Huurder Zoeken
Ik zoek een huurder in:
Stad of postcode is niet herkend
min.
min.
Picture filter

Radhika
Radhika 23
Man
Op zoek in: Amstelveen Onbepaalde tijd | 2,4 | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 1100,- p/mnd
Stan
Stan 22
Man · Werkende student
Op zoek in: Groningen | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Viola
Viola 23
Vrouw · Werkende student
I am a fashion design student from Germany, searching for a room in Amsterdam for the period of 6 month during my internship, from now till February. I am 23 years old, and a clean and quiet roommate. I like to do sports, cook and sew and love to go to the flea market. I can be very open and social but also like time by myself. I would be very happy to hear from you??
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | 1,2 | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Sirli
Sirli 19
Vrouw · Student
I'm a 19-year-old girl from Estonia. I will start my Astronomy Bachelor's in September 2021 at the University of Groningen. I'm usually quiet, but I do like to socialize. My interests include dancing, hiking, reading and baking. I'm looking for a nice room with a few roommates.
Op zoek in: Groningen Onbepaalde tijd | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Dion
Dion 19
Man · Werkend
Momenteel heb ik de opleiding luchtvaartdienstverlening net afgerond. Daarom ben ik nu op zoek naar een woning in de omgeving van Schiphol Airport, omdat ik ga werken als steward voor KLM Cityhopper. Ik ben een rustige, sociale en spontane jongen die van een opgeruimde omgeving houdt. Ik ben niet bepaald een feestbeest, dus wat lawaai en overlast betreft zal je van mij niet snel last hebben.
Op zoek in: Haarlem | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Romy
Romy 27
Vrouw · Werkend
Op zoek in: Enschede | Min. 30 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Rienk
Rienk 22
Man · Student
Op zoek in: Enschede + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Britte
Britte 19
Vrouw · Student
Mijn naam is Britte , 19 jaar en een student aan de HAN .Op het moment woon ik nog in een dorpje in de omstreken van Den Bosch. Ik moet daardoor lang reizen, daarom ben ik opzoek naar een kamer. Ik ben een rustig persoon die houd van gezelligheid. Lezen en spelletjes spelen doe ik erg graag en vind het ook leuk om een praatje te maken.
Op zoek in: Nijmegen Onbepaalde tijd | 1,2 | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Mayukh
Mayukh 23
Man · Student
Hi, I am Mayukh, currently in the 2nd year of my Master in Aerospace Engineering at TU Delft. I am interested in the room and wanted to know if it's still available or not? I am mostly looking for a year contract. About me: I am from India, did my bachelor's there. I am an easy-going person, love to be with people. I have lived well the past 7 years with roommates. So adapting won't be an issue. Other than that I really like to keep my place clean as much as it is possible which is a great ad-on, I am into video games too. I bike with WTOS, so Monday and Thursday evening you gonna find me in my biking gear. I like photography and yeah sometimes chess too. I am a good cook to :p haha!! I live nearby so coming for a viewing won't be a problem too. Cheers, Mayukh
Op zoek in: Delft | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Kevin
Kevin 18
Man · Student
Ik ben Kevin, ik ben 18 jaar en ik kom uit Nijmegen. Ik studeer dit jaar econometrie aan de Erasmus Universiteit. Mijn hobbies zijn boulderen, gamen en fitness. Mijn moeder is de borgsteller.
Op zoek in: Rotterdam | Kamer | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Riccarda
Riccarda 23
Vrouw · Werkend
Hello! I'm Riccarda, working as a yoga teacher. I'm currently living in Germany, where I studied my bachelor in health promotion. I'm working & mentoring in Amsterdam as a yoga teacher, therefore I'm searching a studio/apartment to live in. I would consider myself as an easy-going and very quiet tenant. I don't smoke, nor do I own pets. Sports-wise I'm very active, as I do yoga & love to go for a run. I love cooking, I would even consider it as a hobby haha. I enjoy sewing my own clothing, reading or roaming around second hand shops. I would love a bright studio, where I can feel homey. If you have any questions, feel free to ask! 🤗
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Tom
Tom 25
Man · Werkend
Hallo! Mijn naam is Tom en ik ben 25 jaar. Ik woon nu in Nijmegen, maar sinds kort ben ik begonnen met werken in de IT in Utrecht. Dat is best ver reizen, dus ik ben op zoek naar een plek om te wonen! Mijn hobby's zijn autotechniek, geschiedenis en fotobewerking. Na werk drink ik graag een biertje, en in het weekend ga ik vaak op bezoek bij vrienden. Hopelijk spreken we elkaar snel voor een bezichtiging!
Op zoek in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Dan
Dan 18
Man · Student
My name is Dan Markov, I am 18 years old, and I am from Bulgaria. I am a university student at Hogeschool Saxion. I study Creative Media and Game Technologies. I am a non-smoker and non-drinker. My hobbies are: Playing Piano,as well as some Indian Ethnic instruments such as the Mridangam, Harmonium, and Manjeera; 3D Printing and 3D modeling and Design; Watching YouTube and Anime; and Cycling and Skiing. I speak Bulgarian and English fluently, and I am learning Spanish. I can also read and write in Hindi, and Hebrew.
Op zoek in: Enschede + 10 Km | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1100,- p/mnd
Angelica
Angelica 25
Vrouw · Werkend
Fulltime Horeca 25 jaar Introverte extravert Natuur, rust, muziek, sporten, tekenen, eenvoudigheid
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 20 Km | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Mary & Sebastiaan
Mary & Sebastiaan 50
Vrouw
Op zoek in: Tilburg + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Roberto
Roberto 27
Man · Student
Hello, my name is Roberto. I am 27 year old. I am graduate in primary school in Spain. I would like to find a room or apartment to live in Netherland for at least a year to improve my english and learn a little dutch. In this way be a better professional.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Sara
Sara 18
Vrouw · Student
Ik ben een 18 jarig student. Ik studeer verpleegkundige in Leeuwarden en ben opzoek naar een Studentenkamer!
Op zoek in: Leeuwarden + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 300,- p/mnd
Chloe
Chloe 19
Vrouw · Student
I am an French/American BA student at the Leiden University, Den Den Haag campus. I study Urban studies. I would consider myself to be an open and friendly person! I love to watch movies, listen to music hang out with friends and bake.
Op zoek in: Den Haag + 5 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd