Huurder Zoeken
Ik zoek een huurder in:
Stad of postcode is niet herkend
min.
min.
Picture filter

Louw
Louw 21
Man · Student
Op zoek in: Groningen + 5 Km Onbepaalde tijd | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Roxanne
Roxanne 35
Vrouw · Werkend
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Quinten Jaime
Quinten Jaime 24
Man · Student
Hello there! Mijn naam is Quinten en ik ben 23 jaar oud, ik heb heel mijn leven gewoond in de randstad en ga nu naar het hoge noorden om in Leeuwarden te studeren.
Op zoek in: Leeuwarden | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Maja
Maja 19
Vrouw · Student
Hello!  I'm Maja (19) from Croatia. I'm a Communication Science student at the University of Twente and I am looking for a flatmate because my current one has found cheaper accommodation and wants to move out because of it. The new flatmate should take over her part of the contract that has been concluded with the real estate agency. Registration with a municipality is possible. The apartment has a shared kitchen, bathroom, toilet, living room + auxiliary room. Of course, there are 2 bedrooms, one for me and the other one is for you! This apartment is in the perfect position because, if you have a bike (that you can park in our own garage), you will need just 15 minutes to get to the campus and around 10 to get to the city center! We can arange viewing. P.S. markets are really near, less than a minute walking distance.
Op zoek in: Enschede + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Ali
Ali 24
Man · Werkend
Software Engineer working at cognizant
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 20 Km | Anti-kraak | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 1100,- p/mnd
Jesse
Jesse 24
Man · Werkende student
Op zoek in: Rotterdam + 2 Km | Kamer | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Emilie
Emilie 21
Vrouw · Werkend
Hello! Looking for rooms and roommates in and around Amsterdam, to move in January 2022. Love acting and singing and doing anything creative (though I always try to be mindful of others), as well as going on city adventures, hanging out with friends and water plants.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 20 Km | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Ido
Ido 34
Man · Werkend
ik ben 33 jaar vader van twee mooie kinderen van 6 en 4, en ik heb hbo bedrijfskunde gestudeerd, ik werk als be?digd tolk en vertaler bij de overheidsinstanties.
Op zoek in: Gouda + 5 Km Onbepaalde tijd | Appartement | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Alessia
Alessia 25
Vrouw · Werkend
Here I am, I’m Alessia, a 25 years old girl looking for a cozy place to spend almost the entire new year in Utrecht. I have just graduated in biology (master’s degree) at the University of Pavia and Pavia is also the town where I was born and where I lived all my life untill now; it is located in the North of Italy, near Milan. From January to September 2022 I will be in Utrecht, where I’m going to start an internship at the Westerdijk Fungal Biodiversity Institute. This is a totally new experience for me and I’m looking forward to it. Something about myself: In my free time I like reading, watching movies and going to the theater; I also love spending time at the seaside, walking in the mountains, and relaxing on the sides of lakes and rivers, my favourite places in nature. I’m a quite sociable person and I love to travel and to meet new friends. In 2019 I spent 4 months in England -1 month near Bath, 1 month in Oxford and 2 months in the Lake District. I was hosted by different families and I got along with all of them very well since I’m very flexible and easy going. My English is not perfect, but I can communicate pretty well and have nice relationships with foreign friends from all the world. What I’m looking for: Now, I am looking for an apartment in Utrecht. I would like to share it with one or more people about my age to make this experience richer and more interesting. I can’t say that I am a champion of tidiness in my room, but I sure have a sense of respect and care for others in the common areas; obviously I’m totally open to share the cleaning of the house with my future housemates. While at home I sometimes like (and need) to take my space, but it's ok to share a drink, a dinner, or a movie when that happens. I’m not an invasive person, but if you want to talk and share something with me I’m always ready to listen to your stories. I call myself a quiet girl, but I’m not antisocial (maybe sometimes I just need the time to get confident with the new people around me). If you liked my short presentation, please contact me. In case I don’t see ya, good afternoon, good evening and good night -Hope you appreciated the quote. Alessia
Op zoek in: Utrecht | Kamer | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Marianna
Marianna 24
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Iris
Iris 21
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Den Bosch | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Anastasia
Anastasia 30
Vrouw · Werkend
I'm 29, Russian, very chilled, tidy and open minded roommate :) I have my full time job and own life but I’m always up for a drink and talk/going somewhere with flatmates. I need a furnished room with a desk from 01.09 (flexible), with registration. Budget: €750. Location: Centre, Zuid, Amstelveen.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
kyohei
kyohei 36
Man · Werkend
Hello, I moved to Amsterdam from Tokyo. I'm an art director (graphic designer), working for design company. Thank you. KONO
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 2 Km | Kamer | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 1400,- p/mnd
Guido
Guido 24
Man · Werkende student
Na heel wat jaartjes op het platteland te hebben gewoond heb ik zin om wat dichter bij werken, studeren en de stad te wonen. Ik hou van koken, hardlopen en soms een filmpje pakken. Werkend in Papendorp, student in Breukelen
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 5 Km | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Rugilė
Rugilė 20
Vrouw · Student
I am a first year BSc Applied Mathematics student at RUG. I am looking for accommodation from January or February: room, studio, apartment - it all works! I am a neat freak, so you know for a fact the place will not be messy! If I might be your roommate - I'm introverted, so I respect privacy (but still enjoy hanging out), and a mixture of a jock and a geek :)
Op zoek in: Groningen + 2 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Daniel
Daniel 19
Man · Werkende student
I am a fulltime student searching for accommodation close to Hogeschool Van Amsterdam as i start my studies there in Feburary 2022. I am a quiet and clean person.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Willem
Willem 23
Man · Student
Ik zelf ben Willem een 23 jarige student die studeert op Hanze hogeschool voor mijn bachelors in elektrische engineering, mijn hobby's zijn voornamelijk gamen en wandklimmen.
Op zoek in: Groningen + 5 Km | Anti-kraak | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Melissa
Melissa 22
Vrouw · Werkende student
Geachte heer/mevrouw, Ik ben een 21 jarig werkende student, op zoek naar een woning in omgeving Den haag/Rotterdam en of omgeving Amsterdam/Almere. Ik heb ontzettend veel interesse in de door u aangeboden woning. Graag zou ik een afspraak willen maken voor een bezichtiging. Alvast bedankt! Met vriendelijke groet,
Op zoek in: Den Haag + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd