Huurder Zoeken
Ik zoek een huurder in:
Stad of postcode is niet herkend
min.
min.
Picture filter

15486 huurders in Nederland

Nacho
Nacho 24
Man · Werkend
Hello, my name is Nacho and I am 25 years old looking for a room or apartment in amsterdam. I work in amsterdam making 45k per year. I am very tidy and respectful and I am looking for a place to stay indefinetely. Please feel free to contat me. THank you
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Toluwa
Toluwa 21
Man · Werkende student
Mijn naam is Bori, ik ben 21 jaar ik ben student en werk als verhuizer. en maak muziek in mijn vrije tijd
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Dante
Dante 19
Man · Werkende student
Mijn naam is Dante Tebbens, ik ben19 jaar oud en zoals je misschien wel weet is het schooljaar weer van start gegaan. Daarom ben ik druk opzoek naar een kamer. Ik studeer in Utrecht en het zou me ontzettend leuk lijken om op mezelf te gaan wonen. Zelf ben ik erg netjes en opgeruimd en altijd beleefd. Ik hou van een gezellig avondje op het terras maar ook zeker van lekker rustig een boek lezen. Ik ben al een tijdje opzoek naar een kamer, helaas zonder suc6. Groet, Dante 06280642
Op zoek in: Soest | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Tanja
Tanja 23
Vrouw · Werkende student
Hi guys, I am Tanja a 23 year old exchange student from Switzerland. Before starting my current bachelor I already got an degree as a graphic designer and I am still working as such as a freelancer. I am tidy and am looking for a lovely place to stay.
Op zoek in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1300,- p/mnd
Rui
Rui 23
Man · Werkende student
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 20 Km | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Cagdas
Cagdas 36
Man · Werkend
Hallo ! I am looking for a studio or room. Working in a company as an engineer. Need a place near to Alphen aan de Rijn or Leiden.
Op zoek in: Alphen aan den Rijn | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Jolanta
Jolanta 37
Vrouw · Werkend
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
ionita
ionita 39
Man · Werkend
i am a nice person and friendly, i work here, i love playing tennis, and to dance, im looking to rent a room, for long term
Op zoek in: Leiden + 5 Km | 1,2 | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Natalia
Natalia 23
Vrouw · Werkend
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Ts
Ts 21
Vrouw · Werkende student
Op zoek in: Groningen + 5 Km Onbepaalde tijd | 1,4 | Min. 18 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Sjoerd
Sjoerd 19
Man · Student
Hey, Ik ben Sjoerd, 19 jaar en ik ben met spoed op zoek naar een kamer. Momenteel ben ik woonachtig in Zoetermeer en ik reis ik vier uur per dag om naar school te komen. Ik studeer aan de HAN voor de studie Commercieele economie en ben nu bezig met mijn eerste jaar.
Op zoek in: Nijmegen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Dimitris
Dimitris 19
Man · Student
Hello there, my name is Dimitris and I am happy to meet you. I am coming from Greece and I am 19 years old, studying Creative Media and Game Technologies at Hanze University of Applied Sciences. It is my first bachelor's year. I am searching for a room or an apartment with 1 bedroom or with a roommate or a studio. I always respect privacy and follow the instructions and rules set up by a team. I also know how to cook some recipes, have good communication skills and I am organized and reliable. More details about me: I really like drawing digitally or creating 3D objects such as characters etc. so you don't have to be worried about messing up the environment of the room or the apartment. I am into playing video games and watching series and especially going out for a walk or grab a drink.
Op zoek in: Groningen | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 2000,- p/mnd
Odhran
Odhran 23
Man · Werkend
Hi, Odhran here from Ireland. Looking for a room to rent in Amsterdam from December/January. I have a Master's degree in finance and work in risk management in Amsterdam. I am looking for a room to rent for a minimum of 6 months to a year. As a person I am career driven, but I also enjoy having a bit of fun. Some hobbies include exploring new cities, going to the gym/running, watching/playing football and having a beer with a few friends. I am quite outgoing. I have rented in Ireland and USA for a few years before this and I understand the responsibility of being respectful that other people are living with me. This being said, some qualities I possess around the house are cleanliness, organisation and a good ability to cook. I would love to get a viewing of the house.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Jozef
Jozef 23
Man · Werkende student
Op zoek in: Amsterdam Onbepaalde tijd | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 2000,- p/mnd
Hanife Zeynep Gyul
Hanife Zeynep Gyul 26
Vrouw · Werkend
Op zoek in: Rotterdam + 20 Km | 1,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Bilal Ozdal
Bilal Ozdal 31
Man · Werkend
Mijn naam is Bilal Ozdal en ik zoek al een tijdje een huurhuis in omgeving drechtsteden, op dit moment werk ik als operator C bij Refresco in Bodegraven, alle nieuwe huurwoningen in omgeving drechtsteden zijn welkom.
Op zoek in: Dordrecht + 10 Km Onbepaalde tijd | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Елена
Елена 21
Vrouw · Werkende student
I am a a final year student searching for a studio/room . Moving in to do my internship
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | 1,2,4 | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 1400,- p/mnd
Intan
Intan 38
Vrouw · Werkend
I am a Communications Professional who just moved to the Netherlands. I am neat, quiet, but can be social at the same time. I am looking for a shared/private place. Thank you!
Op zoek in: Rotterdam | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd