Huurder Zoeken
Ik zoek een huurder in:
Stad of postcode is niet herkend
min.
min.
Picture filter

Luuc
Luuc 19
Man · Werkende student
Op zoek in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
William
William 26
Man · Student
Hello I'm William, a last year master degree student. I just relocated in the Netherlands for a 6-month internship at Danone with a possibility to get a long term contract at the end. My girlfriend and 1 year old daughter will join me soon. We are interested in: - a 1 bedroom apartment - Preferably furnished - Amsterdam and surrounding areas (no further than 20km) - Budget: 1400€ - Date of moving in: As soon as possible (1st of august would be great) - Combined income: around 1800€ + 1200€ (parental support) - 1 registration (or 2 if possible)
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 20 Km | 2,4 | Min. 34 m2 | Max. € 1400,- p/mnd
Anouk
Anouk 18
Vrouw · Werkende student
Ik ben Anouk, 18 jaar en woon in de Stedendriehoek. Ik ben een rustige, sociale, gezellige en hardwerkende meid. Ik vind het prettig om op mijzelf te zijn maar gezelligheid met anderen maken en delen vind ik evengoed fijn. Ik heb al ruim twee jaar een baantje als verkoopmedewerker bij de plaatselijke bakker. In mijn vrije tijd tijd luister ik graag naar muziek en kijk ik graag films. Lekker chillen met mijn vrienden doe ik ook graag.
Op zoek in: Groningen | Kamer | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Jana
Jana 22
Vrouw · Werkende student
Op zoek in: Rotterdam + 2 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Max
Max 19
Man · Student
I‘m looking for an accommodation, together with a future fellow student, since we are both going to study at the HU in September.
Op zoek in: Utrecht | Min. 45 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd
Tea
Tea 28
Vrouw · Student
4e jaar HBO ICT aan de Haagse Hogeschool, per september een minor starten in hogeschool Utrecht.
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 1 Km | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Marene
Marene 19
Vrouw · Student
Hoi ik ben Marene! ik ben 19 jaar oud en ik zou dit jaar graag in Groningen willen wonen voor het volgen van een stage! Ik studeer Sport en Bewegen aan het Alfa College. Ik ben een sportieve, vrolijke en nette meid die het leuk lijkt een eigen plekje te vinden in het mooie Groningen!
Op zoek in: Oosterwolde | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Mattijn
Mattijn 18
Man · Werkende student
Ik ben een rustige maar gezellige jongen. Ik hou van sporten en van leuke activiteiten. Af en toe een feestje. Ik ben erg schoon en maak geen bende van een woning. Ik hou van rust maar ook van gezelligheid. Ik ga dit jaar beginnen aan de Rijksuniversiteit in Groningen en woon op dit moment in Utrecht, snel een woning nodig dus!
Op zoek in: Groningen | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
María
María 18
Vrouw · Werkende student
I am looking for housing in Leiden, the Hague, or surroundings since I am going to be taking a gap year before university. I am from Spain and have finished all of my pre-university education this year. My plan for the year is to study to obtain higher official titles in English and French, together with working. I would love to attend Leiden University the following year. I am open, friendly, responsible and organised. Some of my hobbies are reading, playing video games, playing soccer with friends and photography, amongst others. I am also into cinema.
Op zoek in: Leiden + 2 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Thomas
Thomas 22
Man · Student
Mijn naam is Thomas Uland (23). Ik ga kunstmatige intelligentie studeren aan de universiteit Utrecht. Ik ben een rustig iemand die redelijk op zichzelf is.
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 10 Km Onbepaalde tijd | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Martin
Martin 20
Man · Student
My name is Martin, 20 years old. I will be a second year student at Hanze University, Groningen- Communication, Multimedia and Game Design. I am looking for a room to rent immediately, because my SSH housing contract ends on 29th of July. My budget is 500 EUR, incl. all costs. I would describe myself as a calm and quiet person. Most of the time I spend studying in my room or gaming in my free time. Do not smoke, drink or go out often, so I will not disturb anyone with noise and guests. I am not much of a party person, but I’m friendly and I like meeting new people. Also, I will always respect the personal space and preferences of the others around, and try to be clean and responsible. I love pets and definitely don’t mind if others in the same household own one. I will greatly appreciate it if you contact me about a room. I am available for room viewing. Best Regards, Martin
Op zoek in: Groningen + 20 Km | Kamer | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Emma
Emma 19
Vrouw · Student
Hi my name is Emma and I am very interested in your apartment / room. I am 19 years old from Hamburg, Germany. In my free time I love hanging out with my friends and having a great time. Either staying in or going out is fine by me :) I also like sport. I played Field Hockey for almost ten years, then I quit and started football for about a year now. I like to read and watch my favorite TV shows like Gilmore girls, pretty little liars, new girl,... Pride and prejudice, mamma mia, star wars and other movies are listed on my must watch list! I looove to sing and dance and I'm happy to meet new people. The music I listen to is different, I love musicals as well as Pop or rock and classic :) I also would say I am a clean person even though my mom would slightly disagree :) But I am alway up for a challenge :)) In September I'll start my study at the University of groningen in the field arts, culture and media. I really look forward to getting to know you and hopefully finding a room :))) Kind regards Emma Haas
Op zoek in: Groningen | Kamer | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Oksanna
Oksanna 36
Vrouw · Werkend
Hello! I am Rosanna in my 30s, a latina new to this vibrant and beautiful city full of flowers searching for a room, and have a good connection with my future flatmates! In my free time, I like to take walks, hike, do some volunteer activities, watch movies, am a fan of tennis, and I like Muay Thai, travel, and why not some wine! I am open to any new activity or adventure. I have experience in sharing accommodation so am very organized and tidy. I would like to share accommodation with people that respect each other’s spaces and is clean! ✌🏽Love to hear from you guys!!
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Min. 18 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Christopher
Christopher 32
Man · Werkende student
Hey there, I'm an American musician coming to study at the Prince Claus Conservatory. I'm 33, super clean, like to cook, and probably won't be home very much. I'm not looking to party and specifically coming to focus on my studies. So I'll probably be out of the house most of the day at the conservatory practicing.
Op zoek in: Groningen Onbepaalde tijd | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Itziar
Itziar 23
Vrouw · Student
I am a 23-year-old Spanish student who is going to study my second Master course at TuDelf.
Op zoek in: Delft + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Mairead
Mairead 18
Vrouw · Student
I'm an Irish student. I have just finished my final year in secondary school and I'm really looking forward to starting a new chapter of my life in Enschede. I will be studying physiotherapy in Saxion soon and I would like to find a place to stay. I am hoping that you can help me. My interests are sports, meeting up with friends and travelling. I went to India with The Hope Foundation (an Irish charity) to work in the orphanages before Covid was a thing and I hope to travel during my time in the Netherlands.
Op zoek in: Enschede + 5 Km | 1,2 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Denisa Gabriela
Denisa Gabriela 18
Vrouw · Student
hei everyone!🙃my name is Denisa,i am 18 years old and i am from Romania!I will be studying International Business from September and i can t wait for it!My main passion is travelling!i love to travel or organize trips around the world!i like netflix(as everyone):),i like to read and listen music in my free time!I love to discover new cultures,new people and new places!
Op zoek in: Groningen + 5 Km | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Amber
Amber 25
Vrouw · Werkende student
Hey allemaal, Ik ben op zoek naar een optrekje voor de zomer. Ik ben momenteel bezig aan mijn laatste jaar van de master Robotics aan de TU Delft, maar ben vanwege Corona nog in Utrecht blijven wonen. Deze zomer doe ik mijn stage in Delft (bij SenseGlove) en ben ik daar 3 dagen per week. Daarom lijkt het me erg fijn en ook gezellig om een paar avonden in Delft te zijn. En om meer mensen in Delft te leren kennen, maar ook zodat ik minder reistijd heb. In Utrecht heb ik een grote groep bordspelfanaten waar ik vaak de spellenavonden voor host. Natuurlijk in corona met kleine groepjes, maar af en toe buiten organiseren we af en toe wat leuks. Ik vind het ook erg leuk om gewoon in het park te zitten met wat mensen, of steden te verkennen. Verder speel ik heel graag ook games, en heb ik een virtual reality (VR) headset waar ik regelmatig met vrienden op speel over afstand. Mocht je die ook eens willen proberen, kan dat zeker :). Ik studeer Robotics (Delft) en Game and Media technology (Utrecht). Ik focus me op het maken van hardware waarmee je objecten kan oppakken en voelen in VR, bijvoorbeeld haptic gloves zoals SenseGlove maakt. Daarnaast werk ik ook aan oplossingen met natuurlijk lopen in VR zonder tegen de muur van je huis op te lopen. Ik hoop een gezellig huisje te kunnen vinden in elk geval voor de zomermaanden. Eventueel is er een kans op blijven voor mijn thesis nog 3 kwart jaar, die ik in Oktober ga starten. Dat laatste is leuk, maar geen must voor mij. Mochten jullie iets leuks hebben hoor ik het graag!
Op zoek in: Delft Tijdelijk | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd