Huurder Zoeken
Ik zoek een huurder in:
Stad of postcode is niet herkend
min.
min.
Picture filter

11524 huurders in Nederland

Harm
Harm 25
Man · Student
Hey! Ik ben op zoek naar een woning in Eindhoven. In september begin ik aan de master Digital Technology Engineering op de Fontys en hiervoor wil ik in Eindhoven wonen.
Op zoek in: Eindhoven + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Dayana Cortez
Dayana Cortez 17
Vrouw · Student
Hello, my name is Cairel. I'm 18 years old and I'm from Lima, Peru. I really like listening to music, cooking desserts, dancing, talking, going for walks and taking lots of pictures. I am a very kind, friendly, positive and cautious person. I value privacy, mutual respect, and overall organisation.
Op zoek in: Den Haag | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Riya
Riya 23
Vrouw · Student
Indian raised in Nigeria - BBA from Chinese University of Hong Kong '21 - MSc. HRM from RUG I'm looking for a studio or shared accommodation in Groningen for a period of 12 months that can preferably be extended. My budget is up to 950€ p.m. I'm a travel enthusiast who loves exploring and trying out new cuisines. I enjoy meeting new people, learning about different cultures, baking and volunteering at animal shelters. I also speak English, Hindi, Malayalam and a bit of Mandarin and French!
Op zoek in: Groningen + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1100,- p/mnd
Jinthe
Jinthe 18
Vrouw · Student
Hi! Ik ben Jinthe, 18 jaar, ga biomedische wetenschappen studeren in Utrecht. Woon nu nog in Emmen, dat is 2 uur reizen en dat vind ik wel erg ver. Ik ben op zoek naar leuke kamer in Utrecht. Ik hou van sporten, tekenen en lezen.
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 5 Km | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Mary
Mary 23
Vrouw · Student
Hi! I'm Mary and I am 23 and an incoming MSc architecture student at TU Delft. On weekends I like hanging out at parks, going out with friends, biking, live music (concerts/festivals), and spontaneous adventures. I recently got into surfing and longboarding and want to continue in the Netherlands. I consider myself open minded and open to anything! I speak English and Spanish fluently and am just starting to learn Dutch. I have lived in a shared house all throughout my undergraduate years and always did my part of the cleaning/housekeeping. If the space is still available, I am definitely interested :)
Op zoek in: Delft + 2 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Enmanuel
Enmanuel 19
Man · Werkzoekend
Beste meneer/mevrouw, Mijn naam is Enmanuel Rodriguez Perez. Ik ben 19 jaar oud. Ik ben spaans en woon in Eindhoven, Best. Ik heb mijn studie afgerond in Spanje en werk op het moment al 9 maanden voor DPD. Ik heb geen huisdieren. Ik rook ook niet. good, my name is enmanuel rodriguez perez, I am 19 years old, I am Spanish and I live in best (Eindhoven), I have finished my studies in Spain and I currently work for DPD delivery for 9 months, I do not have animals and I do not smoke.
Op zoek in: Eindhoven + 20 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
RICHARD
RICHARD 41
Man · Werkend
Verhuurder
Op zoek in: Den Haag + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Jonathan
Jonathan 23
Man · Werkende student
Op zoek in: Rotterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Richard
Richard 52
Man · Werkend
Goededag, Mijn naam is Richard van Keulen, ik werk op een kantoor in Den Haag. Ik ben sociaal, hou van gezelligheid, maar ben geen party/ uitgaanstype. Ik zoek een kamer van waaruit ik makkelijk met het openbaar vervoer kan reizen. Heb jij die kamer, neem dan graag contact met mij op. Alvast bedankt! Richard
Op zoek in: Gouda + 20 Km | 1,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Lila
Lila 39
Vrouw · Werkend
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Appartement | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd
Sanne
Sanne 21
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Enschede + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Mike
Mike 28
Man
Op zoek in: Tilburg + 5 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1400,- p/mnd
Sophie
Sophie 18
Vrouw · Student
Hoi, mijn naam is Sophie en ik kom vanaf September 2022 Geschiedenis in Utrecht studeren. Momenteel woon ik nog in Victoria BC in Canada waar ik nu al 4 jaar woon. Mijn vrije tijd breng ik graag door met vrienden en in de binnenstad om een terassje of cafe te bezoeken. Ik doe ook aan handboogschieten en ben daarnaast dol op dieren (maar deze komen NIET met me mee ;). Het lijkt me gezellig om in een huis met andere studenten te wonen en doe ook graag mee met de activiteiten die er zijn. Ik ben een chill en relaxed persoon die open staat voor nieuwe indrukken en avonturen. Ik hoop een keertje kennis te kunnen maken :)
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Nathalia
Nathalia 29
Vrouw · Werkende student
My Name is Nathalia. I am a psychologist. I will be moving to NL on 29/07/22 to start a Master's Degree in Clinical Psych. I am looking for an apartment in Leiden/Haarlem/Utrecht/Amsterdam area. I am moving from Colombia (South America) but I have lived in other countries before. I work remotely and am a very tidy, reliable, and respectful person. As a hobby I love to do embroidered things such as earrings, bags, etc. I am particularly interested in the room you are renting out because of the nearby amenities, and the relatively short commute to the university. I`ve also have a friend staying in Utrecht at the moment that can help me with anything you need like seeing the flat in advance before I rent/arrive. Thank you very much for considering my rental application. I want to arrange a meeting to view the home. I look forward to hearing from you.
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Mathilde
Mathilde 24
Vrouw · Werkende student
Hi ! I'm Mathilde, a 24-years-old French student, majoring in management. I will be moving to Amsterdam by the end of June to start an internship so I am looking for a furnished bedroom ! It'll be my fourth time living abroad, I have already lived with housemates so I am used to it, and I'm looking forward this new experience ! In my free time, I like going for a run, cooking and discovering new coffee places. Thank you ! Mathilde
Op zoek in: Amsterdam Onbepaalde tijd | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Vivek
Vivek 32
Man · Werkend
Simple, relaxed, young working professional.
Op zoek in: Eindhoven + 20 Km | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Janani
Janani 29
Vrouw · Werkzoekend
I am an architect from India moving to Netherlands along with my husband. he is an architect too. we have a valid orientation MVV for a year and both of us are looking for a house that will fit within our budget.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 10 Km Onbepaalde tijd | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1300,- p/mnd
Neomi
Neomi 20
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Groningen | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd