Huurder Zoeken
Ik zoek een huurder in:
Stad of postcode is niet herkend
min.
min.
Picture filter

Ajay
Ajay 17
Man · Student
This is Ajay from India.Am a prospective student in Tilburg Univeristy doing Bachelors Economics. Am an easy going,open minded and friendly person.
Op zoek in: Tilburg + 5 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Teodor
Teodor 19
Man · Student
First-year student at the University of Groningen, looking for accommodation for under 500€/ month, namely a shared house or flat.
Op zoek in: Groningen | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Matias
Matias 18
Man · Student
I grew up in Cape Town, South Africa. I've been living in Vienna for the past year. About to study international law.
Op zoek in: Maastricht Onbepaalde tijd | Min. 18 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Jakob
Jakob 20
Man · Student
Hi, I'm Jakob, 20 years old, from Germany. I'm currently located in the Hague, but I will start my international law studies in Groningen in September. I would describe myself as calm, open and neat person. For me, cooking together and evenings to play games together, drink a beer (wine is also welcome :) ] and just having a chat are important aspects of sharing a home. But also having space for yourself. In my free time I enjoy cycling and running (currently training for a half marathon), reading, but also going out to bars and explore other cities and the countryside. If there is anything you would like to know, to not hesitate to reach out.
Op zoek in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Daniela Mihaela
Daniela Mihaela 19
Man · Student
Op zoek in: Delft Onbepaalde tijd | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
wim
wim 69
Man · Werkzoekend
Mijn naam is Wim. Heb 40 jaar gewerkt als design engineer in de petrochemie. Ben nu 4 jaar met pensioen. Hobbies wandelen , fietsen , reizen en tuinieren
Op zoek in: Heerlen + 20 Km Onbepaalde tijd | 1,2,4 | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Nemanja
Nemanja 27
Man · Student
I am 27 years old and I am from Croatia. In August I will move to the Netherlands because of my masters. I will be studying Public International Law at Leiden University. I love to hang out, play board games, tennis, explore nature and cities. Right now I am working for the United Nations High Commissioner for Refugees, therefore I would like to pursue my career in international organizations, and I think that there is no better place than the Netherlands for that.
Op zoek in: Leiden | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Inger
Inger 17
Vrouw
Op zoek in: Groningen | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Jun
Jun 19
Man · Student
I am a future student at Tu/e, starting my semester from September and I am searching for a house! I believe I can cooperate with a lot of different people in terms of living and I do urge to get in touch with a lot of friends as well during my university years.
Op zoek in: Eindhoven + 20 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Sinje
Sinje 18
Vrouw · Student
Hoi, Ik ben Sinje, 18 jaar en begin in september met de opleiding Chinastudies. Het is voor mij ca. 2,5 uur reizen naar Leiden, daarom ben ik opzoek naar een leuke kamer of studio om die reistijd in te korten. Ik ben vrij rustig van mezelf, maar uitgaan en nieuwe mensen ontmoeten vind ik ook erg leuk. Verder zit ik op dansen, speel ik af en toe gitaar en verdiep ik me graag in een andere taal en cultuur.
Op zoek in: Leiden | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Vihanga
Vihanga 19
Man · Student
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Kim
Kim 29
Vrouw · Werkend
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Femke
Femke 18
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 10 Km Onbepaalde tijd | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Jasmijn
Jasmijn 23
Vrouw · Werkend
Op zoek in: Utrecht | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Mattia
Mattia 22
Man · Student
I am an international student from Italy. I am going to start a Master's degree in The Hague in September. I am looking for a one-year accommodation in the city. I am a very respectful, quiet, tidy and sociable person. I have already had 2 experiences of sharing an apartment and renting, and no complaints have ever been brought, neither by flatmates, nor by landlords.
Op zoek in: Den Haag | 1,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Emma
Emma 19
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Den Haag + 5 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Eleonora
Eleonora 25
Vrouw · Student
Hello all! I am a 25-year-old Italian student who is looking forward to starting her Linguistics MA in Leiden in September. Therefore, I am currently looking for a room (preferably furnished) from September 1st and for at least a year. I would also like to spend a maximum of 700€ per month. I am already used to living and sharing facilities with many other people, so my roommates will find that I am tidy, adaptable and easy to get along with. I am usually quiet and reserved and enjoy my alone-time, but I am also looking forward to socialising. In my free time I enjoy reading, writing and painting, but I also appreciate more social activities like going out for a drink or going to the movies. I love hiking and just generally exploring new places, too, and it would be amazing to meet new people who were willing to join me. Please do not hesitate to contact me if you wish to know more about me. Have a nice day!
Op zoek in: Leiden + 10 Km | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Nina
Nina 20
Vrouw · Student
I am a final year student that is going on an exchange next semester in Rotterdam. I am very excited to discover this city. I love to discover new things, to visits, try new foods and learn about cultures. I’ve lived in a shared appartments before and loved it. Would love to have another great experience and make new friendships.
Op zoek in: Rotterdam | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd