Huurder Zoeken
Ik zoek een huurder in:
Stad of postcode is niet herkend
min.
min.
Picture filter

Murat Can
Murat Can 23
Man · Werkende student
23 years old Film Studies Master’s student in UvA.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
David
David 29
Man · Werkend
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 5 Km | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Yassin
Yassin 20
Man
Hobby’s: Fitness, koken en lezen. In mijn vrije tijd ben ik ook graag aan het werk of studeren.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 20 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Jip
Jip 17
Vrouw · Student
Hey, ik ben Jip, ik ben 17 jaar oud en ik start in augustus op het Saxion met als opleiding Creative Business: Media, Informatie en Communicatie. Ik ben een best wel rustig persoon, tenzij ik heel enthousiast ben :). Ik heb een geweldige smaak in films en series.
Op zoek in: Enschede + 5 Km | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 300,- p/mnd
Naomi
Naomi 24
Vrouw
Op zoek in: Den Haag | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Tobias
Tobias 25
Man · Werkend
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 2 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
M
M 35
Man · Werkend
Finding a home can prove to be quite the challenge to fid the right place for you. We are here to provide you the best service in re-location to Haarlem.
Op zoek in: Voorburg + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Jessie
Jessie 24
Vrouw · Werkend
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | 1,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Harry
Harry 66
Man
Graag had ik. Optie Echter vanaf 29 mei als mogelijk Gr Harry Dan. Komt het vliegtuig in Eindhoven aan. PS Gepensioneerd. 66 jaar.
Op zoek in: Overloon + 5 Km | Appartement | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Dayna
Dayna 19
Vrouw · Student
Hi, My name is Dayna and I am currently enrolled at Uva where I am studying Communication. I moved to the Netherlands in the summer of last year in the midst of this pandemic (great timing, i know). Unfortunately, the lease on my current studio apartment will end in June 2021 so I am on the hunt for a new home! I consider myself to be someone really responsible and I like to keep things tidy. I will not be much of a burden considering that I spend most of my time focusing on school. I am looking for a nice and cozy place I can call my home and where I can go to escape the chaos of Amsterdam at the end of the day. Ik spreek ook vloeiend Nederlands, dus spreek gerust Nederlands met mij als dat je voorkeurstaal is!
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Eric
Eric 56
Man · Werkend
fulltime werkende man van 53 jaar, zoekt kamer in omgeving van Schiphol + gebruik van douche en en toilet voor max . 500,- per maand incl. Mogelijkheid tot inschrijving.
Op zoek in: Amstelveen + 20 Km | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Casper
Casper 19
Man · Student
Hoi! Ik ben Casper, 19 jaar oud uit Enschede. Vorig jaar ben ik gestopt met mijn oude opleiding, en begin dit jaar in september met mijn nieuwe opleiding (bachelor psychologie aan de Universiteit Leiden). Dat betekent dat ik dus een kamer zoek per (liefst) augustus of eerder. Omdat ik al gestudeerd heb, ben ik al bekend met een groot deel van het studeren. Ik ben over het algemeen wat rustiger en serieuzer van karakter, maar zeker niet ongezellig of asociaal. Met koken en andere huishoudelijke verantwoordelijkheden heb ik geen moeite, en ik kan mezelf prima redden. Ik maak graag een praatje, zodat we elkaar wat beter kunnen leren kennen.
Op zoek in: Leiden + 2 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Ruth
Ruth 28
Vrouw · Werkend
I’m an artist and game developer with more than five years of international game development experience, and I've decided to make Amsterdam my permanent home. I currently work as a long-term contract artist with an in-house position in sight. Having lived and worked in Australia for three years I have extensive flat share experience and am incredibly easy to live with! I am tidy, practical, quiet, reliable and not picky whatsoever. I love comedy, psychology, 80s shoulder pads, good stories and brilliant ideas!
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Kenlyha
Kenlyha 20
Vrouw · Werkende student
Op zoek in: Diemen + 5 Km | Appartement | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Lisa
Lisa 23
Vrouw · Student
I'm Lisa, originally from South Africa, but have been living in Groningen for the past 3 years; I am currently finishing off my bachelor's degree in psychology at the RUG. I'm a member in a student swimming association, I used to work part-time alongside my studies, and I live with three lovely Dutch girls. Since I will be moving to Utrecht during this summer for my master's starting Sep 2021, I am looking for a new place to live. I'd love to find a fun, social and friendly house close to the city. I look forward to being in touch, and take care :)
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 5 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Maria
Maria 21
Vrouw · Student
Hello! My name is Maria, I am 21 years old and I am a Humanities student at Leiden University. I am looking for a place to stay for the first semester ( Sep 1 - Jan 31). I don't mind sharing a flat or a house with other students. I love making friends, doing sport and getting to know new places.
Op zoek in: Leiden + 5 Km Tijdelijk | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Nadia
Nadia 22
Vrouw · Student
Hi! I am looking for a room in a shared apartment (and fun flatmates) in Amsterdam, starting from mid-August. About me: I am 21 years old, starting my Master’s degree at VU in September. I am very open-minded, outgoing and respectful of shared spaces. I’m tidy and I’m looking for such roomies. I like to cook together and have chill nights but I also respect privacy. I’ve been on erasmus in Porto last year and now I’m looking forward to start my new experience in the Netherlands :) If you have any questions, don’t hesitate to contact me. I’m also open for phone call.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam Onbepaalde tijd | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Britt
Britt 21
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Maastricht + 5 Km | 1,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd