Huurder Zoeken
Ik zoek een huurder in:
Stad of postcode is niet herkend
min.
min.
Picture filter

Alberto
Alberto 30
Man · Student
I am a nice, calm, quiet and tidy person. I'm 30. I am a visiting PhD student at TU Delft - Engineering Structures Department.
Op zoek in: Delft + 2 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Alessandra
Alessandra 20
Vrouw · Werkend
Hello there! My name is Alessandra. I am half Italian half Austrian and have seen a fair bit of the world; my life started as I grew up in Malta, then I lived in Morocco for 5 years and eventually I moved to Austria to start and finish high school. To start the new chapter of my life, I have decided to move to Amsterdam to start working and later on study psychology. For now, however, I am looking for a place to stay. I am a responsible and clean tenant who can adapt to many different environments. I am eager to meet new people and socialise but I also like to keep to myself; I am quiet and show consideration for roommates in every way I can. I look forward to hearing responses and getting in touch with you!
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Pavlo
Pavlo 27
Man · Werkende student
LPC/masters student looking for a room while working and studying
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Tom
Tom 36
Man · Werkzoekend
Op zoek in: Groningen + 5 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 22 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
José
José 57
Man · Werkend
Looking for room/apartment preferably in or southeast of Hilversum or in and around Nieuwegein. A cat must be allowed and car parking and smoking inside are preferable.
Op zoek in: Nieuwegein + 10 Km Onbepaalde tijd | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
juanny
juanny 36
Vrouw · Werkend
Soy una chica latina, dinámica y a veces tímida, que le gusta mucho bailar y que está deseando vivir nuevas experiencias en esta hermosa ciudad. Aunque trabajo a tiempo completo siempre saco tiempo para unas risas y una buena semana ensalada. Estoy deseando de conocer él o las compañera@ de está nueva aventura.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Nathan
Nathan 32
Man · Werkend
Ik ben Nathan, 32 jaar oud wonende in Etten-Leur. Helaas is na 2,5 jaa Reijn relatie uitgegaan waardoor ik nu op zoek ben met spoed naar een woonruimte vanuit waaruit ik weer (afhankelijk van waar ik terecht kan) verder kan zoeken. Ik ben een nette jongeman, heb werk, ben politiek actief in Etten-Leur en ben sociaal ingesteld!
Op zoek in: Etten-Leur | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Martin
Martin 24
Man · Werkend
Hi! My name is Martin. I'll be starting to work in Amsterdam at ACT Commodities from Novemer 1. I do a lot of sports, gaming, reading and love to go out for parties. My favourite topics to discuss: music, sports, nutrition&health, psychology, business and I'm curious about a lot of stuff so I'm open for a lot more! FACEBOOK (I'm having issues connecting it to kamernet): facebook.com/mattin.solyom/
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Carolina
Carolina 27
Vrouw
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Kristina
Kristina 25
Vrouw · Werkende student
Op zoek in: Utrecht | Appartement | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Guilherme
Guilherme 31
Man · Werkende student
Hi there, I am an engineer currently living in London and I am looking for a room in Eindhoven. I will move in the end of October to start a doctoral program at TU/e.
Op zoek in: Eindhoven | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Motahar
Motahar 33
Man · Werkend
My name is Motahar. I am 32 years old and currently working at Gorillas (an Ecommerce startup). Apart from Amsterdam, I have also lived in Spain and Australia in the last few years. I am a tidy, well organized and open minded person. I love traveling, hanging out, exploring neighborhoods and having interesting conversations.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Thomas
Thomas 22
Man · Werkende student
Ik studeer ecologische pedagogiek aan de HU. Ik ga nu mijn 4de jaar in en ga het eerste halfjaar de Minor ICT en games binnen het onderwijs doen. Daarna ga ik bezig met mijn scriptie.
Op zoek in: Utrecht | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Anouk
Anouk 18
Vrouw · Werkende student
Op zoek in: Deventer | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Bartek
Bartek 26
Man · Werkend
Op zoek in: Veghel + 20 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Mario
Mario 32
Man · Werkend
Recent uit met mijn vriendin en zoek zsm mijn eigen plekje. Over 1 jaar ga ik reizen. Ik ben jong van geest en kan prima met jonge mensen omgaan. Ik zorg voor voldoende gezelligheid maar kan mij ook prima terug trekken.
Op zoek in: Nijmegen + 10 Km | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Arminius
Arminius 19
Man · Student
My name is Arminius and I am currently living in Amsterdam studying Information and Communication Studies at VU Amsterdam. I have a mixed background originally coming from South Africa but spending 15 years of my life in England and I have lived in Belgium for the last 3 years. I speak mostly English but I have a good understanding of Dutch, German, and Afrikaans. I'm very sociable and would therefore enjoy a shared accommodation. I love sport and exercise and have joined the Amsterdam student rugby association in and I also enjoy music production in my spare time. At home I have a dog and two sisters, one of which is studying at Leiden University in the Hague and the other is still in school.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Georgina
Georgina 31
Vrouw
Op zoek in: Vleuten + 10 Km | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd