Huurder Zoeken
Ik zoek een huurder in:
Stad of postcode is niet herkend
min.
min.
Picture filter

Nathalie
Nathalie 22
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Delft + 1 Km | Studio | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Eline
Eline 26
Vrouw · Student
-
Op zoek in: Enschede + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Hương Giang
Hương Giang 26
Vrouw · Werkende student
Currently, I am Master student and doing my internship. I will have a full time job since July 2021. I prefer finding a place where located near Rotterdam Centraal and clean, tidy, furnished.
Op zoek in: Rotterdam | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Yede
Yede 19
Man · Student
Sociale,sportieve en relaxte jongen van 19 (bijna 20) die op zoek is naar een leuke kamer in Groningen. Eerste jaars student fysiotherapie
Op zoek in: Groningen + 5 Km | 1,2 | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
觀
22
Man · Student
Hello! I am searching for a room in Utrecht. Below is some information about me.   I am Kuan, 23 years old, coming from Taiwan, a beautiful democratic country, we also have a variety of culture and fantastic foods.  
 I study Culture Heritage Conservation in Taiwan and in September I will go to study Creative Business at HU for a one-year exchange program. I planning to apply for my master during this period, while I still searching for my ambition. To keep absorb new things and meet new people around the world. Travelling can give me opportunities to experience different cultures and lifestyle. I consider myself is an open-minded and responsible person, besides, I am creative and keen to achieve many goals. However, I like to have a drink with my friends and enjoy the time as well, I deeply believe that people can inspire and get energy through talking with people. I have wide hobbies like music, sports, outdoor activities, photography, and reading, and also exploring the beauty of life. In addition, I will keep my room clean and be a very friendly housemate definitely. If there is any question about me, please contact me.
Op zoek in: Utrecht | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Lara
Lara 23
Vrouw · Student
Hi! My name is Lara. I am 23 years old and currently studying Biology in Hamburg. I am very happy I got accepted for a Joint Master's in Sustainable Development at the UU, which is why I am looking for a new home. At the moment I am living with a great roommate which I get along with very well. Now I hope to find new people for a good time together. I am curious, open-hearted and reliable. I like to be around people very much, but I also need some alone time every now and then. Therefore, I understand and respect when a person needs some space. However, I also very much enjoy having dinner together, watch movies or play board games, or drink a cup of coffee and chat. During my free time I love to dance or do other sports, I like to read and be creative in any kind of way. I bring a bunch of plants with me which I care very much about (I guess a bit stereotypical for biologists). Whenever possible I like to travel and discover new places. During my bachelor's I studied a year in the Netherlands and picked up some dutch. I'd like to continue learning, but at the moment I am more comfortable speaking English. I fell in love with Utrecht the first time I visited the city and I am very excited to move there! I am looking for a studio apartment or a shared flat with not more than 3 flatmates. If you are curious to get to know me I would be glad to meet you. Unfortunately at the moment I cannot visit in person, but I am always happy to chat with you via skype or zoom. Just leave me a message. All the best Lara
Op zoek in: Utrecht | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Sofie
Sofie 18
Vrouw · Student
Hoi:) Ik ben Sofie en op zoek naar een kamer in Amsterdam. Ik ga politicologie studeren aan de UvA. Ik hoop dat je me een passend huisgenootje vindt!
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Vincent
Vincent 28
Man · Werkend
I am a postdoctoral researcher from Japan looking for a rent room in Eindhoven.
Op zoek in: Son en Breugel | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Luanna
Luanna 19
Vrouw
Op zoek in: Groningen + 5 Km Onbepaalde tijd | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Mark
Mark 25
Man · Werkend
Hey there I'm Mark, a 25 year old from just outside Dublin and I'm moving to Amsterdam at the start of June. I'm looking for a room to rent in a private apartment with people around my own age. I'm working + doing a masters at the same time, so appreciate the need to have a bit of quiet to get things done, but also enjoy hanging out with housemates and playing sports & watching the latest series, and cooking up a nice meal at home. I just moved back from living in Madrid for 2 years, so I have plenty of experience with living with roommates and making the house the best space for everyone living there :)
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Kamer | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Maybritt
Maybritt 22
Vrouw · Student
Hi! I’m Maybritt, a German masters student of Food Technology at WUR. I’m looking for any kind of room!
Op zoek in: Wageningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Amer
Amer 16
Man · Student
ik ga mechatronica studeren aan de hogeschool fontys en ben hiervoor op zoek naar een woning. ik ben makkelijk te spreken en vind het ook leuk om gesprekken aan te gaan. ben groot voetbalfan ben namelijk seizoenskaarthouder van Bayer 04 Leverkusen. doe zelf ook graag aan sport en game ook veel.
Op zoek in: Eindhoven | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Verhorst
Verhorst 18
Man · Student
Ik ben een aardige, sportieve rustige, student film die met spoed huisvesting/ kamer zoekt, omdat op en neer reizen van Maastricht naar Leiden toch te veel van het goede wordt.
Op zoek in: Leiden + 20 Km | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Sharima
Sharima 22
Vrouw · Werkende student
Hey! I'm Sharima and will be moving to Utrecht Mid August to start my study (Creative Business at the Hogeschool). Currently, I am based in Berlin and work as a PR Manager, which I will continue during my studies. I am looking for a place to call home, with roommates who don't just live together to split the rent, but where a friendly, respectful atmosphere is found. I traveled and lived abroad (Melbourne) before Covid-19 and hope to continue that passion of mine, as I truly enjoy getting to know different cultures, people and perspectives. I used to dance on every occasion, both salsa and hip hop, but kind of let that slip a bit during the past year. As for now, I spend my free time doing yoga, going for a run or spending hours in one of Berlin's beautiful restaurants. I am passionate for people and animals and find it a bit tricky to be around negative or gossiping people. Apart from that, I would describe myself to be quite easy going, clean and reliable (I've lived in a shared studio with 9 people in Melbourne and that was an experience, but really thought me how to get along with room mates in such a small space). I'm always up for a good conversation or dinner night (indian curry for the win ??). Decided to move to Utrecht because I'm planning to work for NGOs in the future and therefore wanted to expand my marketing knowledge through my study. Would be happy to get to know you, through a digital or personal meetup, whatever you prefer. Thank you for taking the time and reading through. Greetings, Sharima
Op zoek in: Utrecht | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Fédra
Fédra 25
Vrouw · Werkend
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Appartement | Min. 60 m2 | Max. € 2250,- p/mnd
Thomas
Thomas 24
Man · Student
Op zoek in: Utrecht | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Tamar
Tamar 18
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Delft | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Bente
Bente 19
Vrouw · Student
Hoi! Ik ben Bente, 19 jaar oud en ik woon nu nog in Waskemeer. Ik studeer Verpleegkunde aan de Hanze en zit momenteel in mijn tweede jaar. Vanaf september 2021 ga ik stage lopen bij het UMCG revalidatiecentrum in Haren. Ik ben een sociaal, gezellig, maar ook rustig persoon. Ik mijn vrije tijd vind ik het leuk om te koken en te bakken en spreek ik graag af met vriendinnen. Ik hou van gezelligheid en muziek, maar ik vind het ook lekker om even rust te nemen af en toe. Ik ben niet zo van het stappen, maar vind feestjes en terrasjes wel gezellig!
Op zoek in: Groningen + 5 Km | Min. 18 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd