Huurder Zoeken
Ik zoek een huurder in:
Stad of postcode is niet herkend
min.
min.
Picture filter

Lalie
Lalie 19
Vrouw · Student
My name is Lalie I am 19 years old and I am a french student. I arrive in Leiden for my second semester of psychology bachelor level 200 very motivated ! So I will be living in Leiden until mid July 2022. I am a cheerful girl who loves to laugh, chat and party. I am athletic and love to move, travel, enjoy life! But I also like the quiet moments to be able to study. I am passionate about my studies and this Erasmus stay is a great opportunity for me! I am in a hurry to discover the culture and the beautiful landscapes that you have but especially the state of mind of the Dutch. I love the novelty. I speak English and I am gradually learning Dutch. In France I share a flat with two friends and things are going very well. I know the rules of life for a shared flat and I would like to be able to live in Leiden like that. I find that the moments we share and the help we give each other are very important in our student life. I would therefore be delighted to integrate your place of life and share moments with all of you.
Op zoek in: Leiden + 10 Km | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Willemijn
Willemijn 32
Vrouw · Werkend
Hoi! Ik ben Willemijn, ik werk als post-doc in Nijmegen, maar ben op zoek naar woonruimte in Utrecht. Ik ben vorig jaar (tijdens corona) vanuit Engeland terugverhuisd naar Nederland en woon tijdelijk in Amsterdam. ik ben nu op zoek naar een geschikte, vaste woonplek!
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 5 Km Onbepaalde tijd | 1,2,4 | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Sven
Sven 22
Man · Student
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Aarya Agrawal
Aarya Agrawal 27
Vrouw · Werkend
Op zoek in: Nijmegen + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Eva
Eva 19
Vrouw · Werkende student
Op zoek in: Groningen + 5 Km Onbepaalde tijd | Studio | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Lieke
Lieke 24
Vrouw · Werkend
Hoi! Mijn naam is Lieke (24) en ik ben zojuist begonnen aan mijn eerste grotemensenbaan. Ik heb een HBO diploma en werk nu als project manager op commerciële mediaproducties in Nijmegen. Ik moet 2 uur reizen vanaf mijn huidige woonplaats, dus met spoed opzoek naar een leuk thuis!
Op zoek in: Nijmegen + 10 Km Onbepaalde tijd | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Jaïr
Jaïr 24
Man · Werkend
Op zoek in: Zaandam + 2 Km | 2,8 | Min. 60 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd
Antonia
Antonia 23
Vrouw · Student
I am a student from Berlin, looking for a room in Amsterdam from February until July/August 2022.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 10 Km Tijdelijk | 1,4 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Auguste
Auguste 24
Vrouw · Werkzoekend
Op zoek in: Rotterdam + 20 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Brenda
Brenda 22
Vrouw · Werkende student
Ik ben een gezellige, rustige meid en ben nu bezig met mijn Master Orthopedagogiek aan de RuG, daarnaast zit ik in de Master Commissie en werk ik als bijbaan (voor nu nog, ben op zoek naar een baan die bij mijn opleiding past) in de supermarkt. Ik doe daarnaast ook vrijwilligerswerk bij de Kindertelefoon. Doordat ik al wat verder in mijn studie ben, ben ik op zoek naar iets voor mijzelf, een studio of een kamer met een eigen keuken in een rustig huis. Ik vind het gezellig om een drankje te doen, samen te eten en te sporten, maar houd er ook van om een boek te lezen of te schilderen.
Op zoek in: Groningen + 5 Km Onbepaalde tijd | 1,2,4 | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Soraya
Soraya 23
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Groningen + 5 Km | 2,4,8 | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Louw
Louw 21
Man · Student
Op zoek in: Groningen + 5 Km Onbepaalde tijd | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
ALEJANDRA
ALEJANDRA 18
Vrouw · Student
I am a Spanish girl, student of Political Sciences at the UVA. This is my my first year and I have a rental agreement through the UVA until January 31 so I need to find accommodation for the second semester. I am looking for a furnished room that includes a desk and good public transport communication. I am a neat, organized and responsible person. I don´t smoke.I like reading, music and traveling. I am a member of the Machiavelli and ASVA student associations. The truth is that right now I am focused on the Bachelor although from time to time I meet some Spanish friends.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | Kamer | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Lilian
Lilian 65
Vrouw
diverse kamers te huur gestoffeerd in geheel gerenoveerd pand nabij centrum bergen op zoom in de inclusief gas, water, licht en servicekosten. 1 kamer komt beschikbaar per 1 juni 2021. Reacties eerst via email.
Op zoek in: Bergen op Zoom + 5 Km | Min. 50 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Adrienne
Adrienne 39
Vrouw · Werkend
hallo! I have lived in the Netherlands for two years and am now looking for my own place to call home. While i am a dual citizen of Nederland and US, i am still becoming fluent in Dutch. I have a wonderful job as an accountant (very responsible and good with paying bills on time!) and a solid rental history with references. I am available to move at any time. I've been fortunate enough to have traveled extensively, both solo and not, and am fascinated by language and culture and the different ways we live life. I am also passionate about furniture restoration, baking, and dance. Living in another country is a dream come true, and I have worked hard to make it possible. I can provide references and proof of income and I am sure to be a friendly and responsible addition to any home! Cheers, Adrienne
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 2 Km | 2,4 | Min. 22 m2 | Max. € 1300,- p/mnd
Maja
Maja 27
Vrouw · Werkend
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1750,- p/mnd
Tunbi
Tunbi 19
Vrouw · Werkende student
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Appartement | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Richard
Richard 18
Man · Werkende student
Zoals velen op zoek naar een kamer in de stad van de Waalbrug en Kronenburgpark.
Op zoek in: Nijmegen + 10 Km | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd