Huurder Zoeken
Ik zoek een huurder in:
Stad of postcode is niet herkend
min.
min.
Picture filter

15151 huurders in Nederland

Kilian
Kilian 22
Man · Werkend
Hi, We are a french couple (Kilian and Abigail) coming to live in Amsterdam for a minimum of 6 months. We will working in Amsterdam, for audiovisual companies.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 20 Km | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 1400,- p/mnd
Simon
Simon 22
Man · Werkende student
I'm Simon, a 22 years old male student from Belgium. I'm a second year master student at UvA, doing the Master of Logic. I'm looking for a room for the current academic year. I'm rather quiet, clean, I love cycling, climbing, reading and playing board games.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 10 Km Onbepaalde tijd | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Kelly
Kelly 25
Vrouw · Werkend
Ik heb sindskort een fulltime baan als consultant, en zoek daardoor een leuk appartementje of studio voor mijzelf in Utrecht.
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 1 Km Onbepaalde tijd | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 1100,- p/mnd
Shuvo
Shuvo 28
Man · Werkende student
I'm a PhD student currently residing in Italy and seeking a room/ apartment from 1st January to 31st March to stay in Utecht. I would prefer own kitchen and toilet but if not available I am also open to share with others.
Op zoek in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Sarah
Sarah 24
Vrouw
Op zoek in: Nijmegen + 5 Km | Kamer | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Indy
Indy 21
Vrouw · Werkende student
Ik zoek een kamer in Leeuwarden van 15 januari - 15 juli 2023 i.v.m. een minor die ik ga volgen aan de HVHL.
Op zoek in: Leeuwarden + 20 Km Tijdelijk | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Susan
Susan 32
Vrouw · Werkend
Ik ben Susan, 32 jaar, werkzaam in Utrecht ik ben een rustig persoon maar hou ook heel erg van gezelligheid, ik zoek een leuke kamer/studio/appartement in Utrecht. Natuurlijk ook regio Utrecht, zoals Zeist, Bunnik, Amersfoort of Woerden zijn ook interessant.
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 20 Km | 2,4 | Min. 26 m2 | Max. € 1300,- p/mnd
Ahmad
Ahmad 35
Man · Student
Studio
Op zoek in: Rotterdam + 20 Km Onbepaalde tijd | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Miquel
Miquel 30
Man · Werkende student
Mijn naam is Miquel Reinhard, 30 jaar en na een stukgelopen relatie weer bij mijn ouders terecht gekomen. Ik ben rustig, hou van lezen en ik zorg dat mijn leefruimte altijd goed schoon gehouden is.
Op zoek in: Den Haag | 1,2,4 | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Emre
Emre 22
Man · Werkende student
Hi, I am Emre (22). I am going to be Enschede within Erasmus+ Traineeship Programme from 29.01.2023 to 15.04.2023. I will be working in Foseco. I can define myself expert room mate as I have been staying in dormitory with 4 people for 5 years. And now it's time to leave the room and have another experiences in abroad. I really like spend my time with my friends, drinking something, cooking or anything else we can do together and make it fun. I am quite organized person and care the other people private. I would be very happy if I can rent and live there, have memorable times in Enschede. Thank you.
Op zoek in: Enschede | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Severin
Severin 27
Man · Werkende student
I am an open-minded, easy-going, much interested fellow, who likes to have deep conversations, listen and is always ready to give advice or help – if asked for. I enjoy cooking and reading, love music and like to express myself artistically. I am also up for doing stuff in general, such as visiting places, going out into the countryside, to an exhibition or to a concert.
Op zoek in: Utrecht | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Alice
Alice 21
Vrouw · Werkende student
Hi ! I am a 21 year old french student in exchange in Den Haag for 5 months (February to July). I don't really go out to party, more a video games player so I will be quiet.
Op zoek in: Den Haag | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Lieke
Lieke 18
Vrouw · Student
Ik ben Lieke en ik zoek nu een kamer in Amsterdam want ik ik begin met de studie geneeskunde aankomend jaar. Ik ben een sociaal maar ook een opgeruimd persoon.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Pelle
Pelle 28
Vrouw · Werkende student
Op zoek in: Utrecht Onbepaalde tijd | 2,4 | Min. 22 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Arjen
Arjen 21
Man · Student
Op zoek in: Groningen Onbepaalde tijd | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Swelynka
Swelynka 33
Vrouw · Werkzoekend
I am clean, friendly and sociable.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Osa
Osa 22
Vrouw · Werkend
Mijn naam is Osa, ik heb recent mijn master Public International Law aan de Rijksuniversiteit Groningen afgerond. Momenteel werk ik fulltime in de horeca. Daarnaast lees, klets, eet en dans ik graag.
Op zoek in: Den Haag + 5 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Thomas
Thomas 24
Man · Werkend
my name is Thomas and i am 24 years old young professional who loves hanging out with friends and doing sports. i co living with people the last 6 years and i a consider my self a very reasonable and kind person.
Op zoek in: Den Haag | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd