Huurder Zoeken
Ik zoek een huurder in:
Stad of postcode is niet herkend
Picture filter

19540 huurders in Nederland

Shabir Mahboub
Shabir Mahboub 25
Man · Student
Beste verhuurder, Ik ben Shabir, 25 jaar, en masterstudent Bestuurskunde (Besturen van Veiligheid) aan de Radboud Universiteit en Geschiedenis (Global History and International Relations) aan de Erasmus Universiteit. Ik ben op zoek naar een kamer/studio in Rotterdam, met een schone en rustige omgeving. Met vriendelijke groet, Shabir
Op zoek in: Rotterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Barnabas 19
Man · Student
Hi, I’m Barnabas, a 19 year-old Aerospace BSc student from Budapest. I am going to start my studies at TU Delft in September 2022. I'm a quiet but sociable person, who is looking for a room preferably not far from the university. I'm fluent in English, and I have already started learning Dutch. I look forward to exploring the Netherlands by bike. I like travelling and doing sports especially squash. I enjoy trying different cuisines and I am also confident in the kitchen. Hope to see you soon, Best wishes, Barnabas Kardos
Op zoek in: Delft + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Ivan 19
Man · Student
Op zoek in: Eindhoven + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Andrei 34
Man · Werkende student
Hi! My name is Andrew, I am 34 years old and I decided to get a master's degree in IT at Utrecht University :) I have been working in Human Resources for 10+ years in different international companies such as Adidas and Kidzania. Today I am a Head of HR in an American-Russian IT-logistics company. I am really into talents, hiring the best people and uniting them into dream teams. I am also a geek. My favorite superhero is Batman and my best teacher is Master Yoda. Gordon Freeman (Half-Life games) made me be good at physics at school and university. My favorite topics: architecture, cities and world history. Finally, I am a runner. My favorite distance is 10km. I've got dozens of medals :) As a tenant I am: - have no pets - don't smoke - don't listen to music loudly (sensitive to sounds) - drink a glass of beer or wine on Fridays evenings - cleanliness at home is my obsession I am from Russia, but I strongly condemn the war in Ukraine. This is why I am in the Netherlands where I can help my Ukrainian friends more efficiently as a volunteer. <3
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 5 Km | Min. 26 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Danysha 18
Vrouw · Werkende student
Hi! Ik ben Danysha Bond, 18 jaar oud. En ik doe een BBL opleiding waardoor ik 1 dag school heb, en minimaal 32 uur per week werk. Ik heb geen huisdieren, en ik rook niet. Ivb. opleiding en de rust die ik nodig heb ben ik opzoek naar een knusse studio waar ik me tot mezelf terug kan trekken en natuurlijk tot rust kan komen, en kan focussen op mijn studie en toekomst.
Op zoek in: Heerlen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Jasmine 20
Vrouw · Student
Hi! I am Jasmine, a 20-year old young woman and student, looking for a long-stay apartment/studio in Amsterdam. I am a very responsible and respectful tenant and can guarantee I will take the best of care of my living space. Additionally, I can also provide rent for a few months ahead and am ready to move in immediately.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 40 m2 | Max. € 1400,- p/mnd
Eeva 22
Vrouw · Student
Hi, I'm Eeva (22), an IT student from Finland starting my study exchange in Breda soon. I'm generally a very quiet and calm person, and I get along well with anyone. I love learning all kinds of things, especially about culture and languages. I am very organized, always clean up after myself, I always pay rent on time and am easy to deal with. So, will I be your new tenant? Thank you for reading and I hope you have a great day! Hallo, ik ben Eeva (22), een IT student uit Finland, en ik ga binnenkort beginnen met studeren in Breda. Over het algemeen ben ik een stille en rustige persoon, en ik kan opschieten met anderen. Ik hou van allerlei dingen te leren, vooral over cultuur en talen. Ik ben georganiseerd, ruim op na mezelf, betaal de huur op tijd en ben makkelijk in de omgang. Dus, zal ik uw nieuwe huurder zijn? Bedankt voor het lezen en een fijne dag verder!
Op zoek in: Breda + 20 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Daniel 28
Man · Werkend
My name is Daniel and I´m from Colombia. I´m going to Utrecht to study a Financial Management Master at Utrecht University. I´m a very responsible and disciplined person, who follows community rules and is willing to find housing to rest, study and interact with Dutch or international people. I have 28 years, and worked at Deloitte (Colombia) for 4 years, which evidences my responsibility and maturity at life. I will move to the Netherlands by end - August or beginning September, and I want to know if there is availability for at least three months rent. Thanks
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 10 Km Onbepaalde tijd | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Max 19
Man · Werkende student
Ik ben Max en ik ga Diergeneeskunde studeren in Utrecht. Ik wil genoeg tijd vrij maken voor mijn studie, maar houd ook van de Brabantse gezelligheid ;)
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 10 Km | Kamer | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Matteo 19
Man · Student
Op zoek in: Den Haag + 5 Km | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Liora 23
Vrouw · Werkend
Op zoek in: Utrecht Onbepaalde tijd | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 22 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Daniel 20
Man · Student
Hello! I am Daniel, a half English-Italian twenty year old from the beautiful city of Turin, Italy and I am incredibly excited about having been accepted to study International Sport Management at The Hague University particularly because, I adore sports, mainly tennis, basketball, padel, football, golf, cycling and running, to name just a few. Other passions of mine include travelling, art exhibitions, visiting museums, and learning languages, as well as being fluent in English and Italian, I am proficient in Spanish and French and speak a little German and Chinese. My future goal is to work in the the world of sports and business and to experience many different kinds of sporting events. If I have to describe myself I would say that I am curious, above all, about people, places and different cultures. The world is such an exciting place and I cannot wait to discover more of it. I pride myself on being a very tidy, organised person. As I believe fitness and health go hand in hand, I do not smoke. Although, I am quiet, I love chatting to new people and enjoy eating out and cooking. I am really looking forward to the prospect of spending time in the lovely city of The Hague, visiting all of The Netherlands, experiencing a new culture and cuisine, making new friends and hopefully, learning a new language too!
Op zoek in: Den Haag + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Victoria 28
Vrouw · Werkende student
I recently moved to the Netherlands with my boyfriend to study for a master's degree at Uva. I am looking for housing to stablish and make a home.
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 20 Km Tijdelijk | Appartement | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd
Valya 18
Vrouw · Student
I am enrolled in the Life sciences program at HAN university of Applied sciences. I am 18 years old from Bulgaria and am looking for a place to live, preferably with own kitchen and bathroom but I would not mind sharing them. I have lived in a home with more people so I know how to respectfully share a living space. I am independent but I am open to socializing with people. I can cook and I like to keep my surroundings tidy by cleaning after myself. I am searching for a calm place where I can feel at home.
Op zoek in: Nijmegen + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Pilar Baena
Pilar Baena 21
Vrouw · Student
I am a Portuguese student coming to Amsterdam at the end of August and am currently searching for a room
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Koen 18
Man · Werkende student
Hallo, ik ben Koen en ik ben op zoek naar een kamer in de buurt van Wageningen. Ik woon momenteel in Oosterhout, NB, vanaf waar het anderhalf uur reizen is naar Wageningen, vandaar dat ik dus graag een kamer wil. Ik ben vrij rustig en zorg nooit voor problemen en ik help graag mensen wanneer ze het vragen.
Op zoek in: Wageningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Juliette 25
Vrouw · Student
Ik ben Juliette, 22 jaar oud en ik studeer momenteel Social Work aan de HvA. Ik woon al 4 jaar op kamers (zelfde appartement) maar ik ben nu met spoed op zoek naar een nieuwe, fijne plek om mijn studietijd (en eventueel wat langer) af te maken! Mocht je vragen hebben, stuur me gerust een berichtje!
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Nivedita 24
Vrouw · Student
Hey! I'm Nivedita. I'm doing my MSc in Psychology at EUR. I'm looking for a place to stay for the duration of my studies, so at least till next February and maybe even longer. I'm a neat and clean person, have lived independently for over five years now, and will be working part-time while studying at EUR. I don't smoke, do drugs or drink too regularly. I cook for myself often and keep the shared spaces clean and tidy. I don't interfere with what my flatmates ate doing and always pay my rent on time! :)
Op zoek in: Rotterdam | Studio | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd