Huurder Zoeken
Ik zoek een huurder in:
Stad of postcode is niet herkend
min.
min.
Picture filter

19540 huurders in Nederland

Maryna
Maryna 38
Vrouw · Werkend
Working, non-smoker, treating rental place as mine, having no pets
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 20 Km | Min. 30 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Mathis
Mathis 18
Man · Student
Op zoek in: Delft | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Sheena Mae
Sheena Mae 25
Vrouw · Werkend
I'm looking for a room in a peaceful and organized home.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 22 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Mercan
Mercan 21
Vrouw · Werkende student
Hey everyone! My name is Mercan. I'll be studying at Erasmus University next fall semester and I am looking for a room to rent. I am from Istanbul, Turkey. I am arriving in Rotterdam on 11th August, I am in a bit of a hurry to find a place. I am a social, friendly, and positive person. I grew up with siblings so I can say that I am easygoing and used to living with other people :)
Op zoek in: Rotterdam | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Barbara
Barbara 31
Vrouw · Werkende student
I'm a international student from Brazil, looking for a small quiet place to live while studying.
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 5 Km | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd
Barnabas
Barnabas 19
Man · Student
Hi, I’m Barnabas, a 19 year-old Aerospace BSc student from Budapest. I am going to start my studies at TU Delft in September 2022. I'm a quiet but sociable person, who is looking for a room preferably not far from the university. I'm fluent in English, and I have already started learning Dutch. I look forward to exploring the Netherlands by bike. I like travelling and doing sports especially squash. I enjoy trying different cuisines and I am also confident in the kitchen. Hope to see you soon, Best wishes, Barnabas Kardos
Op zoek in: Delft + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Joana
Joana 22
Vrouw · Werkend
Hey i'm Joana i'm 22 years old and i'm lookinf for room in Venlo with share with 2 persons or if you you're looking for someone i'm very tidey and easy room mate. i had expereince before to share apartment i'm very active and friendly and love dance. i woud work if you thing we coud be match contact with me
Op zoek in: Venlo | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Egle
Egle 22
Vrouw · Werkende student
I have just finished my Bachelor's at UvA and want to continue studying in Amsterdam and do my Master's. I love to keep myself busy, that is why I have my busy schedule with university, work, working out, cafe-hopping, traveling and exploring new places. I also enjoy resting at home, I love a peaceful, clean home with dinner or movie evenings. I have lived in Amsterdam for 4 years on and off and I have build my life there, I think I also know the city very well and I cannot wait to come back.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Pilar Baena
Pilar Baena 21
Vrouw · Student
I am a Portuguese student coming to Amsterdam at the end of August and am currently searching for a room
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Sude
Sude 20
Vrouw · Student
Hey guys! My name is Sude. I am searching for a room in Amsterdam to move to in August because I start my studies at the UvA in September. Currently, I am living in Germany. I Speak 4 languages, unfortunately, none of them includes Dutch (yet). All in all, I would describe myself as a very outgoing and open-minded person, and a neat and respectful roommate. Currently, I am not working, but I am getting enough financial support from the German state to pay my rent and tuition fees, as well as other costs.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Antoine
Antoine 23
Man · Werkende student
Bonjour / Hello ! My name is Antoine Colson, I am a twenty-three-year-old student from the South of France, where I'm originally from. I'm a rather extroverted, sociable and curious person. I'm a rather independant person and I like to have my place to focus and chill as well ! I have already lived by myself for couple of years now, I've lived abroad in Sweden (Umeå) for a time as well, and now looking forward to experience what it's like living in the Netherlands. I'm coming to the The Hague to work as an intern in the design agency VanBerlo, where I will be working from the 1rst of september. In the same time I will be working on my final thesis, so I will be very busy with work, but I hope to have time to discover the country and the surroundings of The Hague ! I have a budget around (1 000)e to cover the accomodation costs. Of course, I am not just that... and if you want to know more about me, I will be happy to discuss with you!
Op zoek in: Den Haag | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Hylke
Hylke 19
Man · Student
Hylke Bleeker, 19, Aankomend RUG student. sportief, roeien, voetbal.
Op zoek in: Groningen | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Yelhca
Yelhca 25
Vrouw · Werkend
Op zoek in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Atikur
Atikur 26
Man · Werkzoekend
dont like to distrub or annoy people. if someone like to spend time with me i will do same . i like to do sacrifice for people .
Op zoek in: Den Haag + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Jiaqi
Jiaqi 28
Vrouw · Student
Hello there, this is Jiaqi originally from China. I’m studying in Iceland and plan to go on exchange in Netherlands in September. I’m a very chill and easy going person. I’m clean and organized. No smoking. I quite enjoying being alone but don’t mind being social and meeting new people every now and then. I’m a vegetarian and love nature and animals.
Op zoek in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Reham
Reham 18
Vrouw · Werkende student
Ik ben zeer opzoek naar een apartment of een studio.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Dahlia
Dahlia 20
Vrouw · Student
Hello everyone, I’m from France and I’m going to Utrecht University for my bachelor of Media and communication. I’m looking for something (Studio, Room...) for my Erasmus year. Indeed, I would like to come to Utrecht on August until July 2023. I have a very good experience with living with others. That's making me tidy, very friendly, outgoing, and efficient with paying. I love laughing, reading, and cooking good meals!
Op zoek in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Ania
Ania 19
Vrouw · Werkende student
Hi! I am Ania! I am from Romania and I will be freshman at Breda University starting September. I am very outgoing and would like to share a place with roomates as well. The place I will stay in will always be tidy and clean. I'm excited for my new experience of being a student in The Netherlands! :D
Op zoek in: Breda | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd