Huurder Zoeken
Ik zoek een huurder in:
Stad of postcode is niet herkend
min.
min.
Picture filter

Gemale
Gemale 31
Man · Werkend
Geachte mevrouw/ Geachte heer. Mijn naam is Aristote Bofunda Gemale. Ik ben geboren in Congo maar heb de Duitse nationaliteit. Ik ben een 31-jarige ondernemer binnen het kunstdomein. Ik ben afgestudeerd met een bachelor in de kunsten aan de Hanzehogeschool. Sinds vorig jaar werkt mijn bedrijf Salzirius samen met het festivalbedrijf Explore The North. Deze samenwerking wordt gezien als een langdurige samenwerking in de vorm van een traject. Dit partnerschap vormt mijn belangrijkste bron van inkomsten, maar ik werk ook aan nevenprojecten met andere artistieke organisaties in Groningen. Mijn werk bestaat uit het zijn van scenarioschrijver, theatermaker, acteur, auteur, creatief regisseur, zanger en performer. Ik woon momenteel in Zuidhorn maar zou graag terugkeren naar Leeuwarden om dichter bij mijn werk te zijn en omdat ik vind dat Leeuwarden een rustige plek is om te wonen. Neem gerust contact met me op als je nog vragen hebt. Met vriendelijke groet, Gemale
Op zoek in: Leeuwarden + 20 Km Onbepaalde tijd | 2,4,8 | Min. 26 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Maria Elisa
Maria Elisa 19
Vrouw · Werkende student
Op zoek in: Den Haag + 20 Km Onbepaalde tijd | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Eligijus
Eligijus 18
Man · Student
My nickname is Eli and I love computers. I both love the technical side of it, learning how it works, the science behind it, etc. and the software part of it, or in other words - video games. I'm a fairly low-maintenance person, since all I need is wifi and my laptop and I can stay entertained for a very long time. On rare occasions, apart from gaming, I also enjoy learning some songs on my piano (with headphones!!) when I'm really bored, yet inspired. Currently, I live with my parents, but since they're both busy and have 9 to 5 jobs, I'm somewhat familiar with living independantly. Ideally, I'm looking for a home in which my roommate(s) would be down to play some video games together, but I'd be just as happy with, in general, a calm, relaxing home.
Op zoek in: Enschede | Kamer | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Thijs
Thijs 27
Man · Werkende student
Iemand die graag een mooie balans van rust en gezelligheid heeft in een thuisomgeving.
Op zoek in: Nijmegen | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
David
David 32
Man
Op zoek in: Rotterdam | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Anthony
Anthony 49
Man · Werkzoekend
Ik ben opzoek naar een kamer of appartement waar ik kan wonen. Verder hou ik van formule1, films en series. Voor Verdere vragen hoor ik het wel.
Op zoek in: Groningen + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Anton
Anton 20
Man · Student
I am a student at Saxion UAS (CMGT Bachelor). I like volleyball and basketball and playing video games. I am friendly and I like meeting new people. I usually click with almost anyone.
Op zoek in: Enschede | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Joel
Joel 18
Man · Student
Op zoek in: Tilburg | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Jesse
Jesse 21
Man · Werkend
Mijn naam is Jesse en ik ben een creative en vrolijke gozer die houdt van humor. Ik ben in 2019 afgestudeerd van mijn opleiding tot media designer. Ik maak eigenlijk alles wat je kunt bedenken. Animaties, posters, banners, youtube thumbnail, logo's ect. Ik vind het dan ook geweldig om after effects of illustrator te openen en wat aan te rommelen om mij creatief te ontwikkelen. Ik ben eigenlijk altijd wel ergens mee bezig. Of dat dan tekenen is of animeren. Ik ben een beeld denker. Ik zie zowel de details als het grote plaatje. Daarnaast vind ik het geweldig om mensen te helpen.
Op zoek in: Wateringen + 2 Km | Studio | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Julie
Julie 22
Vrouw · Werkende student
Hi ! I'm Julie, a French student who is moving to Amsterdam for a 4-month internship. I am looking for a room or an apartment in Amsterdam Zuid with budget 600-1000€/month :) I am passionate about art and design, mainly graphic design and photography. I love traveling and I spend most of my free time going out, visiting museums and discovering new places. I like to be on my own but it could be also nice to do that with other people. I am social person, who likes to meet people around the world, always full of energy but always respectful to others.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | 1,2,4 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Yessica
Yessica 19
Man · Werkende student
Im a 19-year-old structured student looking for a place to live.
Op zoek in: Enschede | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 1300,- p/mnd
Zeming
Zeming 23
Man · Student
My wife and I are students of Jazz&Pop at ArtEZ. We are from China and very tidy and quiet. Although we are music students, we don't play instruments or rehearsal at home. We hope to find an apartment with a separate place for ourselves.
Op zoek in: Arnhem + 5 Km | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Harjiv
Harjiv 23
Man · Student
Hello! I am a 23-year-old Master's student at EUR starting from 30th August 2021 who loves a pick-up game of football every now and then. I am quite inclined towards fitness and try to live a disciplined life when it comes to a workout regime. I am a sociable person who loves meeting new people and connecting with them. I like to keep a clean environment in the house as my parents are very keen on keeping things tidy and hence I've learned how to keep the house clean through them. I hope through this I was able to portray clearly about myself otherwise I'd love to answer a few questions.
Op zoek in: Rotterdam + 10 Km Onbepaalde tijd | Kamer | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Yasemin
Yasemin 17
Vrouw · Student
Hi, I'm Yasemin (she/her), and this september I'm going to start my bachelors degree education at Leiden University Campus the Hague. I'm looking for a long term room to rent, preferably close to the university building and with other students as housemates. I'm a sociable and friendly person, so I'm always up for hanging out. I can speak English, Russian, Turkish and French, and I'm in the process of learning Dutch right now, so I won't have any communication problems :)
Op zoek in: Den Haag | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Paola
Paola 33
Vrouw · Werkende student
I am arriving to Eindhoven around 20 of August to begin my work at TU/e the 1st of September (PDEng, professional doctorate in engineering), I will stay working for the Uni for 2 years. I am latin american, I don't party frequently maybe just a drink once a month, I don't have a partner nor children. I will be living alone. My mainly focus will be my work and traveling around Europe. I am very quiet and very clean, I love animals, but I won't have pets while living there. I love sports, specially football, I will try to go as many football matches of PSV as possible.
Op zoek in: Eindhoven + 2 Km | Kamer | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Ibai
Ibai 28
Man · Student
Hallo! I am Ibai Asensio, a physics master student from Spain. I’m 28 years old, and I’ll be starting the second year of my master at Radboud University this September. I am very tidy, clean and quiet, and I don't smoke. I want to live in a friendly environment where we can chat and have a drink or eat together sometimes (I’ll bring some great Spanish recipes with me!), but I also like having and respecting everyone’s moments with themselves. I’m friendly, maybe a bit shy till I get some confidence, and I’ve lived with more people before. I love playing basketball, watching movies and talking about history and philosophy. If you want to know more about me don’t hesitate to contact!
Op zoek in: Nijmegen + 5 Km | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Jiwon
Jiwon 22
Vrouw · Student
I’m currently in the second year of Arts and Culture Studies at Radboud University, am from South Korea, and looking for a neat studio :)
Op zoek in: Nijmegen + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
David
David 19
Man · Student
I’m 19 years old, from Romania and i’m gonna study at Saxion. I’m really excited and looking forward to maintain, via activities, my favorite hobbies, which are: music, photography, videography, theatrical scenes or acting and visit places (partying too) with friends. I consider myself a tidy person, i like to clean after myself and to keep things in order. As for cooking, I already know a few recipies, and I am eager to learn more and maintain a healthy lifestyle. I’m open-minded, I find judging people a waste of time and energy and i really believe that kindness can change the world. My expectations from the place and people with who i live are to respect each other and to make sure everything around is doing well.
Op zoek in: Enschede + 5 Km Onbepaalde tijd | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd