Huurder Zoeken
Ik zoek een huurder in:
Stad of postcode is niet herkend
Picture filter

10645 huurders in Nederland

Berk 25
Man · Werkzoekend
I'm a part time student Mixing Engineer and a Music Producer. I'm looking for a studio or roommates to share a house with. I'm a very clean, friendly and sociable person. I also cook really really good food. I am looking to move on 29th of March. I also need registration. I'm also an EU citizen by way of Portugal.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam Onbepaalde tijd | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1100,- p/mnd
Lonneke 22
Vrouw · Student
Hoiii ik ben Lonneke 21 jaar en ik studeer diergeneeskunde in Utrecht. Ik vind het gezellig om een drankje te doen, maar ik kan ook goed op mezelf zijn. Daarnaast vind ik sporten heel leuk om te doen, maar kan ik ook lekker op de bank hangen en netflix kijken. Ik hoop dat ik je nieuwe huisgenootje wordt!
Op zoek in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Anne 52
Man · Werkend
Ik man 52 jaar oud werkend in Almere Oud heemskerker zou weer graag na stoppen van relatie weer terug naar heemskerk Netjes niet rokend en muziek liefhebber Geen huisdieren Wek een dochter die nu en dan ff langs komt Graag goed nieuws van jullie Mvgr anne jepma
Op zoek in: Heemskerk | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Elisa 41
Vrouw · Werkend
Hallo lovely people This is Elisa, Italian girl , I just moved to Amsterdam after living 7 years in Germany,before that I used to live in Sydney, Australia I am teaching yoga and dance in a Studio in Amsterdam West I m clean and quiet , I don’t smoke , therefore no party apartments for me :) Looking forward to find a cozy room in a friendly sharing apartment Thank you ! Elisa
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Michael 33
Man · Werkend
Ik ben Michael Kops. 33 jaar oud. Ben wegens een scheiding op zoek naar een woning.
Op zoek in: Haarlem | Min. 24 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Manuel 23
Man · Student
Hi! I'm Manuel, I'm a 23 years old student in Digital and Interaction Design from Milan (Italy) now living in Beverwijk, I just got selected for an intership at Vanberlo (Ypenburg) for my last year of University. I'm looking for a place to stay in the Hague from March 1st, to the July/June. I'm a friendly, easy-going person and I am searching for a place where I can have a good time with nice people! I like technology, music, tv series and videogames. I speak English and Italian, unfortunately I know only a few words of Dutch, but I'm looking forward to learn it! I hope to hear from you soon and I'm looking forward for this experience!
Op zoek in: Delft + 20 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Niels 26
Man · Werkend
Werkend in the medisch technologische industrie als business developer voor medische innovaties en op zoek naar een woning in Utrecht dichtbij het station ivm reizen voor het werk.
Op zoek in: Utrecht | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Eefje 40
Vrouw · Werkend
Werkende vrouw
Op zoek in: Den Bosch + 10 Km | 2,4,8 | Min. 40 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd
Fran 29
Man · Werkend
I'm a mobile developer working for a very well known company that has the best clients in the world. I'm a calm and respectful guy, single and on my late 20's. Love Nederland, Fran
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Annika 19
Vrouw · Student
Hallo🙋🏼‍♀️ Ik ben Annika, 18 jaar oud. 📌 Emmen 📙 Rijksuniversiteit Groningen
Op zoek in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Madalina 19
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Tilburg | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Yeshwanth 29
Man · Werkzoekend
Op zoek in: Breda | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Mischa 18
Man · Werkend
Hallo ik ben Mischa, Ik ben op zoek naar een leuke kamer en gezellige mensen! Kom uit Almere en probeer goed te leven.
Op zoek in: Almere | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Bart 28
Op zoek in: Rotterdam + 5 Km | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1100,- p/mnd
Sofia 19
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Matthias 35
Man · Werkend
I am a male German expat, 35, working at adidas NL (indefinite work contract) and interested in renting a room / apartment (ideally starting between mid of April and May). Of course, I can prove my existing BSN, work contract and recent salary receipts as needed. I am clean, quiet, do not smoke, do not have pets, and would mostly be in the apartment during the week, either from Monday to Wednesday or Monday to Thursday, as I also live in Germany with my lovely wife. Since last year, I have an apartment in Amstelveen, so I already know the Dutch culture and some people in Amsterdam, and would also be interested in meeting more people and going out in Amsterdam.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Robin 19
Vrouw · Werkend
Op zoek in: Arnhem + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Ingrid 35
Vrouw · Werkend
I'm organized, clean and easygoing person. I'm a working professional. I'm half Brazilian and half Italian, lived for the last year in Ireland to improve my English.
Op zoek in: Den Haag Tijdelijk | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd