Lisa 24
Vrouw · Student
Ik ben een 24-jarige student, net afgestudeerd van mijn Hbo-studie Cultureel Erfgoed in Amsterdam. Ik kom naar Groningen voor mijn pre-master Kunstgeschiedenis. Ik ben rustig, rookvrij, creatief en enthousiast op zoek naar een nieuw plekje in Groningen!
Op zoek in: Groningen + 20 Km | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Walter
Walter 32
Man · Werkend
Hello, my name is Walter, I am 32, Italian, and working full-time as a bartender at a well-known and busy venue in the Amsterdam center. I have lived in different parts of Spain as well as Australia and am now looking to grow my career here in The Netherlands. I work long hours so I am looking for a home where I can rest and recharge on my days off. I look forward to hearing from you, thank you for your time and consideration!
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Valea
Valea 21
Vrouw · Werkend
Ik ben 21 jaar, en werk fulltime als bedrijfsleidster bij Leads Jeans groningen. ik zijn ben opzoek naar een apartement of studio. Ik ben meteen beschikbaar, ik rook niet en ik heb geen huisdieren.
Op zoek in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Bart
Bart 22
Man · Student
Op zoek in: Utrecht | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Laurens
Laurens 24
Man · Werkzoekend
I am a Dutch national (from a mixed background) looking to rent an affordable room or studio space. I have lived abroad (outside the EU) for 13 years and have now returned back. Ik spreek wat Nederlands maar mijn engels is veel beter. As of this writing, I am also looking for work with my industry being Graphic/UI Design or any other opportunities that come my way. My degree is, to my understanding, equivalent to a HBO.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 10 Km Onbepaalde tijd | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Cindy
Cindy 33
Vrouw · Werkend
Ik ben Cindy, ben 33 jaar oud, ben een rustige betrouwbare persoon. Ik werk fulltime op Schiphol Groetjes Cindy
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 5 Km Onbepaalde tijd | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1100,- p/mnd