Huurder Zoeken
Ik zoek een huurder in:
Stad of postcode is niet herkend
min.
min.
Picture filter

19232 huurders in Nederland

Michele
Michele 22
Man · Student
I've already lived in The Netherlands for one year, in Groningen. I'm very into this country and his culture, thus I'm studying Dutch. I'm a classical guitar student and I really love to be on stage and play for the people. I also love to share my music with my flatmates if they'd like to. I like cooking and my friends use to say I'm quite good. I can make many italian goodies for all the flat if you're down for having dinner together sometimes.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 20 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Mahnaz
Mahnaz 34
Vrouw · Werkend
Beginnend actrice/ ondernemer in de wellness industry .
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
monsif
monsif 20
Man · Werkende student
Hello, my name is Monsif Er raqioui, I am a student at Utrecht University and I am looking for a room, local, apartment whatever before the 1st of September. Please do not hesitate to contact me if you have anything. I am a very quiet, respectful and polite guy. I like to meet new people and listen to their stories. I am also a sporty guy, so if you want to go for a run you can always count on me. If you have any questions I will be happy to answer you. Best regards and good day
Op zoek in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Emily
Emily 18
Vrouw · Student
Hello!, My name is Emily and I'm currently looking for an accommodation from August onwards. I'm a HAN student who has been living in Arnhem for about six months and I'm looking for a place close enough to the university. I'm a neat, calm and sociable person. I'm willing to rent the room as soon as possible.
Op zoek in: Arnhem + 5 Km | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Merel
Merel 17
Vrouw · Student
Hoi! Ik ben Merel (17 jaar) en ik begin aankomend schooljaar met de opleiding Communicatie bij Avans in Breda (of misschien Creative Business aan de BUas). Ik heb afgelopen jaar mijn havo diploma gehaald in Amersfoort waar ik nu dus ook woon. Aangezien ik in Breda ga studeren, ben ik opzoek naar een leuke kamer. Thuis ben ik vaak rustig en hou ik er van mijn eigen ding te doen. Maar ik vind het ook leuk om samen met huisgenoten een filmpje te kijken of een spelletje te doen. Verder ben ik een sociale en spontane meid. Ik ben erg flexibel en pas mij dus ook aan aan mijn omgeving, maar ik houd er zelf wel van om alles een beetje schoon en netjes te hebben. Groetjesss, Merel
Op zoek in: Breda | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Tim
Tim 30
Man · Werkend
Ik ben een rustig en net persoon, werkend als data analyst in de financiële sector en op zoek naar een studio/appartement om te huren.
Op zoek in: Gouda | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Oliver
Oliver 18
Man · Student
Hello, I am looking to rent a room for the long term. My hobbies are playing videogames, sports, and watching movies. I am excited to meet new people and make new friends.
Op zoek in: Groningen + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Zofia
Zofia 24
Vrouw · Werkend
Hi! I am Zofia and I just graduated from Erasmus University in Rotterdam with a master's degree in Marketing Management. As I am looking for a job in Amsterdam, I am also searching for a place to live. I have been living for the past 3 years with my roommates with whom I have kept the apartment tidy, cooked delicious meals with them, enjoyed a drink and many chats. I am very friendly but I also enjoy spending time on my own whenever I need to recharge my social battery:) For my next apartment, I would like to find something in Amsterdam where we can keep the place clean, fun but we are also respectful towards each other.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | 1,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Maria
Maria 24
Vrouw · Student
I'm Greek, I'm 24 years old and I'm coming to Utrecht for my Master's degree in Geology!
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 5 Km Onbepaalde tijd | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Lena
Lena 20
Vrouw · Werkende student
I am student at VU starting second year International Business Administration. I am quiet, polite girl from Poland tired of living in studenthousing. I love animals, sport ( have been training volleyball for 10 years), am qualified lifeguard. Starting September I will work part time and study full time, therefore I will be very busy. Currently I am in Poland but I would love to make Video call to present myself. I am ready to pay deposit and some months upfront. My parents are my guarantors and may provide income statements.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam Onbepaalde tijd | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Rosilene
Rosilene 43
Vrouw · Werkend
Hello 👋 I'm Rosilene from Brazil but you can call me Rose. I'm calm, quite and friendly person. I'm already living in breda and working in a warehouse in waalwijk city. I'm looking for a nice , quite room for rent. Some place that I can come back after a long shift worked can relax,sleeping and have a time for myself. Also I have studying marketing digital. And want to learn Dutch. If you have a room to rent for me or more questions . Please feel free to contact me Best regards Rosilene
Op zoek in: Rotterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Carmen
Carmen 18
Vrouw · Student
Hallo, Ik ben Carmen. Ik ben 18 jaar oud. Mijn grootste hobbie is windsurfen en ik zit eraan te denken om weer te gaan tennissen bij Fellenoord. Sinds dit jaar studeer ik Psychology and Technology aan de tue. Zelf ben ik een persoon die houdt van gezelligheid, ik vind het heel leuk om samen een drankje te doen op het terras. Daarnaast vind ik het ook gezellig om samen te eten thuis of een spelletje te spelen. In het huis vind ik het fijn als we af en toe gezellige dingen samen kunnen doen, maar dat er ook genoeg rust en ruimte is om goed te kunnen studeren voor de tentamenweken. Groetjes, Carmen
Op zoek in: Eindhoven + 2 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Elizabeth
Elizabeth 21
Vrouw · Student
Hello, i’m looking for a place to stay as i’m starting university here in Maastricht in September.
Op zoek in: Maastricht | Min. 24 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Tara
Tara 22
Vrouw · Werkend
Hi! My name is Tara, and I'm searching for a room in Utrecht starting in September. I come from Ireland and have studied in the Netherlands for the past three years, so I speak some Dutch as well as fluent English, good Hungarian and French. I'm a tidy person and a non-smoker. My hobbies at the moment include bouldering, having game nights with friends, and being outdoors in nature. From September onwards I will be working fulltime. Hoi! Ik ben Tara, en ik ben op zoek naar een kamer in Utrecht rond eind augustus/begin september. Ik kom uit Ierland en heb de afgelopen drie jaar in Nederland gestudeerd, dus ik spreek een redelijk woordje Nederlands. Daarnaast spreek ik natuurlijk vloeiend Engels, en spreek ik Hongaars en Frans. Ik ben een niet-rokend, net persoon. In mijn vrije tijd boulder ik graag, ook speel ik graag bordspellen met vrienden of ben ik buiten, in de natuur. Ik ga fulltime werken.
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Amir Mohammad
Amir Mohammad 24
Man · Werkend
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 20 Km Onbepaalde tijd | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Barnabas
Barnabas 19
Man · Student
Hi, I’m Barnabas, a 19 year-old Aerospace BSc student from Budapest. I am going to start my studies at TU Delft in September 2022. I'm a quiet but sociable person, who is looking for a room preferably not far from the university. I'm fluent in English, and I have already started learning Dutch. I look forward to exploring the Netherlands by bike. I like travelling and doing sports especially squash. I enjoy trying different cuisines and I am also confident in the kitchen. Hope to see you soon, Best wishes, Barnabas Kardos
Op zoek in: Delft + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Roxana
Roxana 32
Vrouw · Werkend
we are a young couple together with out baby parrot seeking a private space to live in temporary ( between 6 months and 1 year) we would prefer almere buiten, almere stad or in proximity.
Op zoek in: Almere + 20 Km | Appartement | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1100,- p/mnd
Thijs
Thijs 23
Man · Werkende student
Op zoek in: Groningen + 10 Km Onbepaalde tijd | 2,4 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd