Huurder Zoeken
Ik zoek een huurder in:
Stad of postcode is niet herkend
min.
min.
Picture filter

Nikita
Nikita 19
Man · Student
My name is Nick and Im future student in Tilburg University. Im looking for a room or place to live
Op zoek in: Tilburg | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Miera
Miera 18
Vrouw · Student
I am 17 years old and currently live in Germany. I am looking forward to move to the Netherlands, Utrecht to study “Creative Business” at the HU University of Applied Sciences. My hobbies are playing tennis, listening to music, singing and meeting with friends. And of course also traveling the world to make ne w experiences. I am excited to gain a cultural knowledge and meet new people in this beautiful country. Furthermore I like my things organized and well-planned. I am always happy to put a smile on someone’s face so I am pretty sure that we will have fun together.
Op zoek in: Utrecht | Anti-kraak | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Mantas
Mantas 18
Man · Student
Hello, I am a Lithuanian student searching for a place to live while I study in Eindhoven. I love music, riding my bike, programming, editing videos and keeping my room tidy :)
Op zoek in: Eindhoven + 20 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Kris
Kris 22
Man · Student
I am a 22-year old Polish student from the UK planning to study Msc Toxicology and Environmental Health at Utrecht University starting Sept. 2021. My interests include Philosophy, Sociology and environmental conservation. I am looking for a house to live in for at least 12 months (starting August 2021). I would prefer to live in shared accommodation, but that is not a necessity. I am easy going and sociable, and like to keep my house clean. My budget is 500€ per month, and I would prefer to not go over that
Op zoek in: Utrecht Onbepaalde tijd | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
amanda
amanda 22
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Den Haag + 5 Km Onbepaalde tijd | Appartement | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Philipp
Philipp 23
Man · Werkende student
Hello 👋🏽 I recently finished my Bachelor in Industrial Engineering at the Karlsruhe Institute of Technology and I will start my Masters in Management and Informatics this September. I am going on an exchange Semester semester at the TUE for half and year starting from the 1st of September, and, therefore, try to find a room in a nice environment in Eindhoven. I am a social and open person, who hopes to take as much experiences and friends from Eindhoven back to Germany. The last three years I lived in a student flat share with 2 fellow students. It would be nice to find such a flat again in Eindhoven, where we can spend the evenings together. In my free time you'll see me outside doing sports (I play football in a club but can be enthusiastic about any kind of activity), going on trips or cooking some new receipts. I looking forward to my exchange semester! Greetings, Philipp
Op zoek in: Eindhoven + 10 Km Tijdelijk | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Efthimis
Efthimis 24
Man · Werkend
My name is Efthymios and I am a 25 year old digital marketing professional from Greece. I have signed a contract with a company in Amsterdam and I will be moving in the middle of August so i can start my work on Sept 1st (If we come to an agreement i can come for a day or two in July so we can sign and start my lease even from August).minimum 1 year (maybe even more if my contract gets renewed)
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1300,- p/mnd
Joey
Joey 18
Man · Student
Op zoek in: Leiden | Kamer | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Arjen
Arjen 25
Man · Werkzoekend
Ik ben 25 jaar oud en werk ik fulltime in de IT. Vind het leuk om af en toe een drankje te doen en sta graag op een snowboard. Verder ben ik in deze bijzondere periode een gamertje geworden... :) Het liefst zou ik in aanmerking komen voor een gedeelde woning in het centrum van Almere.
Op zoek in: Almere | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Dominique
Dominique 20
Vrouw · Student
Hey, My name is Dominique I'm 20 y.o. I am half-English and half-Italian and grew up in Germany and Italy. I will be starting my studies in international studies at Leiden University (at The Hague Campus) in September and am looking for a room starting from mid August. Having lived in multiple countries I am very adaptable and open to new people, I speak English Italian and German and basic Spanish. I don't speak Dutch yet but am very eager to learn. I'm a very considerate and understanding person that will respect privacy but also a very easy going and social person, I love hanging out with friends, thrifting, going to the beach and travelling. Looking for either a studio or a room. If you have any further questions don't hesitate to ask :)
Op zoek in: Den Haag | 1,4 | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Doris
Doris 19
Vrouw · Student
Leuke en gezellige meid van 19 die graag uit huis wil :) Houdt van koken en gezellig borrelen. Werk bij een slagerij.
Op zoek in: Den Haag + 2 Km Onbepaalde tijd | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Jason
Jason 27
Man · Student
I'm a student , who are going to study in Han University soon. I'm looking for a suitable home as my stay in Nijmegen.
Op zoek in: Nijmegen | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Britte
Britte 21
Vrouw · Student
Hoi! Ik ben Britte (21), uit Apeldoorn. Ik heb net mijn bachelor Psychobiologie afgerond en ga dit jaar een pre-master psychologie doen. Ik plan mijn vrije tijd te gaan vullen met veel gezellige afspraken met vriendinnen, lekker relaxt serietjes kijken, werken en sporten. Af en toe samen eten en kletsen vind ik hartstikke leuk maar is ook geen must. Hopelijk tot snel :)
Op zoek in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Gijs
Gijs 23
Man · Werkende student
Op zoek in: Utrecht Onbepaalde tijd | Studio | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Mathilde
Mathilde 21
Vrouw · Student
Hello, I am searching for a room. And I am very interested in the one that you propose. Following, you can read a little presentation of me. My name is Mathilde, I am 21 years old and I come from France. I recently completed my bachelor's degree in economics from the University of Lausanne and will be starting my master's degree in development economics at UvA in September, which means I'm looking for accommodation (in August). About me: - I lived in France, Switzerland (alone) and the Netherlands (with roommates) - I speak French, English and German - I am tidy and I love to cook - I am a respectful, serious, open-minded and happy person - I like meeting new people and going out - I like to travel and spend time with my friends - I like to play board games - Sports: Running, playing tennis and climbing If you want to know me better, we can also have a video call.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 10 Km Onbepaalde tijd | 1,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Niels
Niels 23
Man · Student
Hoi. Ik ben momenteel in Canada met mijn langeafstandsvriendin, maar ik begin mijn master arbeids- en organisatiepsychologie in Groningen. Ik kom uit Duitsland (Bonn) en heb mijn bachelor in Maastricht gedaan. Hobby's: muziek maken met computersoftware, (muziek)video's maken, sporten zoals badminton/muay thai/calisthenics
Op zoek in: Groningen | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Dana Iannaccone
Dana Iannaccone 24
Vrouw · Student
Hello everybody, my name is Dana! Maybe just a few things you want to know about me: I am 24 years old and I have recently completed my Bachelor's degree in Economics and Political Sciences at Goethe University in Frankfurt, Germany. I am now looking forward to starting my Master's course in International Development Studies at Utrecht University in September 2021. You can't start early enough to look for housing, it was said, so here I am starting my search. A nice and affordable student community would suit me best, but I am open to every arrangement. What else to say? During my student times, I lived already in shared apartments, so I am very experienced with that. I am an open-hearted person who likes it tidy. In my free time, I like to go out with friends, do sports, or read books. When it seems like I'm a good fit for you, don't hesitate to contact me. I look forward to getting to know you!
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Yeva
Yeva 19
Vrouw · Student
Hi, I'm Yeva, a 19 year old girl from Germany, who is moving to Amsterdam to study PPLE in August :) I promise I am very nice and open in my interest, so I'd love to play DnD, nerd around about Lord of the Rings, discuss politics, share memes, or do whatever seems cool to us. I'm pretty open, so feel free to ask me anything! Looking forward to meeting new, great people here and hopefully even future flatmates! <3 (PS: my hair is blonde by now)
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd