Huurder Zoeken
Ik zoek een huurder in:
Stad of postcode is niet herkend
min.
min.
Picture filter

19233 huurders in Nederland

Gerben
Gerben 18
Man · Student
Op zoek in: Delft + 2 Km Onbepaalde tijd | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Adaobi
Adaobi 30
Vrouw · Werkend
Looking for a wonderful home
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 5 Km Onbepaalde tijd | Appartement | Min. 40 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Katiana
Katiana 18
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Arnhem | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Jose
Jose 24
Vrouw · Werkend
We are Elena Campos Sánchez and Jose. We are looking for an appartment for rent , we are working and studying here and want to change to can live in a new appartment together.
Op zoek in: Leiden | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Mátyás
Mátyás 22
Man · Werkende student
I am a 22-year-old student starting a Master in Finance at UVA this September. I prefer keeping my living area clean and tidy to be able to study and relax at home, but I am always open for some drinks with my possible flatmates. I speak English and Hungarian fluently but I also speak a little bit of Spanish. I love traveling, eating out/cooking sth nice and sports, especially basketball and sailing, but I open to almost anything since I am quite flexible and open-minded.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Matteo
Matteo 25
Man · Werkend
Hi! I have just graduated from my master and I will be moving to Amsterdam in September because I will start working there and I am looking for an accommodation of at least 6 months possibly in the centre or in the southern part of the City
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Emilia
Emilia 21
Vrouw · Werkende student
Hello:) I’m Emilia, 21 years old and from Germany. I will be doing an internship in Amsterdam this September until end of February, which is why I’m currently looking for a place to stay. I enjoy having people around me but i also love doing things on my own for a while. I also have previous experiences with sharing a flat. My friends describe me as a very tidy and clean person who is always up for everything. I love to hang out with my friends and go out for drinks, to the cinema, having cooking nights, etc. Apart from that, I do a lot of sport, read and edit photos/videos in my free time. Feel free to message me if you think I could fit in:)
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Anna
Anna 24
Vrouw · Werkend
Hi! I'm Anna, I am an Heineken employee, freshly graduate from a MBA at VU. I've been living in an independent student housing for the past year, and I am now looking for a place to stay long term starting in August. I'm very clean, friendly, and a great Italian cooker. I go to the gym and have a lot of plants, I trust we will get along well! P.S. I'm learning Dutch in my free time but it's not going well yet.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1400,- p/mnd
mathias
mathias 23
Man · Werkende student
Hello everyone! I am Jonathan, I am 23 years old. I come from Montpellier one of the biggest south French cities. I am here for my 6 months/one-year internship in Amsterdam. A little about myself: I enjoy doing sports: hiking, tennis, foot and many others... I cannot say no when it comes to great wine, funny stories and travelling I am looking forward to hear from you as well!
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 5 Km Onbepaalde tijd | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Emma
Emma 18
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Marinella
Marinella 23
Vrouw · Werkend
Hi ! My name is marinella I'm 23 years old and I'm french I'm living in Amsterdam since november I'm doing an intership with a designer and I also work as a waitress in a cafe in the city center I'm very serious and sweet, do not hesitate if you have any questions ! cheers :)
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | 2,4 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Sara
Sara 19
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Savvas
Savvas 24
Man · Student
I am Greek-Cypriot MSc student at Utrecht University. I am looking for a studio or room to move in, in August-September!
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 10 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Sergio
Sergio 23
Man · Student
I?m Sergio and I am looking for housing in Utrecht for at least 1 year, starting in the last days of August or September 2022. I am 22 years old and I am going to study a master of Biofabrication at Utrecht University. I come from Madrid, a city of Spain and I have studied Biomedical Engineering there. I have also lived in a shared flat. I am a very responsible and organized person. I think it is very important to have some order in the place where you spend a lot of time everyday. I find myself very open minded and I love meeting new people, learning from them and sharing ideas. I enjoy jokes and I would like to live in a friendly environment where everyone can be comfortable and feel at home. Some of my hobbies are swimming, taking walks, traveling, music and watching films and series.
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 10 Km | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Taehyun
Taehyun 18
Man · Student
My name is Taehyun from South Korea, and I am 18 years old. I have interest in renting the room. I currently live in Seoul, South Korea. I am looking for a new place to stay for 3 years because I have been accepted to Eindhoven University of Technology (2022-2025). I am a hard worker, and sincere, and I try my best to finish my work on time. I am a sociable person because I like to talk with people and like to play sports also I am kind to people. I like to keep my place clean so I clean my room often. I can speak English and Korean and I am learning Dutch since a month ago. I do not have any trouble with paying rental fees. The reason why is that I will get support from my parents whom have two houses. (My budget is 1000 euros)
Op zoek in: Eindhoven | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Derk
Derk 28
Man · Werkend
Hey! Mijn naam is Derk, ik ben 28 j.o. en zoek op korte termijn een woonruimte in Utrecht. Ik heb klinische psychologie en cognitieve neurowetenschappen gestudeerd in Utrecht. Ik heb mijn afstudeerstage gedaan in Nijmegen, en ben sindsdien werkzaam bij de Radboud Universiteit als docent. Sinds kort heb ik ook een baan gevonden als psycholoog in Utrecht, en wil daarom gauw daarheen terug verhuizen. Ik houd van koken, natuur, lange wandelingen, boekjes lezen, hardlopen, middagjes terras, en gezelligheid. Mijn Facebook heb ik verwijderd dus daar kan ik niet naar linken, maar voel je vrij om contact op te nemen voor extra informatie!
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 5 Km | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Remon
Remon 26
Man · Werkend
Zoekend naar een appartement voor 2 personen / Looking for an apartment for 2 people
Op zoek in: Nijmegen + 10 Km | 2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1300,- p/mnd
Olga
Olga 43
Vrouw · Werkzoekend
Hi there! I’m a recent product design graduated looking to settle down in the beautiful Netherlands. I am a woman of 43 but still look in my thirties (people say that :p) I lived in Ireland and UK some years ago and I always wanted to live in the Netherlands, so when I finished my studies I made the decision to jump the step. I’m studying already Dutch to have a better future in my profession and of course to communicate with Dutch people in their own language which is always nicer. I’m looking for a room in Utrecht, if it’s possible with people around my age, between 30 to 45 will be nice. I’m clean and tidy, sociable and very respectful with others. I love meeting people from all over the world, open minded and laugh, laugh a lot. I’ll be in Utrecht on September 6th and have a hostel booked till 15th and that would be fantastic to find a room for that date. Bedankt :)
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd