Huurder Zoeken
Ik zoek een huurder in:
Stad of postcode is niet herkend
min.
min.
Picture filter

15204 huurders in Nederland

Maks
Maks 48
Man · Student
A marketing director of a beer company, looking for a longterm stay for my son, a student at UvA
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd
Jonas
Jonas 24
Man · Student
Hi my name is Jonas, I´m 24 year old and I´m going to start studying at fontys university at the end of August. I´m from Germany and currently I am at my masters degree in Systems Engineering and Management.
Op zoek in: Eindhoven | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Tess
Tess 18
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Groningen + 5 Km Onbepaalde tijd | 1,2,4 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
José
José 24
Man · Student
I am a 24 years old Portuguese guy looking for accommodation in Tilburg because I am doing a masters in Finance starting in September 2022. I am a calm person who loves to travel, read and doing all kinds of sports. I feel that i can easily socialize with any person since i am a curious person who likes to meet new cultures. Besides that, I am focused on my studies and want to do the best in Tilburg so that i can jump easily to the working market, specially to the company that i look forward to work in. In terms of living, I am a tidy and organized person who is used to live in shared houses with other friends, responsible and non-smoker while i can adapt to new situations or persons.
Op zoek in: Tilburg | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
chellu
chellu 24
Man · Werkend
I'm Sreyas. I'm originally from India, but I've been living in Delft for the past two years. My friends would describe me as easy-going, sarcastic, analytical, and independent. In my free time, I like to spend my time outside, either alone or with others. On the weekends, I often head out on a day trip, play football and play chess. One of my favorite places to go to is Delftse Hout. I'm a materials science graduate student by trade, and I work a pretty normal 8-5 schedule. I am expecting to graduate in August and will start work in a company from October During the week, I'm usually in bed by 10:30 and up by 6. On the weekends, I'm usually asleep by 12 and up around 9. ‍I'm a pretty social person, but I also need my alone time. I want my house to be a place where I can have people over, but not a place that's constantly full of people. I'm open to the idea of my roommates hosting parties - I would just like to know about these ahead of time. I'm down to get to know each other. I would like to do things like watch TV together and host cook outs for friends. If you're not open to the idea of sharing a meal together every once in a while, we're probably not a good fit. I like to keep common living spaces pretty clean. I do my dishes every day and put away my belongings when I get home from work. I'm open to the idea of a cleaning schedule to keep things organized. My monthly budget is 600 to 700 euros, and I'm looking to move to a room in Delft or Rotterdam in August. I would like my own bedroom, and I'm open to living with 1-4 other people. ‍
Op zoek in: Rotterdam | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Veysi
Veysi 29
Man · Werkende student
Mijn naam is Veysi Ozdemir, Werk en studeer in Amsterdam. Ik ben 28 jaar, ik rook niet. Ik zoek een nette kamer. Ik ben doordeweeks aan het werk en ga in de avonden naar school. İn het weekend ben ik graag in de natuur, hou van lezen en fietsen.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Petar
Petar 19
Man · Student
Op zoek in: Breda + 20 Km | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Annebeth
Annebeth 21
Vrouw · Student
Hallo! Ik ben Annebeth en ben 21 jaar oud. Ik zit momenteel in mijn vierde jaar van de PABO aan de NHL-Stenden. Ik ben een enthousiaste, gezellige meid en dol op spelletjes! Mijn hobby's zijn muziek maken en zingen, ik speel ukulele.
Op zoek in: Leeuwarden | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Laura
Laura 21
Vrouw · Student
Hi! My name is Laura and I come from Spain. Next August I'll be studying my master's in The Hague and I am looking for a flat to share or a studio. I consider myself clean and order and I would like to keep a good environment in the flat, though keeping everybody's privacy and boundaries. I have lived abroad so I know how it is like :) I don't smoke and in my free time I like going for long walks, going to the beach see the sunset and travelling! If you have a room/studio available, don't doubt on contacting me :)
Op zoek in: Den Haag | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Fabian
Fabian 24
Man · Werkende student
Hey, my name is Fabian, I'm 24 years old and I'm moving to Amsterdam from the end of August. Originally I'm from Germany, but I finished my Master's in Antwerp this summer. I will be doing an internship at Iris van Herpen in PR for at least six months. I am a very easygoing person who can be by myself but also enjoys the company. Since I expect to work a lot, the time I will be home is also relatively small. Parties or loud music are therefore also no problem with and for me. If you have any questions or uncertainties, you can of course write to me at any time. I would be very happy to hear from you! Kind regards Fabian
Op zoek in: Amsterdam Tijdelijk | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Dieuwertje
Dieuwertje 28
Vrouw · Werkend
Ik ben Dieuwertje, 28 jaar en per direct op zoek naar een woonplek in Utrecht. Sinds kort ben ik verhuisd naar Utrecht en zoek nu een vast plekje om te om leven hier op te bouwen! Mijn hobby's zijn koken, spannende series kijken en proberen mijn plantjes levend te houden. Vorig jaar ben ik afgestudeerd als HBO Beeldend therapeut en werk nu 32 uur in de week bij een Oekraïens opvangcentrum. Voor de rest zou ik graag tennis weer willen oppakken als sport en weer eens kijken of ik nog iets creatiefs kan doen zoals bijv. een fotografiecursus.
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 5 Km | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Martha Charlotte
Martha Charlotte 20
Vrouw · Student
Hey there! My name is Martha and I am a Political Science student at UvA. Originally, I am from Hamburg, Germany. I am a tidy and clean person and take good care of the space I am living in. Furthermore, I have experience with sharing my space with others which made me a mindful flatmate. Ideally, I am looking for long-term accommodation (approximately 2-3 years).
Op zoek in: Amsterdam Onbepaalde tijd | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1300,- p/mnd
Anna
Anna 25
Vrouw · Student
I am an erasmus exchange student from Slovakia. I study computer science and my interests are mainly music and boardgames. I am looking for a room from 22.8.2022 to 30.1.2023 in Utrecht for max 900€ Ik ben een uitwisselingsstudent uit Slowakije. Ik ben 25 jaar en studeer informatica. Ik ben op zoek naar een kamer van 22.8.2022 tot 30.1.2023
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 5 Km Tijdelijk | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Adil
Adil 27
Man · Werkend
Hi there, looking for a flat or studio under 700-1100 euros, preferably near the city centre. Thanks.
Op zoek in: Utrecht | Studio | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Sietske
Sietske 30
Vrouw · Werkend
Op zoek in: Pijnacker + 20 Km Onbepaalde tijd | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Mark Anthony
Mark Anthony 20
Man · Student
Hi I'm a Mark Anthony RUBIO a 20 years old French/Thaï student, attending the Leiden university Den Haag campus, moving to Groningen Spatial Sciences University, (Human Geography bachelor) and looking for a room or small studio, from 01/09/2022 (July or August if needed) and for an indefinite period. I’m a quiet, very mature and respectful guy, a little bit shy first, but very sociable. My hobbies and interest are computing, IT, art, and politics. I like play Volleyball and Football. I am a goal-oriented, hardworking student and I am also willing to learn anything new. Will be happy to share activities and my roommates life experiences. Thank you for your fast contact to help me in this accommodation difficult search… Sincerely Mark EDUCATION 2019 – 2021 International Baccalaureate – IB Diploma International Bilingual School of Provence (IBS), Aix en Provence, France Higher Levels: Sport Exercise and Health Science - Global Politics – Geography Standard Levels: French B Language and literature – English A Language and Literature – Math Application and Interpretation Diploma acquired. Certified lifeguard test (first aid) 2021 – 2022 First year of the Bachelor Security Studies. LANGUAGES Thai: Perfect understanding with minimal speaking – English: Fluent – French: Fluent COMPUTING Social media – Excel – PowerPoint – Word EXPERIENCES 2018 – 2020 Sales: Worked in sales for my parent’s furniture & decoration shop 2018 – 2020 Business and exhibition Jobs – Booths installation,
Op zoek in: Winschoten + 5 Km | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
H Raymin
H Raymin 20
Man · Student
* I come from Brunei. * I went to school and have lived in Groningen back in 2011-2015. * Came back to NL for further studies as I like the organised way of life. * I enjoy cooking, photography and computer games. * As a person, I am quiet and neat. I do not smoke.
Op zoek in: Nijmegen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Cansu
Cansu 23
Vrouw · Student
I am a pianist from Cyprus. I am 23 years old. I will start my master education at Royal Conservatory The Hague. I am looking for one-year lease housing starting from late August or early September. I am very excited to make new friends and a new environment. Here's a little bit about me; I love meeting new people and discovering new things. I am a respectful and generally quiet person. My hobbies are cooking (they say I make good sushi), traveling, discovering new music and films and camping. I am very clean and tidy. I like to keep my living area clean. I'm a friendly person so it's easy to get along with me. I would love to do activities with my future roommate, but I absolutely respect everyone's private space. I expect the same from the other side. If you have an offer for me and would like to learn more about me, do not hesitate to send a message. Thanks! Cansu Perihan Önder
Op zoek in: Den Haag | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd