Huurder Zoeken
Ik zoek een huurder in:
Stad of postcode is niet herkend
min.
min.
Picture filter

20034 huurders in Nederland

Volodymyr
Volodymyr 18
Man · Student
I am, a Ukrainian second-year International Business student, looking for an apartment in Groningen. I do not struggle financially anyhow, as my family provides me with enough money to live and study in Groningen. So there will be no trouble for me to pay the rent in time. I respect other people's property, so in a year I will leave the apartment in the exact same state that it was handed to me. I spend most of the day studying, which helps me have no problems at the university. I don't smoke and don't do drugs. In my free time I enjoy playing tennis, going to the gym, cooking, chatting with my friends and family, travelling, and learning Dutch. If you wish I can send you the landlord statement from the place where I spent the previous year. Feel free to ask me any questions you may have. I am always ready to answer them.
Op zoek in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Steven
Steven 18
Man · Student
Sinds ik een aantal jaar terug bij mijn broer in Maastricht op bezoek ben geweest en zijn huisgenoten leerde kennen wist ik het: Ik ga op kamers! Dit jaar word mijn eeste jaar als student aan de TU, waar ik mij nu al op verheug. En ondanks dat ik het ook wel leuk vind om van de middelbare naar de uni te gaan is dat zeker niet de reden dat ik mij daar zo op verheug. Ik kan er namelijk niet op wachten nieuwe mensen te leren kennen en nieuwe ervaringen op te doen en ben daarom opzoek naar een huis waar het niet al te still is. Voor nu woon ik nog op de grens van Oisterwijk in Brabant met mijn ouders en, zo nu dan, mijn oudere broer en zus. Door de weeks ben ik vaak aan het sporten, chill ik graag met mijn vrienden en als in de middag niets te doen heb zorg ik vaak dat er thuis eten op tafel komt. In het weekend spendeer ik mijn tijd veel liever in de stad, een of andere kelder van mijn vrienden of op plekken waar dingen kan doen die ik nog nooit gedaan heb. Ik kan niet wachten op mijn studententijd, dus als jullie huis echt zo een plek is kom ik graag een keer langs. De Groeten, Steven
Op zoek in: Delft + 5 Km | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Jaimon
Jaimon 19
Man · Werkende student
Beste, Mijn naam is Jaimon, ben 19 jaar oud en ik studeer de opleiding MBO4 Onderwijsassistent op het Noorderpoort College. Hierna wil ik nog doorstuderen op HBO niveau. Verder woon ik op dit moment bij mijn vader in Hoogezand. Ik merkte alleen dat mijn vader en ik het afgelopen jaar erg op elkaars lip zaten. Daarnaast gaat mijn moeder met mijn stiefvader scheiden waardoor mijn zusje ook bij ons komt intrekken. Dit is net even teveel voor mij en ben daarom op zoek naar mijn eigen plekkie. Ben jij degene die mij hierbij wilt en kan helpen? Hopelijk tot snel!
Op zoek in: Groningen + 10 Km Onbepaalde tijd | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Krzysztof
Krzysztof 24
Man · Werkende student
I'm Krzysztof and I'm trying to find a room or a studio for myself during my internship in the Hague.
Op zoek in: Den Haag | Studio | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Cas
Cas 19
Man · Student
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Matteo
Matteo 29
Man
Hello everyone I am 29 years old, half Italian half Austrian and about to start a Master's in Linguistics at the UvA. I will also be working as a teacher of languages part time. I am very clean, thorough when it comes to living but also very social and open when it comes to sharing a flat. I speak 5 languages fluently and my Dutch is in the making, so communication should not be a problem:).
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1400,- p/mnd
Martina
Martina 19
Vrouw · Student
Hello! I'm 19 years old and I'm from Bulgaria. Currently on the hunt for a place to live during my studies. I love to meet new people - down to have fun but also have a serious conversation. I love to watch movies and TV shows, listen to music and expand my knowledge. I like to keep things clean and be helpful.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Diego Felipe
Diego Felipe 31
Man · Werkend
Op zoek in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Esma
Esma 20
Vrouw · Werkend
Ik heb op dit moment een tussen jaar en ik zal in September 2023 beginnen met een nieuwe studie. Ik ben wel werkende.
Op zoek in: Purmerend + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Ulaj
Ulaj 35
Man
Op zoek in: Amstelveen + 5 Km | Min. 24 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd
Machli
Machli 24
Man · Werkende student
Mijn naam is Machli ik ben 24 jaar en ben opzoek naar een kamer/studio. Op dit moment ben ik een HBO student. Ik ben een hele rustige en nette jongen. Ik ben zelf een niet roker. U mag een referentie vragen aan me oude verhuurder Ik wil graag verhuizen om dichterbij familie te zijn.
Op zoek in: Zwolle + 5 Km | Studio | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
David
David 20
Man · Student
NL: Hallo, mijn naam is David en ik ben op zoek naar een kamer/studio in Den Haag te huur met eventuele inschrijving. Ik ben geboren in Polen en ben 5 jaar geleden naar Nederland verhuisd, ging naar de Nederlandse middelbare school (HAVO) en vanaf september ga ik International Business studeren in THUAS. ENG: Hello, my name is David and I am looking for a room/studio in The Hague for rent with possible registration. I was born in Poland and moved to the Netherlands 5 years ago, went to Dutch high school (HAVO) and from September I will be studying International Business at THUAS in The Hague.
Op zoek in: Den Haag | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Robert
Robert 25
Man · Werkend
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1750,- p/mnd
Hubert
Hubert 22
Man · Student
I am 22 years old from Poland. I finished a Bachelor's degree in Newcastle upon Tyne, and I am continuing my education by starting a Master's degree in Electrical Engineering at TU/e. I am looking for accommodation, preferably 6 - 12 months. Looking forward to hearing from you all.
Op zoek in: Eindhoven | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Karolina
Karolina 19
Vrouw · Student
I am a future student of sociology at the UvA I'd been g Irish dancing for 6 years, been a member of an improv group for 2 years and a huge cinema fan for 3 years having organized a film-watching club for my friends. I'm keen on getting to know and understand other cultures and people, for fun I learned a bit of Persian and Ukrainian recently. I am quite artistic - I write, draw, construct and actually have a hobby of creating special birthday cards made fully by me from sticking paper together to writing poems included. I am clean, calm, sociable, open, very flexible and easy-going. I don’t smoke, have no pets and sadly am allergic to cats.
Op zoek in: Haarlem | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Stanimir
Stanimir 19
Man · Student
Hey there! My name is Stan, 19, from Bulgaria! I’m an easygoing guy, looking for a room urgently! I will be student in Hanze! I don’t mind living with a lot of people! I’m already in Groningen and free to go to viewings!
Op zoek in: Groningen + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Giorgos
Giorgos 21
Man · Werkende student
I am a 21-year old Greek student about to start my Masters in Theoretical Physics at Utrecht University (1st of September). Currently looking for accommodation to stay for at least one year. Also, I am willing to share my room with another one person. My parents will be able to guarantee for the monthly fee and as soon as I settle, I will search for some part-time job. I am a responsible person and I always take care of my environment. Keeping my space clean and organized.
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 10 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
David
David 22
Man · Werkende student
Hoi! I'm David, an English/Latvian 22 year-old student. My friends would describe me as easy-going, independent and always up for an adventure. In my free time I like to get out of the house and either have a good spontaneous time with friends and strangers or soak in some culture at an art gallery. I like getting to know people and making meaningful connections, but I also respect personal space, so I can adapt depending on whether flatmates are more introverted or extroverted. I am tidy and have no issues cleaning up after myself and pitching in around the home and I'm open to the idea of a cleaning schedule to keep things organised. I will be working and studying, so I will be out of the house most days from morning to evening. I have no specific requirements and have no issues with anyone drinking, smoking or having people over. Hope we get to know each other soon, whoever that may be!
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd