Huurder Zoeken
Ik zoek een huurder in:
Stad of postcode is niet herkend
min.
min.
Picture filter

15841 huurders in Nederland

Océane
Océane 23
Vrouw · Werkzoekend
🏡 : looking for superrr roommates from 30th of July 👩🏼 🇫🇷 : 23 yo french - data analyst part-time - Codam School 💃🏼 - 🧘‍♀️ : 2 moods > enjoying times with friends (apero-dining-picnic) and reading - chilling ☕️ - 🍷- 🍲 : Both > too hard to choose!! Favorite plate to eat & cook: risotto ( no matter if it’s mushrooms- truffle- spinach) Insta: oceanejly
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Nora
Nora 20
Vrouw · Student
Rustig, netjes en sociaal
Op zoek in: Groningen | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Claudia
Claudia 38
Vrouw · Student
I am Claudia from Beijing🇨🇳. I am travelling to NL🇳🇱 end of next month and looking for a place to stay when I am study in Leiden university and TU Delft. I am an very easygoing person. I love yoga (Ashtanga practice 🧘🏻‍♀️) and hiking 🥾 . I am a good Asian Chef 👩🏻‍🍳 as well. Looking forward to hearing from you soon! Many thanks! Regards,Claudia
Op zoek in: Leiden | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Felizitas
Felizitas 19
Vrouw · Student
Hi there. Thank you for looking at my profile. My name is Feli and I'm a 19-year-old student from Germany. I'm looking for a room in or near The Hague since I will start my studies in International Business at The Hague University in September. I would like to move in around the beginning of August, so I still have time to settle in. I speak English, German and a little bit of French but would love to learn Dutch during my time in The Hague. I?m a sportive person and go to the gym multiple times a week. Additionally, I love to go on trips and parties with my friends and try out new things but I?m also up for movie or game nights at home. I cook and bake a lot when I have time for it and also love to host dinner nights or barbecues with my friends or maybe soon to be roommates ;).
Op zoek in: Den Haag + 20 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Rafael
Rafael 17
Man · Student
Op zoek in: Groningen + 2 Km | Studio | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Nitai
Nitai 21
Man · Werkend
From a small city near Haifa, Israel A 21 years old barista, who also like to cook a lot. Really love traveling and enjoying small moments. Calm and quiet, a non smoker. I Speak Hebrew, English, and just a bit of Dutch.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Finja
Finja 19
Vrouw · Student
Hei allemal! Ik ben Finja, 19 jaar oud en op zoek naar een kamer in Nijmegen. Sorry voor eventuele foutjes, eigenlijk kom ik uit Duitsland, maar ik spreek nederlands :) Tijdens mijn werk op een basisschool in Drunen als taalleraar voor vluchtelingenkinderen heb ik stroopwafels en chocomel in mijn hart gesloten en begin nu mijn studie in communicatie aan de Radboud in September! Ik hou van tekenen, koken en speel soms guitar. Ik breng ervaring uit een gedeelde woning mee, de motivatie een keertje duitse gerechten voor iedereen te koken en ook mijn songrepertoire op de guitar ( alleen geen wonderwall en riptide) te laten horen. Altijd open voor spelletjes en barbecue-avonden en een schoonmaakplan voor en gezellige woonsfeer. "Beste huisgenoot ooit en getalenteerd om iets lekkers te maken uit restjes. Niet zo talenteerd op haar guitar, maar je moet het haar nooit zo vertellen " - Mijne Huisgenooten
Op zoek in: Nijmegen + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Clara
Clara 25
Vrouw · Student
Hallo allemaal, ik zoek voor het volgende semester naar een mooi en gemeenschapsgericht woongroep in Groningen. Omdat nederlands niet mijn moedertaal is, vertel ik een beetje meer over mij in het Engels maar ik zal het leuk vinden met jullie thuis Nederlands te praten (ik ga in september met een C1 cursus beginnen): In September, I will start the Erasmus Mundus master program "Euroculture" in Groningen, a cultural/European studies program by multiple universities for which one changes location each semester. For this purpose I am looking for a nice flatshare from mid August/ beginning of September on until January 2023. I think of myself as a pretty open-minded and active person who likes discover and to interact with new people. I like to be up and about, do sports, be in the nature or go dancing but also to hang out with friends or flatmates, cook or bake (vegan), have a drink or play some games. I grew up in Stuttgart (Germany) and first lived in a flatshare when I served for six months as a volunteer at a school in Budapest, Hungary in 2015. I then started to study "Liberal Arts and Sciences" in Freiburg, with two semesters abroad, one in the French Caribbean Island Martinique, one in Amsterdam. Currently living in Lüneburg, I work(ed) as a trainer for political education, particularly in the fields of democracy, anti-discrimination and sustainability.
Op zoek in: Groningen + 20 Km | Kamer | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Son
Son 21
Man · Werkende student
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Lana
Lana 19
Vrouw · Student
A computer science student trying to find a cheap rental room in Amsterdam. - ambiverted, out-going, open-minded - I train archery - I like maths, natural sciences, bike-riding, psychology books, movies, cafes
Op zoek in: Almere + 10 Km | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Lola
Lola 19
Vrouw · Student
Hey! Ik ben Lola, 19 jaar en ik ga in september beginnen aan de universiteit Leiden. Daarom ben ik op zoek naar een leuk studentenhuis om in te wonen. Zelf hou ik heel erg van reizen, lezen, zingen, sporten en shoppen en tegen een feestje zeg ik ook zeker geen nee. Ik hoop hier een match te vinden en binnenkort een fijne woonruimte te hebben gevonden.
Op zoek in: Leiden | Kamer | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Kim
Kim 22
Vrouw · Student
I'm an international student and I'm looking for a place to rent in the Netherlands (with registration) as my studies in VU Amsterdam starts. I'm interested on renting 1 room starting from August 1st 2022, but I remain flexible if the renter prefers a different date. I have studied abroad twice before for exchange and have lived in shared accommodations with other people and have had a great experience and communication with the owner and housemates. I have a part-time remote job in Amsterdam (you can ask about this more in detail if you'd like!) that helps with my living expenses along with my parent's financial support. :) I am an outgoing, quiet, spontaneous, friendly, and a responsible person. A non-smoker, not a party person. I enjoy traveling once in a while and I enjoy spending time at a cafe, walking at the park, or reading new books at the library. I enjoy going to the gym and playing boardgames during my free time. I can do an online viewing and signing, or an in-person viewing and signing. Whichever works!
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Artem
Artem 18
Man · Student
My name is Artem and I am looking for a room in Amsterdam or the surrounding area. Since I will be studying at UvA from September, I am looking for a room that will be available from August 2022. In general I am a quiet and neat guy. In my free time I like to go to the gym and produce music. But don't worry: when making music I always wear headphones ;) Thanks in advance for your help!
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 20 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Marica Nicoletta
Marica Nicoletta 20
Vrouw · Werkende student
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 20 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Villa de Kuip
Villa de Kuip 46
Man · Student
Op zoek in: Enschede + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Miku
Miku 36
Vrouw · Werkende student
I'm Miku , an artist and a female Japanese PhD student! Now I live in Amsterdam, and I'm reticent and clean.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 1 Km Onbepaalde tijd | Kamer | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
hiwa
hiwa 20
Man · Student
My name is Hiva(Hiwa) . I am 21 years old and am currently living in Tehran, Iran. I love coding, cooking and communicating . From the first of September, I will be studying Artificial Intelligence at the University of Tilburg, which is why I am looking for a new home in Tilburg.
Op zoek in: Tilburg | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Naut
Naut 21
Man · Student
Hey! Ik ben Naut en ik zoek een plekje om te wonen. Ik ben een laagdrempelige gast die houdt van muziek, eten, boeken, rust, fijne en gezellige sferen, mensen, dieren, expressiviteit, authenticiteit, series en films, schone leefomgeving ;) en nog meer dingen als buiten zijn, liefde en compassie, respect en gesprekken.. humor! Gewoon good vibes! Als je mij om je heen hebt, dan zul je rust, vriendelijkheid, gezelligheid en inspiratie om je heen hebben :) Ik kijk ernaar uit om deze volgende stap in mijn leven te zetten. Hopelijk spreek ik jou, als persoon die een leuk plekje aanbiedt, snel!
Op zoek in: Leiden | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd